Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Eco-Cleanology

With Angi since March 2019

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10516 Hanselman Rd

Manvel, TX 77578

Description

House and Office Cleaning! Welcome to Eco-Cleanology LTD, Co., proudly servicing Manvel, Pearland, Rosharon, Alvin, Friendswood. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We are proud to be Green Cleaning Certified. Call us today! You will not be disappointed....

Projects

Winter Storm Frozen pipes damage project
Winter Storm Frozen pipes damage

house cleaning

202177511

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

08/24/2021


Holly W.

It looks great.

Description of Work
They cleaned my home.

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/24/2021


LARRY B.

great job nice people

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/28/2021


Madi M.

We’ve been toying with the idea of hiring a house cleaner just to come in and do the deep cleaning we don’t have time for (other than the normal weekly chores etc) and I’m so glad we found this company! Ashley and her team did a fantastic job and the big big bonus for us was that they use eco-friendly products. We do our best to use and purchase socially and environmentally conscious things for our home - so we were psyched to have found a company that does the same. It was so refreshing to come home to such a clean home. Were hoping to book them once a month!

Description of Work
House Cleaning + Carpet Shampoo

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/28/2021


Tina J.

They did a great job.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/29/2020


Teresa G.

They have been doing a great job and I would definitely hire them again. I would recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They clean our house.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/11/2020


Jackie A.

If was awesome. Had the whole house deep cleaned before the arrival of great grand child. Will be having them back again

Description of Work
Deep Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/11/2020


Ling W.

Eco-cleanology provides excellent cleaning service for my house on a monthly basis. What I love about their service is they are efficient, courteous, prompt, and fantastic in the service they provide. Further more, I love it that they use eco-friendly products to clean the house, leaving it fresh and jt smells great. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Monthly Cleaning

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Zaras Cleaning Service

    Zaras Cleaning Service specializes in detail cleaning in home, offices and apartments, Customer satisfaction guaranteed!  

    V-Ram Housecleaning

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in housecleaning services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We office weekly, bi-weekly, monthly and one-time house & office cleaning. Move in/out cleanings Organization

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eco-Cleanology

    How is Eco-Cleanology overall rated?

    Eco-Cleanology is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eco-Cleanology open?

    Eco-Cleanology is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Eco-Cleanology provide

    Eco-Cleanology accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Eco-Cleanology offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eco-Cleanology offers free project estimates.

    Does Eco-Cleanology offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Eco-Cleanology offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eco-Cleanology offer a senior discount?

    No, Eco-Cleanology does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Eco-Cleanology?

    Yes, Eco-Cleanology offers warranties.

    What services does Eco-Cleanology offer?

    Eco-Cleanology offers the following services: We office weekly, bi-weekly, monthly and one-time house & office cleaning. Move in/out cleanings Organization