Monitor Pest Control

About

Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2010

Monitor Pest Control is a family owned and operated company that was established in 2001. Monitor has 30+ years experience in the pest control industry, as well as 30+ years in management experience. We just maybe the BEST pest control company EVER. We are a Reliable Effective Service Uncompromised Leaving Total Satisfaction with all customers; "Monitor Means Results". So if you would like to see results at your home, or business schedule an appointment with Geno so you can experience what the best is....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+6 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(33) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (33)chimney sweep (2)animal removal (1)
Showing 1-25 of 33 reviews
5.0

07/22/2022


Sonia S.

Very thorough. It went great and always does. they would address my concern immediately.

Description of Work
They do a great job. There is no contract they just go from time to time. They are very responsive. Reasonable price. all employees is very polite. They treat mosquitos every mo0knth, clean up ang mosquitos buckets to hurt to nothing. they are environmental friendly. they treats hornet.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2022

5.0

10/20/2017


R Michael Z.

.......

Description of Work
....

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2017

5.0

01/22/2017


Bill A.

Morgan did a great job. Very professional and knowledgable

Description of Work
spray for ants and bugs

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2017

5.0

01/17/2017


Bill A.

Great. Always on time or called in advanced to let know if issue with appointment.

Description of Work
Morgan is great. Fair price, professional service and kept the pest away.

Category chimney sweep, pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2017

5.0

11/28/2016


Robyn P.

Went great. Really liked the man that came to the house up spray. He was sociable, knowledgeable and worked efficiently.

Description of Work
Spray for bugs

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2016

5.0

06/08/2016


Brian K.

They were here 2 hours after I called and the Nest was removed 30 min. later.

Description of Work
Removed a Mexican Honey Wasp Nest.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2016

5.0

05/10/2016


Diane W.

Description of Work
We have a quarterly contract with them for pest control. If we have additional problems they come out and retreat. They do other services too.

Category pest control

Cost $97

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2016

5.0

05/04/2016

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2016

5.0

05/03/2016


Kathryn B.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/03/2016


susan R.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/03/2016


Graham W.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

4.0

05/02/2016


SANDRA N.

The service worked just fine. Actually, I am set-up with them for a quarterly service. They do a good job.

Description of Work
I have used Monitor Pest Control.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2016

5.0

05/02/2016


Marc G.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/02/2016


Katherine R.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/02/2016


Linda S.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/02/2016


Betty I.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

04/27/2016


Robert R.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2016

5.0

04/27/2016


Bill A.

Description of Work
Pest Control for the entire yard and in the house

Category pest control

Cost $65

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2016

5.0

11/26/2012


Lorien S.

We then requested quarterly pest control since their service and prices were good. It is approximately $150 for removal and $80 for quarterly pest control.

Description of Work
Removed rats in attic.

Category pest control, animal removal

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2012

5.0

11/07/2012


marsha A.

We love them. They are great. We are perfectly happy with the service. The owner is usually there with the guys. They are tremendous.

Description of Work
They do all of our pest control. They spray inside and outside the house.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2012

5.0

11/06/2012


Katherine R.

They are available for other types of services as well, but I haven't needed them for any of that. They have been excellent. Originally, they sent out a basic schedule that they were going to try to stick to. A couple days before they are scheduled they call to see when would work best for me. Their scheduling is very organized. The people who come out are just wonderful. They are very personable.

Description of Work
I am a customer of theirs on a quarterly basis. They come routinely to spray inside and out. I have been using them for 2 or 3 years now.

Category pest control

Cost $64.9

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2012

5.0

11/06/2012


Wendy W.

I just had an excellent experience with this company. We had recently moved to New Braunfels and wanted our chimney checked before we used the fireplace for the first time. We also noticed some wasps had come into our home and suspected they had come in through the fireplace. We called this company and they were able to come over the next day. Morgan inspected the chimney and looked all over our property for wasp nests. He informed me that the chimney was clean and there were no active nests on our property. He explained were the wasps may have come from and also took the time to explain the structure and operation of our fireplace. He did not charge anything. He was very professional.

Description of Work
Inspection of fireplace/chimney and search for wasp nests.

Category chimney sweep, pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2012