Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dolce Pools

Founded 1996 • With Angi since April 2011

4.9

(65) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10 AA Carrol Price Ct

Mansfield, TX 76063

Description

As an award winning custom swimming pool builder in Dallas Ft. Worth (DFW) TX, backed by experience of nearly 2 decades now, the team of Dolce pools designs and builds quality custom in ground swimming pool, spa, water fall features, fountains etc. Also designs and constructs outdoor living spaces

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/24/2021


John M.

Dolce built our pool ten years ago. I probably wrote a review at the time but to recap, it was a fantastic and easy experience that I would do again in a heartbeat. We had zero issues, and after building three houses, I can tell you that's highly unusual with a contractor. Now fast forward a decade. The pool still looks beautiful, but after the freak freeze we had earlier this year, our equipment sustained a lot of damage. Dolce doesn't do maintenance, but even after a decade they were available to assist with answering questions and offering suggestions and recommendations. This is a solid, reputable company that has earned my business for life! I cannot say enough good things about them. The best way I can put it is, they're the type of people you want to do business with. If you've worked with contractors at all, then you know exactly what I'm saying.

Description of Work
Consulting a decade later

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

08/16/2020


Cori H.

I'm sure that there are other custom pool builders out there that are as good as Tyler, but I couldn't find one. My wife and I were new to the process, having never built a pool before. I was concerned with finding the right builder because I wanted one that I could trust, and one that could walk us through the process step-by-step. We had three custom builders come out to our house and discuss our proposed pool. We had a few ideas about what we wanted (more covered area, deck space, etc.), but we also wanted suggestions. We weren't experts, and we were interested in what they thought would work. My main goal was not so much the pool itself, but adding living space in our backyard; some place to go and sit, relax, and enjoy. All of the builders were pleasant and professional, and they all offered suggestions that they thought would work for us. One told us that they would recommend a certain shape but we would most likely need to cut down one of the two giant oak trees in our backyard. The next one was better but only drew out his ideas on a scrap piece of paper. A co-worker of mine recommended Tyler, so I gave him a call. In our first meeting with him, he brought his laptop, iPad, and other information to help us talk through our wants and needs. He had great suggestions – and since he has built so many pools, he had lots of examples to show us. There was no pressure or upsell, just an honest evaluation of what he could do within our budget. In less than an hour we had a computer generated rendering of what our backyard would look like, complete with motion graphics – the water in the pool was flowing, the fire was burning in the fire pit, and our dog was sitting beside the pool. We hired him the next day. Tyler and his whole team were professional throughout the build process. When we asked for slight changes or additions, we discussed it with Tyler and he was accommodating. Even though we had lots of bad weather during construction, his teams worked diligently to get the project finished. Tyler kept us informed at every step, and he was onsite for most workdays. Now we have a beautiful backyard with a great pool and lots of extra living space. It is exactly what we hoped for when we began the process. I would highly recommend Tyler and Dolce Pools for any project, big or small. He is one of the “good guys” who will do high quality work with integrity.

Description of Work
Pool construction, decking, covered porch structure, outdoor kitchen area.

Category decks, swimming pools, outdoor kitchens

5.0

06/13/2020


Jeff C.

Excellent work. Tyler, the owner, proved to be imaginative in his design, professional, and thorough. His crew showed high quality workmanship. We had a pool, hot tub, pagoda, waterfall, rock wall, and pavers installed.

Description of Work
pool installation

Category decks, plastering, hardscaping, swimming pools, outdoor kitchens

5.0

11/24/2019


Holley H.

We have built elaborate pools in the past and in our latest new home wanted to build the best ever. We had worked with larger pool companies in the past and had been very happy with them. We decided to get a quote form Dolce just as a due diligence data point for comparison. They were price competitive, but much more importantly, we liked Dolce's design and the personal attention and commitment from the owner. To our surprise, we ended up deciding to go with Dolce. The finished product validated our decision. We added an air conditioned pool cabana mid stream. I like to think i have the best pool area in the metroplex. We had some challenges due to watery soil, but the owner stuck with us till the very end. We are very proud of our pool and it really wows our visitors. We don't even like to leave the house for vacation anymore!

