Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American Sprinkler Repair

4.8

(182) Verified Reviews

Founded 1954 • With Angi since January 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • LI#0003215
  • Trade License Locale
  • Texas
  • Trade License Authority
  • TCEQ
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 02/28/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

890 N Mill St

Lewisville, TX 75057

Description

Family owned and operated, American Sprinkler Repair family has proudly been serving the irrigation needs of the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex since 1954. After more than 55 years in the industry, call us first for your lawn sprinkler repair problems. We guarantee you will be satisfied with your experience with us and will never need to look for an irrigation company again. American Sprinkler Repair Company is a fully licensed and insured lawn sprinkler company that you will be able to depend on for many years to come to take care of all of your lawn irrigation needs. We have quality trained irrigation technicians with all of the latest technology and equipment available in the lawn sprinkler industry today. Additional phone numbers: (972) 824-0701 and (972) 355-0816....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(182) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

163

4

9

3

4

2

0

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (181)lawn & landscaping (1)stamped concrete (6)
Showing 1-10 of 182 reviews
5.0

09/27/2020

Great job. The guys did a very good job both professional and fair. I would surely use them again Lawrence L. Dumas

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler Repair

CATEGORY stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2020

5.0

09/24/2020

Excellent as always. Professional, they really know what they're doing, quick, punctual and pleasant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sprinkler repair and maintenance

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

09/19/2020

Very professional, timely and high quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check and repair residential sprinkler system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

Great. Finished in one hour each time. Everything works wonderfully

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed broken sprinklers and installed new watering system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems,stamped concrete

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

The tech arrived as scheduled and performed the work quickly to keep the bill as low as possible. He was very friendly and professional and described the work being done in detail. Will definitely use for all my irrigation work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler maintenance

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

This company is the best. Cindy Lowe even came out and set my sprinkler system for me. I trust her enough I gave her the code to my garage. I’ve used this company for years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system repaired

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

5.0

04/21/2020

Awesome.....could not ask for better service. Have been using them for years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual checkup for sprinklers, one sprinkler head replaced

CATEGORY irrigation systems,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

5.0

12/18/2019

All 3 times that I have used them I had great service from start to finish.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
1. busted pipe. 2. controller not functioning. 3. broken relief valve.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

5.0

10/25/2019

I've used American Sprinkler for many years. While not the cheapest, they do extremely high quality work, are very professional, and are very easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sprinkler repairs

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

5.0

04/29/2019

I have been a customer for several years. If I have an emergency with my sprinkler system, I call and they come out ASAP. When I schedule service they are on time and do the job well. I have never had a reason to complain.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler repair

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2019

Services Offered

Spring Irrigation Check Up. Full Sprinkler Service. Sprinkler System Check & Adjustments. Rain & Freeze Sensors Replacement, Leak Repair, Valve Repair. Check & Vacuum Breaker Repair. Controllers Repair & Service. Sprinkler Heads. Adjust Irrigation Heads. Our only focus is the professional repair of your irrigation system.

Services Not Offered

New Installations.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes