Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Everyday Moving Solutions

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In:

Mckinney, TX 75071

Description

Specializing in moving, packing, and delivery services, anywhere within the state of Texas! Residential and commercial. The company was established in 2017 and has been under new management since 2020! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
movers (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

12/23/2020

Robert and team were excellent! Showed up early and worked hard and fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving and packing

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

Everyday Moving did a great job for our local move (2000 sq ft 3 story townhouse into storage and apt) in December 2020. The crew was efficient, friendly and took care of our possessions. We had 1 hiccup during the move that could have cause issues with our house sale. Robert and his team very quickly reassured us that it would be taken care of, and indeed, it was taken care of quickly and to all ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies Local Move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

Excellent service. Professional , efficient And courteous staff

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Packing and moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

They were absolutely amazing! Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

It's easy to make a schedule with them and they were able to move my big furniture. They did a great job I highly recommend them and they were really good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

It was fantastic and they show up on time they were very careful to my object's and they were great on packaging my furniture's.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Outstanding! Hard working folks that are focused on customer service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

The service was wonderful. They were great and on time. They were professional and no down time. I mean they just keep on moving. They took care of my furniture. I will be using them again soon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They help us with the moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

    Services Offered

    Specializing in moving, packing, and delivery services, anywhere within the state of Texas! Residential and commercial. We can move your larger items, like upright pianos, gun safes, slated pool tables (we can dismantle and move, but do not put together), etc. We also accept Zelle and CashApp, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No