Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MARBLE FALLS HEAT & AIR

Founded 1999 • With Angi since August 2008

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

C...

Other local Pros in your area

Seven Cs Air and Heat

Specializing in HVAC SERVICES! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Accuracy Control

Accuracy control is a local Air Conditioning and Heating contractor providing service and installation to both residential and Commercial customers. We strongly believe that a well-informed customer leads to a highly satisfied customer!  

Texas Comfort Air

Proudly based in Coupland, Texas Comfort Air is a full-service HVAC contractor offering a broad range of residential and light commercial HVAC services. When you need a heating and air conditioning contractor, we have the tools and experience needed to get the job done. You can depend on us to deliver excellence.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Texas Comfort Air on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/30/2017


JIM W.

Didn't do the service check. Total BS

Description of Work
None performed. Claimed the outside temp would not allow him to perform an accurate service check

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/02/2015


Jennifer F.

AMAZING!!! arrived within 30 minutes of my call, was professional and friendly and had my heat back up in an hour. HIGHLY recommend and will definitely use them again. THANK YOU!!!

Description of Work
diagnosed and repaired blown fuse and corrded wire in heat pump which was causing the unit to short out when it went into defrost mode.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/15/2014


Richard E.

Description of Work
The owner Chris went out of his way to be sure we had exactly what we needed. One of the installation crew, Hank Fry explained everything to my wife and provided excellent custome service which made the entire process go very smoothly.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/21/2013


David W.

They are the BEST. We have used them since 2006 when they installed two new units. They are fast, honest and good pricing for their calls. We wouldn't use anyone else.

Description of Work
They replaced a part that was broken on the air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/01/2013


Marilyn M.

Very fast to respond, didn't take long to repair, explained the problem and made recommendations for how to repair, very friendly and courteous.

Description of Work
Checked AC unit, filled with Freon

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/24/2012


Kristine H.

It went great overal. Chris shows up on time, gets the job done quickly - even if he has to order parts, he tells me when they will arrive and calls ahead to let me know he's on the way with the parts and gets things fixed for the quoted price.

Description of Work
Chris has installed 3 different AC systems in out buildings and at our business in town. He has always been highly competitive in pricing, done a great job and is very professional. When we've needed any repairs, he shows up as scheduled, gets straight to work, he is honest and reasonably priced.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/03/2010


CLEMENTINE R.

I have used them several times over the past couple years. I'm always very happy with their services. They're very responsive. The technician seems to be good. They're prompt and do a good job. The price is right.

Description of Work
We had them out to look at the air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/07/2009


CLEMENTINE R.

They are very reliable and great to work with. They really know their stuff. I like how responsive they are, if you call them with a problem they go out of their way to try and get there the same day. They are very nice people to work with; the owner often comes along with his right hand man. They are both very friendly and nice to deal with. I haven't used any others to compare, but their prices always seem reasonable. They get high marks in my book.

Description of Work
Marble Falls Heat and Air has been workign for us for a couple of years. They were last here to replace a part on our AC that had failed.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/06/2008


monte R.

I'm very happy with everything. They were very punctual, did a good job, and actually returned my phone calls. They got everything done very quickly. I have recommended them.

Description of Work
They did some repair work on our air conditioner and also moved it for us.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    MARBLE FALLS HEAT & AIR

    Founded 1999 • With Angi since August 2008

    4.9

    (9) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    903 AVENUE Q B

    MARBLE FALLS, TX 78654

    Services Offered

    HVAC sales and service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes