Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PACIFIC POOLS, INC.

Founded 1986 • With Angi since August 2008

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5770 PARK VISTA CIRCLE STE 100

Keller, TX 76248

Description

Our goal is to offer the best pool service in the area at a reasonable price. My pool technicians are highly trained to keep pools looking sparkling clean. I do not use sub-contractors or day labor. All my Pool Techs are full time employees of Pacific Pools. I do not pay my Pool Techs per pool because I need them to spend the needed time to do an outstanding job cleaning your pool. It takes time to do a good job cleaning and maintaining a pool properly. Pacific Pools offers complete repairs service to our clients....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/14/2015


Cindy K.

Great service with cleaning the pool.

Description of Work
Pool service

Category pool cleaners

5.0

09/24/2014


LISA L.

Description of Work
Provide weekly pool cleaning services. Very polite and always very pleasant dealing with everyone from the office to the service folks. They are always happy to answer questions and help us to know when we need to do something for the pool.

Category pool cleaners

2.0

06/27/2014


Stu A.

Description of Work
Took 3 days to call back, then said it would be another 5 days before they could make the service call. Estimated quote was $200 to $300 actual cost was $125.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] We have tried to contact this customer and he will not return our calls, We wanted to meet and talk to him in person and make him a satisfied with the service he receive or refund him
5.0

06/18/2014


John F.

Description of Work
They clean my pool weekly and do a great job. There was one hick up that occurred late last year which dropped them to a B on one of the scores. But they are a great vendor.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/09/2014


mark M.

Description of Work
Excellent Service. Cobus does our service and we could not be happier! He does an outstanding job on the weekly cleaning and service. We have also used Pacific Pools for pump repairs. They are prompt and professional in their service. Highly recommend!

Category pool cleaners

5.0

04/07/2014


Sarah D.

Fantastic service. The pool techs are really friendly and very responsive.

Description of Work
Weekly pool service

Category pool cleaners

4.0

08/09/2008


Patrick F.

I moved into an older home with a pool. Being a new pool owner, I initially tried to use the existing pool service company, but they were unreliable. Pacific Pools was recommended. They did a great job getting my pool in order. It looks great! My main complaint is that they are at least 30-40% more expensive than other pool services ($55/week). In addition, if they replace a part on the pool, their retail price is 30-40% more than if I purchased the part myself. They offer good pool service at premium prices. I would rather have good pool service at a good price.

Description of Work
Pool cleaning, maintenance and repair.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear [member name removed]: You enjoyed our top rate service but did not like the price please call us and we will work with you, we want all our clients 100% satisfied. We are a premium service so our charges are not the highest in this area but also not the lowest, but our service is TOP SHELF!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pool Squad USA

    The Pool Squad is a family owned and operated business serving Texas for over 8 years. We are highly experienced in all pool related services and are looking to gain long term relationships with new clients. Our crew works around the clock to keep your family happy and your pool running clean and efficiently all year long. Our service includes weekly chemicals and routine maintenance as needed. We only do repairs and upgrades for clients that have our yearly service packages at this time. Relax with your time off and leave the work to the Pool Squad. Contact us today!!!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Integrity Pools

    Integrity Pools specializes in pool service, equipment repair and remodel. Our pool remodel work ranges from tile repair to complete backyard transformations. See photos on our profile or visit our website www.integritypools.org  

    Tru Blu Pool Renovations

    Tru Blu has been one of the largest pool renovators serving the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex for 28 years! We DO NOT service pools, build pools, or sell retail like many other companies. We are a “Tru” renovation specialist, specializing in new plastering, tile and rock work, and deck resurfacing and pouring. Pool renovations is not one of the things we do, it is the only thing we do. Tru Blu is family owned and operated. You will have the owner's personal cell phone number should you need anything before, during or years after the job is completed. We offer quality work at a reasonable price. Why call a jack of all trades when you can have a specialist? Call now for a free estimate.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    WEEKLY SWIMMING POOL CLEANING, POOL EQUIPMENT REPAIR, POOL EQUIPMENT REPLACEMENT, SWIMMING POOL ACID WASH, POOL LEAK DETECTION & POOL DRAIN & CLEAN.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PACIFIC POOLS, INC.

    How is PACIFIC POOLS, INC. overall rated?

    PACIFIC POOLS, INC. is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are PACIFIC POOLS, INC. open?

    PACIFIC POOLS, INC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does PACIFIC POOLS, INC. provide

    PACIFIC POOLS, INC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does PACIFIC POOLS, INC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, PACIFIC POOLS, INC. offers free project estimates.

    Does PACIFIC POOLS, INC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PACIFIC POOLS, INC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PACIFIC POOLS, INC. offer a senior discount?

    No, PACIFIC POOLS, INC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does PACIFIC POOLS, INC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, PACIFIC POOLS, INC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by PACIFIC POOLS, INC.?

    Yes, PACIFIC POOLS, INC. offers warranties.

    What services does PACIFIC POOLS, INC. offer?

    PACIFIC POOLS, INC. offers the following services: WEEKLY SWIMMING POOL CLEANING, POOL EQUIPMENT REPAIR, POOL EQUIPMENT REPLACEMENT, SWIMMING POOL ACID WASH, POOL LEAK DETECTION & POOL DRAIN & CLEAN.