Description of Work
New pool with cabana

Category swimming pools

5.0

10/01/2019


Bill C.

Great price, service and responsiveness. Tyler was easy to work with and flexible. No reservations recommending Dolce.

Description of Work
Install new pool.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

01/24/2019


travis S.

This is our first pool and were a little apprehensive due to many bad experiences posted online with some builders. This was a great experience from the start with Loring designing the perfect pool for us. He was right on time, listened to what we had in mind, and made prompt changes and recommendations. Tyler and Ben were great to deal with during the build process. They both were always available for any questions or concerns that I had. The pool is beautiful and I couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
In ground pool

Category swimming pools

5.0

10/27/2018


anthony V.

After twelve bids, we chose Dolce pools and couldn’t have been more satisfied with our choice. Tyler and his crew transformed our property with professionalism and detail. The work was timely and very well organized. Since the initial installation Tyler has been responsive to all our questions and has volunteered his assistance in the annual maintenance of the filter canister. The pool and patio are now two years old and I am still impressed with the pool , yard and service. I highly recommend Dolce pools.

Description of Work
In ground pool installation, patio and arbor

Category fountains, hardscaping, swimming pools

5.0

07/03/2018


Marty L.

Tyler completed our pool in March 2017 - this is a follow up to his work and professionalism. Since the pool has been done - Tyler has continued to be quick to respond and helpful with any question or request we have as new pool owners. I am someone who prefers to do things on my own to understand how things work and save some money and that includes maintaining my pool. Tyler came out in October while it was overcast with drizzle and a little chilly and showed us how to clean our pool filters properly. In the fall, he put us in contact with a trusted pool cover installer who did a great job. Recently we were havingissues maintaining the chemicals so I text him for some help - he called with in 5 minutes of my text to walk me through correcting the issue. A few days later a small PVC spout used the refill pool cracked from th heat and was spraying water. I searched the internet with no luck trying to find this random piece. I was about to go out of town and needed to fix it to keep the pool level up with all the evaporation going on. I texted Tyler on where to order the part and found out it is only sold with the entire assembly. He quickly had one of his crew stop by within 2 hours and replace the part.

Description of Work
Ongoing Pool Help

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

I appreciate the kind comments! I’m glad to help or answer questions whenever I can.
5.0

02/16/2018


Dale W.

My wife and I selected Tyler Neufeldt of Dolce Pools to build our new pool, and we couldn't be happier with our choice. We considered several other builders, and got a quote from one other builder. We based our decision to go with Dolce on both value and rapport. We feel that we've gotten the best features and quality while working with someone who is responsive and trustworthy. During the Sales phase, Tyler met with us to quote us the pool of our dreams. His extensive library of completed project pictures gave us plenty to think about. He then went to work on his laptop while on site. The result was a 3D model that helped us visualize the project in our backyard. The process is very collaborative, as we made selections and changes along the way. That quickly resulted in a quotation that he emailed to us. Unfortunately, the financing that we were trying to put into place didn't work out, and we had to put the project on hold for a year. So this was the first big test: When the timing was right we called to put the project in motion, and Tyler was still there, ready to work with us. We then worked with him to scale down the project. The pool of our dreams was more expensive than our budget, so we trimmed back. Again, Tyler was happy to work with us in this process, and didn't get turned off because the project ended up being half of the original size. If you're curious, we cut out an arbor and some beautiful fire bowls that were really distinctive. We went all the way through the permit process, only to suffer a financial setback and have to put the project on hold again. We were finally able to give the green light to Tyler in December, and his crew was out digging the hole a few days later. From start to finish, the project took 8 weeks from digging to having the pool full of water. It was right around the timeframe that he had quoted, and was right on given a few weather setbacks and no work going on during the Christmas break. One of the first things you learn: Tyler communicates. If a crew is going to be onsite, I got a text before it happened. I always knew what the next step was. If there was a delay, I understood why. Tyler was personally involved every step of the way. He's been in the industry for a long time and works with contractors that he has a long relationship with. This is a big win because he knows the quality of work he will get, and they are responsive to his keen eye for detail. Here's a small example: Tyler likes the tile around the skimmers to be placed in a certain way so that the edge of the tile is just right. When the tile crew didn't get it right the first time, he had only to mention it to them and they fixed it to his way. Bear in mind – I hadn't noticed the tile issue or complained. He just has an eye for detail and holds the contractors to his standard. We're working on the last few items – the punch list – as I write this review. The pool is full, the pump is running. Every morning I text the test strip results to Tyler and he texts back with what chemicals to add and next steps to take. Every punch list item I've brought up, the answer is "we'll take care of that". The big question you take on as you do a construction project is … can I trust the contractor? If you don't choose well, the result could be a partially completed hole in your backyard, all your money gone, and no way forward. I appreciate the reviews done by others that I could rely on when looking for a builder. We are very pleased to be one of those customers who would be happy to show off their pool, take a reference phone call, and give a full recommendation for Tyler and Dolce Pools.

