Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

React Fast Plumbing

4.8

(569) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since December 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
M-20117
Trade License Locale
Texas
Trade License Authority
Texas State Board Of Plumbing Examiners
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2017
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

135 Horseshoe Dr

MATHIS, TX 78368

Description

React-Fast Plumbing has been providing quality service including emergency service for over 25 years. Call 361-219-3410 or 210-599-1050. We have been honored to receive the Super Service Award and maintained our reputation as a 5 star company. Our company is based on the belief that our customer's needs are of the upmost importance. We are committed to meeting those needs and as a result, we have a high percentage of repeat customers and referrals. Call... 361-219-3410 or 210-599-1050...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(569) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

489

4

31

3

15

2

12

1

22

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (483)water heaters (152)drain cleaning (49)sewer cleaning (13)drain pipe installation (12)water softeners (11)gas leak repair (4)
Showing 1-10 of 569 reviews
5.0

01/22/2021

He came on time, fixed the problem quickly, but i just think the price was a bit high, and just thought that my regular plumber would have charged me at a lower price.

Description of Work
Water leakage on the yard

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2017

Service Provider Response

Hello Member... Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide a review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service from start to finish. We are honest, on time, polite, clean and trustworthy. We will always be straight forward and honest with our diagnostic. Integrity and Quality...it's how we do business. We sincerely appreciate you chose to do business with us. Ha...
5.0

07/29/2020

Very well. The service was super friendly, personable, and thorough. ReactFast will be my first call in future hands down.

Description of Work
Replace pvc of water entry and valve of house with schedule 80 and disconnect of outdated water softening system.

Category plumbing

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

Service Provider Response

WOW! Thank you for such a GREAT review. We really do pride ourselves in providing excellent service. Knowing that your experience was so positive after contacting us,lets us know we are doing a great job. We look forward to working with you again. Have A Great Weekend and Stay Safe.
5.0

06/02/2020

It was stressful because I knew it was going to be expensive. House is on a slab Foundation. But Jerry is a good man and I got through it. Great plumber!

Description of Work
Had failed sewer test. Leak needed 2 b found and fixed.

Category plumbing,drain pipe,sewer cleaning

Cost $8,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

Images

Review for React Fast Plumbing - 135 Horseshoe Dr, MATHIS, TX - 38610534

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for placing your trust in us. We are glad we were able to make you feel comfortable... As well as helping you resolve your plumbing issue. We are honest and trustworthy. Please don't hesitate to call us next time you have a plumbing concern. We look forward to hearing from you. Have A Great Weekend and Stay Safe.
5.0

04/27/2020

Mr. Jerry Guzman has earned a reputation as a quick, reliable, and efficient plumber. When a water leak emergency forced us to call, he responded in a timely manner, showing up within two hours, as he assured. After assessing the situation, he offered his honest appraisal ranging between best and worst scenarios. All told, he completed the repair within an hour and within his original estimation. ...

Description of Work
Accidentally punched a hole in cold water supply line and water disposal line.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello Member Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to place this outstanding review.We truly appreciate your feedback.We understand you had many plumbing companies to choose from..but are delighted you chose to do business with us.We will always be straight forward and honest with our diagnostic.Integrity and Quality it's what we're all about.Til next time..Have A Great Day ...
5.0

03/18/2020

The appointment was scheduled for 0900 and the plumber arrived at that time. Greeting was pleasant and the job was estimated. The price was agreeable and the plumber (Jerry) started the job immediately. He removed the old toilet and assembled the new one and installed it. All the time he was courteous and knowledgeable and very professional. the whole period of time spent was a total of two hours ...

Description of Work
Remove old toilet and install new one

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time and providing a review. We really pride ourselves in providing excellent service from start to finish.Our goal has always been to deliver fast customer service.We are honest,on time,polite,clean and trustworthy.Integrity and Quality...it's how we do business. Have A Great Weekend !
5.0

02/18/2020

The crew came on time as scheduled did a great job .extremely satisfied!!!!

Description of Work
Change faucets and plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time. Next time you have a plumbing concern please don't hesitate to call. We look forward to hearing from you. Til next time. Have A Great Day!
5.0

02/12/2020

Did the job quickly I am very satisfied

Description of Work
Replace back flow leaking pipe

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you member for taking the time to provide a review. Fast, reliable, friendly service is what we're all about. We truly appreciated earning your business. We look forward to hearing from you the next time you have a plumbing issue . Again, Thank you and Have A Great Day !
5.0

12/12/2019

all phases of project went without a hitch. very satisfied.

Description of Work
kitchen sink unplugged, new kitchen faucet installed & repaired drain under kitchen sink.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you member for taking the time to place a review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service. We look forward to hearing from you for all your plumbing needs. Have A Great Weekend and Merry Christmas !
1.0

12/02/2019

To this day I have not received a return phone call.

Description of Work
Sewer leak and stopped up

Category sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Work Completed On 11/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Hello sir/ma'am We know that not getting a return call can be frustrating. This review is the First and Only correspondence we've had. We can be contacted thru these avenues: *Angieslist Live Operator * Angieslist Message Center * Telephone Number 361-219-3410 *Telephone Number 210-599-1050 or by filling out a request form on our website. Thank you
5.0

10/09/2019

Removal & replacement of old for new was completed efficiently and professionally. Jerry is thorough in his work. He has been my only plumber for years. Very satisfied with his work.

Description of Work
Replaced kitchen faucet, and garbage disposal, changed water shut off valves and installed new supply lines.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you once again for your review. It is always a pleasure to hear from you. Thank you for your continued trust. We are always hear to help . Have A Great Weekend !

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial - Plumbing Design & Installation, Plumbing, Sinks, Showers, Water, Heaters, Faucets, Bathtubs, Toilets, Drain Lines, Broken Drain Pipes, Broken Water Pipes, Garbage Disposals, Expert Drain Cleaning , Hydro Jet Drain Cleaning, Sinks, Toilets, Laundry, Slab Leak Specialists, Video Inspection, & Water Leak Detection

Services Not Offered

Septic Pumping.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes