Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Green Meadows Landscaping

Founded 1989 • With Angi since April 2004

4.8

(71) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

724 Holford's Prairie Rd

Lewisville, TX 75056

Description

Premier Landscape Design & Maintenance Full service company that provides services for both residential and commercial properties. Green Meadows has been personally owned and operated by Jeff and Kronda Thimesch for 20 years. At Green Meadows, we provide unmatched quality and service you can count on. Whether your project is big or small, Green Meadows provides 100% satisfaction and stands behind its products and services. We are committed to quality with experience you can trust. Also doing business as Green Meadows Landscaping. Please feel free to email us at kronda@greenmeadowslandscaping.com. When emailing us we will be able to follow up with you promptly!!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/13/2016


Steven P.

I've worked with Jeff Thimesch and Green Meadows for many years and multiple houses, and have always been well pleased with the level of consideration, thought, planning and execution in regards to all my lawn and landscaping needs. Jeff and his company as a whole, are clean, professional, meticulous, proactive, and above all, caring and proud of the work they do, and as a result, I have had excellent results. As an example, at one point, I had trees (multiple) that simply would not live for any length of time in my yard. Jeff, not only did he stand true to his warranty and replace these trees (one particular tree several times), he consulted with me on potential issues, gathered soil samples, offered varietal suggestions that better fit the soil type, and ultimately earned a lifetime customer through his diligence, honesty, and quite frankly, hard work above and beyond expectations. Green Meadows offers a premium and complete outdoor service, and what I have received, over many years, is nothing less than exceptional results.

Description of Work
Complete lawn care and landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, lawn treatment, tree service

2.0

03/23/2016


Michael P.

I have used this company for several years with mixed results. They have built 2 tree rings for my front yard, and they plant flower beds both spring and fall. The landscaping quality is OK, but their management and process appears quite sloppy. My last service with them was the fall planting. I left clear instructions that they need to contact me and get agreement on the date for the service so that I could supervise the flower placement. Instead, while I was out of town, they left a voicemail for planting the next day . So, ignoring my prior instructions to plant in specific areas in front and in back; they were all planted in the front. All the mulch went in the front too. Nothing in back because the gate was locked (because I wasn't home). It got worked out but I had to buy more plants for the back, and I refused to pay the extra labor for that. This company has frustrated me in the past with gruff field managers and inconsistent work. The manager I spoke with afterwards (possibly one of the owners) had terrible customer skills. She basically listened and said very little. The call ended with a missed opportunity to save a customer relationship. This disgusting experience was the last straw and I have moved on to another (and much more reliable) landscaping company. I should have followed my instincts and dumped these guys a couple years ago. If you are a business and landscaping is an afterthought then this company is probably OK. If you actually care how the planets are placed and good communication - well, maybe not.

Description of Work
Seasonal flower beds and minor masonry edging.

Category landscaping, mulch

5.0

10/01/2015


Brian L.

This is a top notch company. I'm very happy from the start . The rep, Oscar, was very professional, taking time to walk me through all the options. The crew of 6-8 people were uniformed and professional. I paid a little extra for quality but that is what I got in return.

Description of Work
Front bed cleared w/gravel installed, soil to level, back yard crushed granite around A.C. unit.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch, pavers, gravel

5.0

08/24/2015


Ellen & James F.

Green meadows landscaping crew is best i've seen. Complete all work as scheduled.

Description of Work
Yard/house draining.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/30/2015


John Eric B.

It went very well. The estimate was good, the work was done on time, and they were a professional crew.

Description of Work
We used Green Meadows Landscaping for extending the deck and redoing the landscaping in the back and the front. We are using them every month.

Category decks, landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for writing the review! We appreciate it. The US Labor Department has set our minimum way at $11.31 dollars an hour. That is a 27% increase for ALL of our employees. The current US minimum wage is $7.50 an hour. Congress did not approve this wage increase for landscape companies. The US Department of Labor is forcing this upon us without any congressional oversight. This is a HUGE struggle for our business as we are paying taxes, time & a half and now $11.31 minimum wage rate. We need your help and your voice! Our Federal Government is penalizing the few landscape companies that choose to run an ethical business with legal employees. Please contact your US Representative and Congressman and let them know your concerns. The Labor Department should not be able to set a $11.31 minimum wage rate for landscaping companies in North Texas. Please contact us if you need more information. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Owner info@GreenMeadowsLandscaping.com 972-492-5495
5.0

12/02/2014


Sandy C M.

They were awesome in understanding my ideas for the landscaping and it turned out better than I ever could have managed. The workers arrived on time each day and worked constantly except for their lunch break. The construction project manager was here every day checking and the crew leader would stop and answer any questions I had. It was a large project and only took 2 weeks to complete. I love this company.

Description of Work
Designed and constructed our entire backyard landscaping. We had our patio expanded with patterned and stained concrete, a stone pathway and stone patio in yard with all new planting and grass, stone drainage.

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel

5.0

10/30/2014


Pat B.

Jeff, the owner, is very thorough and his crew works hard and diligently. They treat the project like it is their own. Clean up thoroughly at the end of each day.

Description of Work
Hardscape first of the landscape project and then planting.

Category rototilling, hardscaping

5.0

08/06/2014


Maureen S.

I cannot more highly recommend Green Meadows! This is the second time that they have landscaped for us and they have only gotten better. They understood what we wanted and the design ideas were beautiful and practical. The workmanship was of the highest quality. Each day, they were prompt, cleaned up and considerate. Their communication and follow-up stands in a category alone. I am often frustrated and disaapointed in contractors I use simply because I cannot get in touch with them or rely on what they tell me. this is absolutely not the case with Green Meadows! At one point in the project, Jeff had to make a slight modification in the design and insisted on coming over in the evening to make sure that I understood and was agreeable. The change was almost negligible, but it was clearly an important customer service matter to Jeff. In my opinion, there are very few companies that offer this level of service and quality of product. In terms of landscaping, the final product is what does the speaking and in this case, 5 other neighbors immediately contacted Green Meadows to do their front yards too. We are extremely pleased.

Description of Work
Green Meadows landscaped both sides of my driveway with raised beds using stacked river stones as the edging and completely replaced the existing builder grade scrubs with a beautiful variety or trees, scrubs and plants.

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service

5.0

06/09/2014


RITA H.

Oscar and Drew came out and I told them what I was wanting and the design they came back with in a few days was just what I was wanting. I made some minor adjustments to the plant selection - but the work they performed was exceptional! Plants are thriving and the attention to detail was very pleasing. Hard to find landscape company that is truly a joy to work with! Oscar and Drew both bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied and the crew was very nice and they cleaned up and left no footprint of their being there behind! Would and will definitely use this company again!

Description of Work
New flower beds in back yard and tear out and new design in front yard.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Oscar & Drew really enjoyed the opportunity to work for you! Working for great customers is a blessing. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. Please let us know if we can help with anything else. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Green Meadows Landscaping 972-492-5495
5.0

06/05/2014


Leonard H.

They were very efficient and easy to deal with. I chose Green Meadows because of their high ratings.

Description of Work
I used Green Meadows Landscaping.

Category landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Green Meadows Landscaping. We really enjoy working for our Angie's List Customers! We know that you made a choice to use Green Meadows Landscaping and we appreciate your confidence in our work. We have wonderful employees that are proud of their work, and consistently go above and beyond for our clients. For quality work our goal isn't to be the lowest priced but the best value for your money. Again, thank you for choosing Green Meadows. Please let us know if we can be of further service in the future. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Green Meadows Landscaping 972-492-5495
5.0

03/21/2014


Susan C.

I am amazed at the quality of workmanship, attention to detail, and professional horticultural knowledge exhibited by the Green Meadows crew! My yard had a thick bed of asian jasmine that Oscar and his crew dug out and replaced with sod. Careful attention was given to grading and prepping the soil before sod was laid down. My flowerbeds were not only overrun by the jasmine, but were starting to show spring growth of numerous perennials. The care the crew showed in removing the weedy jasmine while recognizing and protecting valuable plants was exemplary. I could not be more pleased, and highly recommend this company!!!!

Description of Work
dug up and removed a thick thatch of asian jasmine that had overtaken my lawn and flowerbeds. The lawn area was sodded, beds were weeded, and trench-edging of the beds was done.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! I wish I could add emoji's to my comments! It would certainly be lots of smiles. We so appreciate your business. It makes our day when we know our clients are pleased with our work! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your family. Happy Gardening! Kronda Thimesch Owner Green Meadows Landscaping Winner Best of Denton County 2012, 2013
4.0

03/09/2014


Michael M.

Great group to work with. A bit on the expensive side, but they have responded to all our questions/concerns and we recognize that for higher quality work sometimes comes a higher price. The harsh winter caused some damage to the new plants installed in the Fall, but Green Meadows returned, assessed conditions and replaced the damage plants with no additional costs. Look forward to working with them for annual service and new plantings.

Description of Work
Design and installation of new landscaping and drainage

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for writing a review for us on Angie's List. Your opinion is important to us. Green Meadows Landscaping has been in business for 25 years and we enjoy what we do. We choose to do our work with integrity. As a result, our prices may not compare to others companies. We pay tens of thousands of dollars each year in taxes, licenses, and visas to work in the State if Texas. One study suggested that 60-80% of the landscape companies in Texas do not do pay all of the required taxes nor do they use employees on work visas. It makes it difficult to compare ourselves with companies that may not be paying the required costs to run a landscape business in Texas. Jeff & I both studied Landscape Architecture in school and continue to study so that we are growing in our level of expertise. We do not cut corners on the quality of our work which is important in our industry. There are a lot of ways to lower a price but it would affect the quality of your landscape down the road. We want what is best for you and your family. As an Angie's List customer you do know you get what you pay for and we want it to always be the best when you choose Green Meadows Landscaping. Please contact me if you have additional comments. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Owner Green Meadows Landscaping 972-492-5495 Best of Denton County Winner 2013
5.0

10/18/2013


Donald B.

Jeff brought subcontractor to evaluate and gave estimate on the job. Then when the job was started & subcontractors were working. Jeff came by several times each day to be certain that the job was done correctly. Jeff is a perfectionist & that's what we like about him. They did a great job.

Description of Work
Roof line extended above patio with cedar ceiling and a stone structure built around the gas grill.

Category concrete repair, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! Yes, Jeff is a perfectionist and wants the job done right! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for Green Meadows Landscaping. We have the best clients! :) Happy Gardening, Kronda Thimesch Owner
5.0

09/27/2013


Robyn F.

Professional manner, always punctual and great work quality.

Description of Work
New flower beds, landscaping design, rock borders, crushed granite pathway and flagstone pathway.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Working on your front landscaping was a pleasure. We feel like the job turned out beautifully! Thank you for the opportunity to work for you and your family. We really enjoyed creating a new front landscape for you. We also appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Owner
4.0

08/27/2013


Arlo G.

Overall I found them professional and we were prepared to accept their bid but communication and follow up on commitments to put us on the schedule didn't happen so we went with another provider. *edit* - after posting my review I got a voicemail from the provider that the sales guy "Rudy" had been fired and apologizing for any scheduling issues.

Description of Work
Bid for patio tile installation

Category landscaping, hardscaping, patios

Service Provider Response

Customer Experience: I am sorry that your experience with Green Meadows Landscaping did not meet your expectations. We are making changes within our company structure so that this does not happen again. Please know that our responsiveness and commitment to customer satisfaction is something we take very seriously. I do not what else we can say, other than, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We do apologize that you walked away without a positive experience. We wish you the best with your project. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Owner Green Meadows Landscaping 972-492-5495
5.0

08/19/2013


Ria W.

Gardeners noticed a leak and alerted the office. Office contacted me and we set up a time to fix the leak. Luckily the leak was found and fixed. All is well again.

Description of Work
fixed a leak

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

08/19/2013


Frank M.

They are very good and professional. They are dependable and do a first class job. They are knowledgable of plants and lawn in terms of fertilizing, watering, and insect spraying.

Description of Work
I have a yearly contract with them. They take care of my entire yard which includes sprinkler system, cutting the grass, and landscaping.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We have really enjoyed getting to know you and your family over the years. We appreciate your business! Having life-long clients and friendships is important to us, and one of the best parts of our job. We appreciate you writing a review for us on Angie's List. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Owner Green Meadows Landscaping
5.0

06/07/2013


Dino R.

From day 1 dealt with Rudy Ramirez. He was a pleasure to work with. He came out and worked with us as to what we were interested in, and what was possible. Arranged for a designer to meet with us for the front yard plants. He was clear in terms of setting expectations (sadly they were pretty booked up and we had to wait). However they met or exceeded all timing commitments. The quality of the work was superb. The crew was very professional. These folks left the work area clean at the end of each day. The crew seemed genuinely happy that we were happy with their work. After the job was complete, Rudy walked us through all the work that had been done, explained the care regime, and what to expect in terms of the plants and the sod as they settled in. The owner of the company even called us when the job was over; you could tell he was genuinely interested in our feedback and made sure we were happy with their service. BOTTOM LINE: I WILL USE THEM AGAIN AND I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. If you think they are expensive, they might be - however the value for money was definitely there.

Description of Work
Installed french drain; sodded front yard (including topsoil etc); removed all old plants from front yard; designed and implemented replacement for all bedding plants and two trees; repaired yard decorations...

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch, tree service, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Thank you! What an amazing review for our company. I am printing off your review to post in the office for our staff to read. I really appreciate what you have to say and it means a lot to us. Having a client that loves the work we did for them is what we want to hear! Thank you again for taking the time write such a detailed review :) Happy Gardening, Kronda Thimesch Green Meadows Landscaping 972-492-5495
2.0

05/19/2013


RICK M.

Not well. Contacted them via their web site last week and no one has emailed me back or called. So I am guessing SERVICE is not their main-stay (Today 06-09-13) As of two weeks ago Rudy did stop by to work up an estimate on the work I was interested in having done. He emailed me this estimate quicker than promised. But was way out of my price range even though he was VERY knowledgeable and had provided numerous pictures of his previous work. Must say his people are "artist" not just landscapers . . .

Description of Work
NOTHING

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Your request is important to us, and we apologize for your frustration. During our seasonal high call volume it is taking us 3-4 business days to respond to a new request. Each customer is important to us, and we want to spend time with each client providing excellent customer service. All requests are handled on a first come first serve basis. When we work with a client our goal has always been quality over quantity. To that end, it does take time for us to meet with each new request. The Angie's List Rating was posted less than three days from his email request. If you have questions regarding this review please call our offices at 972-492-5495. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Green Meadows Landscaping
5.0

05/07/2013


Julie B.

Jeff responded to my call for a quote right away. We scheduled an appointment so he could give me an estimate. The price was very reasonable. Not the cheapest, but not the most expensive either. He explained in detail what would be required and the scope of work to be done as well as how long it would take. The best part is, he handled the HOA approval for Castle Hills for me. Once the HOA approval was received the job was scheduled. The supervisor for the job contacted me the week before to confirm the Monday morning start including what time they would be there in the morning. He also indicated they would be coming by the house prior to Monday to review the job and make sure everything was in order. The crew of 3 showed up as scheduled along with the supervisor. He explained again what would be done and how long it would take. I had some questions for the crew as they were completing their work and they answered them well. The Supervisor again stopped by on the second morning to make sure everything was progressing well. They completed as scheduled and the Supervisor made sure everything was done as expected. Overall Green Meadows exceeded my expectations. They were all very professional, fair, and communicated every step of the process. I would definitely use them in the future.

Description of Work
Green Meadows Landscaping installed a stone boarder around flower beds and tree beds.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for giving us a positive review on Angie's List. It was a pleasure getting to meet you, and have the opportunity to work for your family. Our goal is to surpass your expectations with excellent customer service each and every time. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Owner Green Meadows Landscaping
3.0

04/25/2013


Ketan S.

