FaithCo Heating & Air

About

Founded 1990

Faithco strives to be set apart from the industry standard, as a role model of Character & Integrity. We pledge to: Uphold our Integrity by holding true to our words. Surpassing our commitments & communicating our intentions in a professional manner.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

07/28/2021


Alex W.

Professional, quick, and clean job done

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

07/24/2021


Payton R.

They were efficient and did amazing work! I appreciated the communication and the openness they had about everything and keeping me in the loop with everything that was happening!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

07/23/2021


Colton R.

Went swimmingly. Mr. Reeve was professional and courteous. Told us what was wrong and got it fixed quick. You don't know heat till you have no AC in the Texas summer. Would recommend to any friend, and will hire again!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

5.0

07/23/2021


Gustavo G.

They were excellent! They came in did their job and didn't leave until it was finished and 100% working. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Extremely friendly and professional. Faithco definitely has a loyal customer for life! Will hire when I need their services again!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/22/2021


Ziggy W.

Wonderful. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. Would welcome them back anytime.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

07/22/2021


Chris G.

Steven Reeve was outstanding! Hard worker honest and knew what he was talking about. Best part is his ability to communicate and make sure I understood everything clearly with out a doubt he's best for the best and will definitely hire again and again! If he isn't the owner he will be! I'd recommend him to anyone who wants the best of the best. And feel great about it!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    18601 US-69

    Lindale, TX 75771

    Tuesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://faithco.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    TACLB112593E
    Trade License Locale
    TX
    Trade License Authority
    Texas: General
    Trade License Expiration
    06/02/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FaithCo Heating & Air

    How is FaithCo Heating & Air overall rated?

    FaithCo Heating & Air is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are FaithCo Heating & Air open?

    FaithCo Heating & Air is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does FaithCo Heating & Air provide

    FaithCo Heating & Air accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does FaithCo Heating & Air offer free estimates?

    Yes, FaithCo Heating & Air offers free project estimates.

    Does FaithCo Heating & Air offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, FaithCo Heating & Air does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does FaithCo Heating & Air offer emergency services?

    Yes, FaithCo Heating & Air offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by FaithCo Heating & Air?

    Yes, FaithCo Heating & Air offers warranties.

    What services does FaithCo Heating & Air offer?

    FaithCo Heating & Air offers the following services: Commercial & Residential: Electrical, Plumbing, HVAC, Drain Clearing - SERVICE & REPAIR