Description of Work
Installation of a 3 - to - 6 foot swimming pool

Category swimming pools

Service Provider Response

I appreciate the kind review! It was a pleasure to build their pool and I hope they’ll have lots of fond memories with family and friends.
5.0

10/24/2017


Stacy S.

As soon as I met with Tyler I knew Dolce was going to be building my pool. He is very personable and very responsive. He did not try to get me to upgrade or build above my budget. He finished on time and even got me good deals on many of the services. It was a great experience and I would (and have) highly recommend Dolce to anyone looking to build a new pool.

Description of Work
New pool installation.

Category swimming pools

5.0

05/27/2017


John T.

They exceeded our expectations and ensured every aspect of the pool was to our satisfaction. Tyler was present at every stage of the pool construction and ensured our happiness with the progress. Most impressive was that he included extra functionality at no cost to us just to ensure the pool was completed to his standard. I would recommend Dolce Pools without reservation.

Description of Work
Dolce Pools installed our new pool. They exceeded our expectations

Category plastering, hardscaping, swimming pools

5.0

04/27/2017


Ronna L.

Tyler was a pleasure to work with on this project. We hit a couple of snags (not due to his company's work) and he was very patient and helpful in keeping the project moving forward! We love the final outcome and couldn't be more pleased.

Description of Work
Designed and installed pool.

Category swimming pools

5.0

03/25/2017


Marty L.

Tyler is a pleasure to work with from the onset and I would highly recommend him to anyone installing a new pool or considering a complete remodel. I spoke to 5 different pool companies and received 4 quotes. All gave us great ideas but my wife and I were most comfortable with Tyler from the 1st meeting. We were on a budget and he worked with us on every aspect. We also never felt any pressure since there is not a fleet of sales reps pushing add-ons to make a higher commission. This was our first pool and I wanted to make sure I understood everything about having a pool. I did a LOT of research and Google searches comparing the bids, process, materials, equipment, etc. Tyler was the most accommodating, patient, and honest when it came to comparing and contrasting all my questions. When it came to our budget, he also provided options along with the short vs long term pros and cons when it came to material and equipment and let us decide what worked best for us. We had a lot of prep to complete before he could start including relocating an above ground electrical power, cable, and phone line running directly over the location of the pool as well as a 50ft tree that was too close to our house. He provided guidance on what we would need to do to comply with city code and who we would need to contact. We also don't have alley access so his crew had a use a smaller excavator to gain access through the side yard. His crews were professional throughout the entire process. Tyler also always kept us aware of the schedule and next steps along the way. Since we started in the late fall/early winter, we did have some weather delays which are expected. His honesty shined through near completion when we provided him the final payment. We had filled the pool and started up the pumps. There was a slight issue with the pull on one of the skimmers. He gave us back our check to hold until everything was fixed and running properly. He called his plumber who was able to make it over in 30 min. They ran a test and found an accidental small leak in the line caused by someone brought in by the cable provider to relocate the line. It was fixed quickly and everything ran perfectly. We are completely happy with the end result and if we were to every build another pool would use Dolce Pools again. He continues to check in with us even after everything is done and is just a text or phone call away when we have questions.

