Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Radiant Builders LLC

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
CRC1331097
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

3110 74th St

Lubbock, TX 79423

http://www.Radiant-Builders.com
Tub and tile installation

Tub and tile installation

home remodeling202179423
Removed enclosure and tub. Installed new plumbing, tub and tile.

Description

Radiant Builders is a licensed (CRC1331087) and insured remodeling company focusing on bathroom and kitchen remodeling, but also able to handle anything from a home addition to the simple tasks you may need help with around your home. We pride ourselves in serving others with honesty, integrity and commitment to excellence and living out our credo...And whatever you do, do it wholeheartedly, as to the Lord, and not unto men (Col. 3:23). www.Radiant-Builders.com...
Tub and tile installation  project
Tub and tile installation

home remodeling

202179423
Total bathroom remodel project
Total bathroom remodel

home remodeling

202179423

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (6)handyman (3)electrician (2)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

01/31/2022


Donna B.

It went great. The doors are more than I ever expected. They are sturdy and beautiful and weather proof as possible for this area.

Description of Work
Irregular size garage doors needed replacing

Category electrician,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2022

Images

Review for Radiant Builders LLC - 3110 74th St, Lubbock, TX - 39614174

+7 More

5.0

01/23/2022


Donna B.

The doors are more than I ever imagined. They are very sturdy, weather proof and beautiful.

Description of Work
Removed old irregular sized garage doors and custom built and installed 4 garage doors

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2022

5.0

10/22/2021


Tessa S.

They did a really good job, they worked efficiently, quickly completed the job as I have asked, and they were kind and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
2 Bathroom remodeling, and a backsplash on the kitchen

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

5.0

10/17/2021


Joe T.

Everything went great! Jesse came by and checked out my sink, and he fixed it quickly. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again. Would highly recommend Radiant Builders to anybody here in the area!

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2021

5.0

10/17/2021


Kelsey B.

Excellent quality and service!! I could not be more satisfied. I have used Radiant Builders a few times now to do some odds and ends for me around my house, and they have also poured a concrete slab for for my hot tub. I am a single female and it is often difficult to find quality work that not only is affordable, but also workers you feel comfortable around when they are working around your home. I highly recommend these guys and I will be using them time and time again.

Description of Work
General handyman services

Category handyman service,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2021

5.0

10/16/2021


Gloria R.

Wonderful, very professional, well mannered and knowledgeable in all aspects of construction. They took time to answer questions.

Description of Work
Garage drywall, faeage door and electrical wiring.

Category electrician,handyman service,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2021

5.0

10/16/2021


Ruth S.

The guys from Radiant did a fantastic job on my master bathroom remodel. The work was excellent, and the price was fair. I would definitely hire them again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Master bathroom

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

5.0

10/15/2021


Gloria R.

Very well! Very professional and willing to answer questions. Job was done to my satisfaction. I will call them again for future projects

Description of Work
Garage/Storage unit drywall installation and access ramp.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

5.0

10/15/2021


Emily F.

Jessie did a great job and had the project finished in a timely manner. He was good at communicating with me before and during the remodel.

Description of Work
Bathtub install and tile

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

10/15/2021


Jared M.

Did a fantastic job. It is now one of our favorite spaces. Looking forward to using Jesse and his team again!

Description of Work
Built and 80’ backyard porch, pergola and storage area

Category handyman service,remodeling

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

Images

Review for Radiant Builders LLC - 3110 74th St, Lubbock, TX - 39509786

+2 More

Services Offered

We are a full remodeling company. With a diversified crew of skilled workers we are capable of handling just about anything from a total home makeover or addition to the smaller simple “handyman” tasks. We specialize in bathroom and kitchen designs and remodeling, which includes cabinets and countertops, backsplash, appliance installation, shower/bath tile, floors, drywall, plumbing and electrical, and toilet and vanity replacement.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Radiant Builders LLC

How is Radiant Builders LLC overall rated?

Radiant Builders LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Radiant Builders LLC open?

Radiant Builders LLC is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Radiant Builders LLC provide

Radiant Builders LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal

Does Radiant Builders LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Radiant Builders LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Radiant Builders LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Radiant Builders LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Radiant Builders LLC offer a senior discount?

No, Radiant Builders LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Does Radiant Builders LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, Radiant Builders LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Radiant Builders LLC?

Yes, Radiant Builders LLC offers warranties.

What services does Radiant Builders LLC offer?

Radiant Builders LLC offers the following services: We are a full remodeling company. With a diversified crew of skilled workers we are capable of handling just about anything from a total home makeover or addition to the smaller simple “handyman” tasks. We specialize in bathroom and kitchen designs and remodeling, which includes cabinets and countertops, backsplash, appliance installation, shower/bath tile, floors, drywall, plumbing and electrical, and toilet and vanity replacement.