Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A1 Clean

Founded 2010 • With Angi since September 2014

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

680 Hobie Point

Lewisville, TX 75056

Description

We specialize in a variety of different services and come from a long line of contractors. The services A-1 clean is as follows. Tile&Grout, Power Washing, Carpets, Draperies, Nature stone, Marble, Air ducts, Water Restoration, Fire Restoration, hardwood cleaning, and installations of any type.(We Accept All Forms Of PAYMENTS!)...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/18/2015


Jennifer W.

Description of Work
The date of service was 12/03/14 and the cost of service was $112.00.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/18/2014


Sue E.

The technician was on time, friendly and professional. He went above and beyond good customer service. The work was excellent.

Description of Work
The company cleaned and sanitized 3 areas of carpet in my home.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/07/2014


Eugenia B.

I called A1 Clean to come out and clean a sectional, sofa , and some draperies. The customer service was amazing , not to mention the great bargain that was provided on the cleaning. My upholstery has never looked better. He had a great sense of humor and met all of my expectations. I will be definitely using A1 Clean in the future.

Description of Work
They provided upholstery cleaning.

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

09/19/2014


nakisha S.

A1 Clean (Demario) was professional, trustworthy, prompt, and did an amazing job on my hardwood floors! I interviewed 4 companies before deciding to go w/ A1 Clean and I'm are very glad I did. I will use them again when I add hardwood to the 2nd floor. I had some areas of pet damage, where the wood was stained black. The floor needed both refinishing, and repair. A1 Clean did a great job. The floors look like new, and the work was done quickly. It looks great!

Description of Work
Refinishing and repairing hardwood floors

Category ceramic tile

5.0

09/19/2014


Brittny C.

They showed up on time, was very professional and completed their services in a timely manner. My carpet was very clean and looked almost brand new again. My upholstery was thoroughly clean.

Description of Work
I had some upholstery cleaned and had all my carpets cleaned. I also received a quote for power washing on my patio. I will definitely be calling back soon for more services and will recommend them to my friends and family.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery,upholstery cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2014


Tracy F.

It went very. They were very nice and professional. Cleaned in timely manner at a good price.

Description of Work
Cleaned base boards, steam carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Smart Remodeling

    Smart Remodeling we offer premium painting exterior and interior, and we also offer drywall services! please call now for you free estimate 4698103725  

    Offers by Smart Remodeling on Angi
    Landmark Painting

    With over 20yrs of Professional Painting experience we offer "Great High Quality Work At Great Price!" A fresh coat of paint or stain can bring new life to rooms, add curb appeal to homes and commercial buildings, and help protect your investment for years to come. We are happy to bid on all types of painting, or staining projects in the North Texas area. We will meet with you, at your convenience, and provide you with a free, written, detailed estimate. There will be no surprise charges added after the fact. Locally owned and operated, we are a small company with big capabilities, including interior painting, exterior painting, commercial painting, deck and fence finishing, and drywall repair and installation. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Landmark Painting on Angi
    Spray-Net Dallas

    Spray-Net applies premium custom coatings to provide factory-like finishes to exterior surfaces and interior cabinetry. Our patented custom coatings are specifically formulated to the surface being coated in order to provide premium look and performance on brick, stucco, vinyl siding, aluminum siding, fiber cement siding, doors, windows and cabinets. We also utilize a weather-adjusted application process which allows for optimal adhesion. Spray-Net guarantees its coatings against peeling for 15 years! No other painter has access to our proprietary coatings and processes so no other painter will provide any guaranty like this. Our coating look great and add value. Our brick paint/stain will give you the new color you desire without losing the texture or breathability of your existing brick. Our vinyl, aluminum and stucco paints extend the life of the surface. Our cabinet paints give a finish that is harder and more durable than new cabinets just out of the factory.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    25%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Tile&Grout, Power Washing, Carpets, Draperies, Nature stone, Marble, Air ducts, Water Restoration, Fire Restoration, hardwood cleaning, and installations of any type.(We Accept All Forms Of PAYMENTS!)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A1 Clean

    How is A1 Clean overall rated?

    A1 Clean is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A1 Clean open?

    A1 Clean is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does A1 Clean provide

    A1 Clean accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does A1 Clean offer free estimates?

    Yes, A1 Clean offers free project estimates.

    Does A1 Clean offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A1 Clean offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A1 Clean offer a senior discount?

    No, A1 Clean does not offer a senior discount.

    Does A1 Clean offer emergency services?

    Yes, A1 Clean offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A1 Clean?

    Yes, A1 Clean offers warranties.

    What services does A1 Clean offer?

    A1 Clean offers the following services: Tile&Grout, Power Washing, Carpets, Draperies, Nature stone, Marble, Air ducts, Water Restoration, Fire Restoration, hardwood cleaning, and installations of any type.(We Accept All Forms Of PAYMENTS!)

    Are there any services A1 Clean does not offer?

    Ask for details