Description of Work
New pool installation with water features

Category swimming pools

5.0

11/06/2016


Andrea T.

We are very pleased with the final product. Dolche Pools finished the project in October 2016. Tyler was responsive, professional, and prompt throughout the entire project. He made recommendations that we ended up loving and honored all of our wishes. His team was also prompted and professional. We will recommend Dolche Pool to our family and friends in the future.

Description of Work
We had a large, deep pool built with a spa.

Category decks, plastering, swimming pools

5.0

09/29/2016


Edward S.

From the moment we met with Tyler we knew that we had picked the right contractor for our pool design and build. We sent him several ideas before the original design meeting and he presented us with a great option. We wanted to make a few changes and he started from scratch right there and within 25 minutes he had completely designed our pool using our comments. His cost estimate was comprehensive and covered every contingency. Tyler's quote for the job was fair, and while maybe not the cheapest, it was conservative and his promise was that we would not pay a dollar more. More importantly Tyler said that he would be there for every major step and would also communicate with us about the daily schedule. We decided on the start date and the crew was there on time as scheduled. Tyler has an extremely reliable group of subcontractors that are all extremely polite and professional. If Tyler was not on the job, his job superintendent, Ben, was always there to oversee the work. In three short days, they had dug the pool, completed steel work, plumbing, electrical and shot the gunite. Then the rains came! The job had about a 3.5 week delay as the rains were constant. Once they finally died down, Tyler drained the four feet of water out of the pool and they were back to work. Tile work, coping, stone veneer and retaining walls were built and each crew was more professional than the last. During the process we, as with almost all clients, changed our minds a few times. Tyler was extremely receptive to changes and was patient as we worked out what we wanted. He would let us know if a change was within budget or if it may increase our cost and he never proceeded with a change without our agreement. If there was something that we were not completely happy with, Tyler would have the crew back out the next day to make corrections. The decks were poured as one of the final steps prior to plaster and then the hoses were in the pool filling it up! Tyler's job was far from finished though. The clean up crews, sprinkler crews to replace the removed lines in the back yard and finish crews paid extreme attention to detail. Tyler was back out to teach us how to use the pool equipment, web enabled pool controls and some of the great lighting features that he and built into the pool. Tyler quoted us 10 weeks for the project, and even with the 3.5 day rain delay, he came in under that schedule. While there were a few items that had to be reordered or replaced, he stayed in contact with us until every last item met his standards. I would whole heartedly recommend Tyler Neufeldt, owner of Dolce Pools, for your pool, backyard living and spa needs!

Description of Work
We had Tyler Neufeldt of Dolce Pools design and build us a new freeform pool, raised spa and lower deck fire pit area.

Category decks, swimming pools

5.0

08/29/2016


Rex H.

Tyler Neufeldt (Dolce Pools) is a total professional and you could not be in better hands. We were novices, needed lots of education, which he delivered patiently and expertly. He explained what a basic pool would cost, with full breakdown of all levels of contruction. Then he showed us how we might upgrade from there, with all costs shown along the way. He put no pressure on us to get fancy; we decided on our own to add some features we had not thought about previously - waterfalls, pool lights, extra decking. There were no human delays, only rain, and once those passed, everything kept on a perfectly efficient schedule. We could not be happier with the finished product. Tyler cares a great deal about his customers and treats everyone with courtesy and respect. With Dolce you will get top-quality service and construction and a pool you will be proud of for years to come. A perfect 10 of an experience!!

Description of Work
Swimming pool.

Category swimming pools

5.0

08/03/2016


Dale W.

