My Favorite Service Company

About

Founded 2003

My Favorite Service Company service experts have years of experience repairing, servicing, and installing heaters and air conditioners from all brands and models. High-efficiency heating and air conditioning systems nowadays have numerous sensors and technologies that can break with the slightest wrong motion. Save time and money by hiring our service experts to take care of your air conditioning grunt work so you can focus more on the essential things in life....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (10)air duct cleaning (2)dryer vent cleaning (1)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

08/10/2022


Frederick F.

Very professional staff from presentation to installation. Customer service/satisfaction and quality work are high priorities with this company. Excellent communication with the customer. They listen and match your needs.

Description of Work
Heating and AC system replaced

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

04/21/2022


John T R.

The 2 guys that came and performed the a/c duct cleaning were very fast and efficient. The price was reasonable plus they both suggested things I could do you keep the ducts clean

Description of Work
Duct Cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2022

5.0

04/21/2022


Peter A.

Came in made some analysis, took of business and listened to customer. Great service!!

Description of Work
Leak Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2022

5.0

02/23/2022


Dan Y.

Very well. Crew was timely, efficient and thorough, Definitely would call again,

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2022

5.0

02/05/2022


Peter A.

The work was done right, prior to that another was all about sale service contract

Description of Work
Fixed leaking in line

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2022

5.0

10/07/2021


Brannon M.

Incredible customer service, transparency regarding competitive pricing and the entire process start to finish.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


Levi M.

It was good. They were fast. They showed up. They were professional.

Description of Work
They fixed an ac unit for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


Baron W.

They came to my rescue with my air conditioning unit. They came within the hour and helped me. After assessing it, and them showing me the issues we ended up replacing the unit. My favorite service company is my favorite service company!

Description of Work
air conditioning service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

5.0

09/24/2021


Chelsey R.

Jake, Garrett & the team was awesome all the way around, as always! They always do the best they can to help us out in a pinch. They are always my first recommendation for anyone who needs an honest, trustworthy & affordable job done the right way. Thanks so much guys, we appreciate you!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello, [Member Name Removed] and thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did for you and thank you for your business.
5.0

09/24/2021


Jason Nikkels N.

Great. Professional. First class.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future.
5.0

09/19/2021


Tina K.

Fantastic! Very pleased with the work and professionalism ....would recommend this company to anyone !

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We greatly appreciate your business as well as your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    190 Center St

    New Braunfels, TX 78130

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://www.myfavoriteservicecompany.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    23443
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    We are currently operating all services upon request and availability.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about My Favorite Service Company

    How is My Favorite Service Company overall rated?

    My Favorite Service Company is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are My Favorite Service Company open?

    My Favorite Service Company is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does My Favorite Service Company provide

    My Favorite Service Company accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does My Favorite Service Company offer free estimates?

    Yes, My Favorite Service Company offers free project estimates.

    Does My Favorite Service Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, My Favorite Service Company does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does My Favorite Service Company offer a senior discount?

    Yes, My Favorite Service Company offers a 20% senior discount.

    Does My Favorite Service Company offer emergency services?

    Yes, My Favorite Service Company offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by My Favorite Service Company?

    Yes, My Favorite Service Company offers warranties.

    What services does My Favorite Service Company offer?

    My Favorite Service Company offers the following services: HVAC AIR QUALITY TESTING DUCT CLEANING HEATING COOLING