Did not perform work i only got estimates

Description of Work
I needed Sodding/Seeding in the are of my lown and i found estimate twice the competition.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

After 25 years in the landscaping business we know how to do a job right. We price our bids correctly the first time without plans to "up charge" the clients once we have the job. Compared to other professional Landscape Architecture Companies we are competitive with our business. We don't use "cheaper" grasses that often times has weeds and nut grass mixed in. Our employees have background checks, and we treat every customers as part of our family by not cutting corners. We have no idea who we are being compared to when someone says we are twice as much. Cheaper products that may not withstand our hot summer temperatures. I understand that cost of the job is a consideration when choosing a company. Knowing which landscaping company will stand behind their work is part of that value. Asking for past references is also important. Not just a quick review from a current customer, but follow-up requests from jobs done 2-25 years ago. What is the lasting quality of the work? Our goal each and every time is for the client's response to be "excellent". Excellent work that we are proud to put our name behind. We responded quickly to the customers request, so we do not understand the low rating. Any further questions can be directed to me. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Owner Green Meadows Landscaping 972-492-5495
5.0

04/16/2013


MARY B.

I called Green Meadows for a service they don't provide. Most companies get off the phone as soon as they realize there is nothing in it for them. Instead, Rudy stayed on the phone with me and made sure I was taken care of. He gave me some good advice and information on landscaping and a great referral to a company who could do the work I needed. His focus was to take care of my needs. Rudy is honest and has a great deal of integrity. He communicates clearly. He puts the customer's needs first. Rudy and Green Meadows made a big impression on me.

Description of Work
I called them for lawn maintenance. Rudy called me back in 4 days during their busy season. They don't do mowing, but had a referral to a service that does. I have called many different landscape services which turned out not to do lawn maintenance. I asked all of them for referrals and no other landscape service gave me a referral except Rudy at Green Meadows. His attitude was he wanted to make sure I got what I needed, even after he realized it would not be coming from his company. This is an exceptional focus on the customer which was very impressive and stands out above others. The maintenance service he referred me to was also exceptional and CAME OUT THE NEXT DAY and mowed my high grass. Green Meadows seem to be quality people who know quality people.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Green Meadows Landscaping. It is our goal to help our customers & potential customers with what they need, and sometimes that need means we refer out to other companies. We want to give you what is best for you. Have a wonderful spring! Kronda Thimesch Owner Green Meadows Landscaping
4.0

04/12/2013


Mark R.

Update: Green Meadows got back to me on April 22nd, and apologized for the oversight. We set up an estimate for the 23rd, and it went fine. Rudy was very professional and knowledgeable. I believe the below scenario was a genuine oversight, and I would still consider them for my landscaping needs. I contacted Green Meadows on March 31st to arrange for an estimate. It was not a large job; rip out and re-sod my lawn, reconfigure/upgrade my sprinkler system, and designing a grass-less solution for a heavily shaded area in my front lawn. I was pleased to get a response from Kronda the following day. She indicated that Rudy wouldn't be able to contact me until about 3-4 business days because of seasonally high call volume. Unfortunately, it has been about 9 business days, and still no call. I used to landscape for a living, and I totally understand the busy season. However, it would have been nice to get some sort of correspondence that it might be a little longer before Rudy could get out to provide an estimate. Even a quick e-mail would have been fine.

Description of Work
No services

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

The customer is correct that is was an oversight on our part. We regret that his request was overlooked. With 25 years of experience we want each client to know how important their business it to us. Regretfully sometimes we make a mistake. Our goal is to work very hard to rectify any mistakes on our part as quickly as possible. We appreciate the feed back, and your updated response. Thank you for giving us an opportunity for a "do over". Your business is important to us. Kind Regards, Kronda Thimesch Owner Green Meadows Landscaping 972-492-5495
5.0

04/11/2013


Don E W.

The sales rep Rudy was exceptional from the estimate to managing the crew, the project went well. For the product, the price was very reasonable and an excellent addition to the house.

Description of Work
Demolition of the original patio pad and wooden arbor. Excavation of the site for the installation of a larger patio. Patio construction of flagstone (geometric design) followed by construction of a cedar arbor.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for posting a response on Angie's List - we appreciate it!
5.0

03/01/2013


Stephen B.

They are polite, they do what they say they are gonna do. He will tell me if I have problem. Very reliable, aims to please the customer

Description of Work
They do all lawn maintence for my home

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, mulch, tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for writing a review for us. We appreciate it, and value our customers feed back. It made my day to see that you rated us with all "A's". Thank you, Kronda Thimesch

    Other local Pros in your area

    Earth Kind Services

    Organic Lawn Top Dressing & Organic Lawn Fertilization. I started this company to offer an organic, safe lawn application that really gets results. Using our specialized spreaders we spread wonderful rich compost to build your soil in your lawn and landscape. Compost improves the structure and texture of the soil enabling it to better retain nutrients, moisture, and air for the stronger, healthier plants. This organic matter feeds the soil microbes that are vital for good diverse soil environment. Compost helps to control diseases and insects that might otherwise overrun a more sterile soil lacking natural checks against their spread. Compost can save lots of money too - reducing costs of replacing sod and plants, use less water, reduce cost of herbicides, pesticides, fertilizers. Results may vary due to turf and soil conditions. Most people see their turf thicken & bare spots fill in. It usually take a few weeks to begin to see results. Gradually compaction lessens and the soil may even feel softer. Watering needs should go down 30%. When we seed at the same time as top dressing we usually have a good stand of grass in 3 weeks. See our videos on Youtube as well. Website: https://www.earthkindservices.com  

    Majestic Outdoor Lighting

    At Majestic Outdoor Lighting we are proud to provide high quality, professional LED outdoor lighting and landscape lighting solutions. We want your yard, garden, patio, pool or other outdoor area to shine and add to the ambiance of your property. We have experience working with both residential and commercial applications and we will find the best outdoor lighting solution possible for your needs. We work hard to design a lighting system that provides you with exactly the end result you are looking for! Call us today to learn more about outdoor lighting systems in Dallas, Fort Worth or any surrounding area. We will begin by helping you choose the right design for your property and needs. We can help highlight the best features of your property. When you add lighting to your outdoor space, you will bring new components to life. Textures that were previously unseen will add an artistic touch to your landscape. Water features will come to life with colorful light shows. And your outdoor spaces will become more usable night or day! Call for a FREE lighting estimate.  

    Offers by Majestic Outdoor Lighting on Angi
    Andys Sprinkler Drainage & Lighting

    Andy's Sprinkler, Drainage, and Lighting, founded in 1987, provides Sprinkler Repair & Maintenance, Outdoor Drainage Installation, and Low-Voltage Landscape Lighting services to home owners, property management groups, and commercial businesses. Our top priority is earning your trust through outstanding customer service provided by our honest, licensed professionals. Our technicians receive criminal background checks, receive extensive training (on top of their required state licensing), and we don't cut corners. If you want the job done right the first time, give Andy's a call today!  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Flagstone & Pavestone Patios, Stone Grills, Walkways, Retaining Walls, Stone Borders, Custom Patio & Landscape Designs, Weed Control & Fertilization Program, Landscape Renovation, Holiday Light Displays, Water Features Such As Ponds, Waterfalls & Fountains, Outdoor Kitchens, Fireplaces, BBQ Grills, Fire Pits, French Drains, Sod, Weekly Mowing & Weeding, Shrub Trimming, Commercial & Residential Services, Lawn & Yard Work, Irrigation & Sprinkler Systems.

    Services Not Offered

    Pools

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Green Meadows Landscaping

    How is Green Meadows Landscaping overall rated?

    Green Meadows Landscaping is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Green Meadows Landscaping open?

    Green Meadows Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Green Meadows Landscaping provide

    Green Meadows Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Green Meadows Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Green Meadows Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Green Meadows Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Green Meadows Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Green Meadows Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    No, Green Meadows Landscaping does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Green Meadows Landscaping?

    Yes, Green Meadows Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does Green Meadows Landscaping offer?

    Green Meadows Landscaping offers the following services: Flagstone & Pavestone Patios, Stone Grills, Walkways, Retaining Walls, Stone Borders, Custom Patio & Landscape Designs, Weed Control & Fertilization Program, Landscape Renovation, Holiday Light Displays, Water Features Such As Ponds, Waterfalls & Fountains, Outdoor Kitchens, Fireplaces, BBQ Grills, Fire Pits, French Drains, Sod, Weekly Mowing & Weeding, Shrub Trimming, Commercial & Residential Services, Lawn & Yard Work, Irrigation & Sprinkler Systems.

    Are there any services Green Meadows Landscaping does not offer?

    Pools