Tyler Neufeldt was a pleasure to work with at every step of the way. We contacted him during the peak of the pool construction season, and he was quick to respond, schedule an appointment, and help us set reasonable expectations. Given the late-season start, the plan was to install a pool in the fall so that it would be ready for us for next year. Tyler worked to incorporate our requirements while providing valuable suggestions (such as incorporating a water / fire feature, as well as a smart-phone controlled timer & lights). We were very pleased with the design, and the prices quoted were reasonable. Throughout the design session, which happened in a few hours one morning, he presented options that gave us the choice to include higher-quality options and materials. This was done in a way that didn't pressure us or feel like we were being "sold", but rather as suggestions for building a higher-quality pool. We accepted some and passed on others, and again, no pressure. At the end of that session, we had a computer-generated 3-D design that really helped us visualize our project. After the initial design meeting, we found that we needed to bring the price down to fit our financial situation. Tyler worked through these revisions as well, removing or modifying items to fit our budget. We were very comfortable with Tyler, his designs, and his pricing. We did not feel the need to get additional proposals for our project. For now, the project is on hold, through no fault of Dolce. (Our local bank has proven difficult to work with, so we shelved the project and plan to take another run at in it a few months). We had a great experience, and definitely plan to include Dolce in our project when we can move forward.

Description of Work
We contacted Dolce Pools regarding the construction of a swimming pool and arbor for our back yard. We had some specific requirements (like handicap-accessible ramp access), but wanted some suggestions as well.

Category decks, swimming pools

5.0

07/05/2016


SHIRLEY M.

We have had our pool that was installed by Tyler at Dolce Pools for two summers now. We are still so pleased with the pool and pleased that we chose Tyler to help us put it in our backyard! It is a lovely pool and really changed the look of our backyard. We enjoy hanging out there almost daily. It is truly our oasis and a respite from the daily grind. Tyler has a great eye and I believe he designed the pool that best fit our needs and our space. Putting in a pool is a big commitment. We are so grateful we had Tyler to help us do our pool. His attention to detail and ability to plan ahead and anticipate issues probably saved us money and hassle. It was already a frustrating process for us, because we had some sewer and gas lines to move to make room for our pool. In addition, our loan officer dropped some balls and slowed down the process. Tyler was patient and fantastic to work with, always kept a sunny disposition and his sense of humor through it all. He was very responsive and hard working. I highly recommend him for your projects!

Description of Work
Backyard pool

Category swimming pools

5.0

03/01/2016


Dana P.

Tyler at Dolce Pools was terrific! We built a new home for retirement and expected to move in, but we were transferred out of state before completion of the pool, but Tyler made everything happen when the timing was right. I would highly recommend him, as he is very easy to work with and the communication is excellent!!

Description of Work
New pool and spa in new construction home.

Category swimming pools

2.0

02/22/2016


chris H.

Called and left two Voice mails mentioning Angie's list rating and I was never contacted back.

Description of Work
Provide an estimate on a new pool construction.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

It has been an unusually busy start to the year with above-average temperatures and sunshine. Call volume has been high. I have a voicemail from him on 2/3 and have many notes regarding his situation - zero lot line, building new house, narrow pool in Plano, etc. I don't build in the Plano, Frisco, McKinney area due to the distance (and travel time) from most of my projects. I am a small company that does about 35-40 pools a year. After calling him earlier this week to discuss his review, and listening to the voicemail message again, turns out I didn't call him to discuss as I thought I did. My apologies.
5.0

01/16/2016


Pete V.

Dolce pools provided complete service from planning through completion. The owner ensured hands-on coordination throughout the project and was very detailed in his quality assurance. Although I did not have a swimming pool installed, I would certainly count on his contracting skills and quality to install one if I choose to do so in the future. If you are looking to add a back yard Oasis - Dolce Pools is your company.

Description of Work
Cedar Arbor with Concrete foundation

Category swimming pools

1.0

01/04/2016


Shawn C.

After seeing so many positive reviews, I sent a message via their website asking for more info on building a pool at my residence. After submitting the message with my email and phone number, no one ever contacted me.

Description of Work
N/A

Category swimming pools

Service Provider Response

It seems there was some miscommunication with Mr. [Member Name Removed]. Looking back through my emails, specifically those that come from my website, I did not find any record of his inquiry. That being said, I have had a couple of people call me after getting an automated response from my website that an email link was bad. I am looking into a resolution to that issue. We do our best to return every email, text and phone call in a timely manner. My cell number is published and available for any customer or potential customer to call or text anytime. Tyler 817-300-3606
5.0

12/14/2015


Jenean Y.

I wish all contractors were as professional as Tyler. He stayed on top of every process and detail and communicated continuously throughout the installation of our pool.

Description of Work
The provider had me work with a pool designer, then constructed and completed the pool.

Category swimming pools

5.0

11/06/2015


Laurie J.

This was our second time building a pool, so we pretty much knew what the whole process was going to entail. We contacted Dolce pools and others based on Angie's List reviews. We choose Dolce, not because of lowest price, but because we could tell from the first time Sam came into our home to discuss our project that this company was up-front and a first-class operation. Sam did an awesome job designing exactly what we envisioned. Tyler Neufeldt was great. Very hands-on and included us on every step on the way. He answered all our texts all times of day/night. The professionals Dolce uses are really, really top-notch. From the excavation, plaster, tile work, stone work, concrete and custom outdoor kitchen contractor, we could not have been more pleased. Definitely the best craftsmen. And Ben, Tyler's project manager was really great and very responsive. We had a complete pool and outdoor living/cooking area in 8 weeks. We could not be more pleased. Very much enjoying our pool and give our highest recommendation to Dolce Pools!

Description of Work
Built a custom pool with waterfall and outdoor cooking area.

Category plastering, hardscaping, swimming pools, outdoor kitchens

5.0

11/01/2015


William B.

We selected Dolce Pools from Angie's List based upon the great reviews we read. We could not have been any more satisfied with our choice! From the moment the owner, Tyler Neufeldt, initially arrived to discuss our vision of the project, we were extremely impressed with both his professionalism and depth of knowledge of pool installations. This was our very first pool and Tyler was extremely patient as we discussed the layout, plaster, decking, tile and coping, lighting, equipment and pumps. Within minutes, he had designed the project on his laptop and provided us a fair and reasonable quotation. From that moment, we were extremely confident we made the right choice in pool contractors, even though we had received a lower quotation from another contractor. Installation, beginning with excavation, and continuing with plumbing, forming, gunite, deck form, and ending with startup, could not have gone any smoother! Tyler communicated regularly by providing updates and scheduling the work with his subcontractors. Not once did we ever feel we weren't "in the know" and Tyler always ensured we knew what the next step was and when it would occur. Other than normal weather-type delays, the project flowed smoothly and was completed timely. All workers were extremely punctual and completed the work in a proficient and efficient manner. If Tyler wasn't personally overseeing the work, his project superintendent, Ben, was always onsite. We strongly and wholeheartedly recommend utilizing Tyler Neufeldt and Dolce Pools for your pool installation and wouldn't hesitate, for one moment, recommending them to our friends and family. We couldn't have asked for a better pool installation experience and have a beautiful and functioning pool to show for it!

Description of Work
Designed and built gunite pool with a weeping rock wall, aggregate decking and retaining walls.

Category plastering, pool cleaners, hardscaping, swimming pools

    Other local Pros in your area

    All in One Services

     

    Angi Certified

    JCI Remodeling

    We are dedicated to deliver high quality and cost effective craftsmanship to our clients. Our goal is to provide professionalism, consistency and integrity in our service.  

    Angi Certified

    G&V Landscaping

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Swimming Pool Construction. Arbors, Outdoor Living Spaces. Retaining Walls. Fencing. Sprinkler Repair. Pool Equipment. Water Features, Fountains. Fire Pits. Cabanas

    Services Not Offered

    Above ground pool assembly and installation, basic remodeling or pool maintenance service.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dolce Pools

    How is Dolce Pools overall rated?

    Dolce Pools is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dolce Pools open?

    Dolce Pools is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Dolce Pools provide

    Dolce Pools accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Dolce Pools offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dolce Pools offers free project estimates.

    Does Dolce Pools offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dolce Pools does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Dolce Pools?

    Yes, Dolce Pools offers warranties.

    What services does Dolce Pools offer?

    Dolce Pools offers the following services: Swimming Pool Construction. Arbors, Outdoor Living Spaces. Retaining Walls. Fencing. Sprinkler Repair. Pool Equipment. Water Features, Fountains. Fire Pits. Cabanas

    Are there any services Dolce Pools does not offer?

    Above ground pool assembly and installation, basic remodeling or pool maintenance service.