CAPS Sprinkler Systems

4.7

(779) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since June 2007

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • LI0009095
  • Trade License Locale
  • Texas
  • Trade License Authority
  • TCEQ
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 10/30/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7670 S FM-1486

Montgomery, TX 77316

Description

We are committed and dedicated to every customer we serve. We offer excellent service with competitive prices and a written guaranty. Our reputation is built on honesty, integrity, product knowledge and professionalism. Give us a call! Additional email - capsirrigationllc@gmail.com...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(779) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

637

4

72

3

37

2

13

1

20

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (760)drain pipe installation (42)lawn care (15)plumbers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 779 reviews
5.0

01/12/2021

Great company. Very knowledgeable. Good craftsmanship and responsive. Will be my sprinkler company from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

Great. Id'ed the problems quickly, fixed them after the initial check, in about an hour. Solid job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler heads replaced, realignment of zones, and leak fixes

CATEGORY irrigation systems,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

CAPS came out as scheduled performed the repair and maintenance work as agreed. Our sprinklers have been operating perfectly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair and maintenance work.

CATEGORY irrigation systems,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

Awesome, have used them multiple times! Annual inspections, adding zones, etc. - always quality and reasonable pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sprinkler work

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

07/12/2020

Very well. Jake was professional, knowledgeable, and competent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system repair & maintenance

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $1,180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

5.0

06/21/2020

They arrived on time and within 10 to 20 minutes they found what was causing the problem.. We we very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Pump

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

It was fixed and the entire system was checked. Some sprinklers were replaced and the old control box was replaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Broken pipe needed repair.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

Checked out my sprinkler system and repaired 2 breaks in my sprinkler because of AT&T cable install.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed to have my sprinklers checked out, since they had been off since winter. Adam was very knowledgeable and professional! He really knows what he’s doing. I had two breaks in my irrigation lines from an AT&T cable install. He found the problem and corrected it immediately! I have found someone that I trust to do the job right and I felt like he explained everything to me, and was very honest and trustworthy! Very glad I found him! Thanks for a great job, see you this winter.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

05/19/2020

It very well, they were on time. Very professional and the fees were reasonable. Fixed all of the issues

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler heads damaged

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

5.0

05/18/2020

They did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had broken pipes within our sprinkler system and numerous sprinkler heads needed replacement.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

Services Offered

Sprinkler system installation (New Installs August through February Only), repair, drainage solutions, broken valve, wire locator & maintenance programs.we offer landscaping design as well

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes