Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hydro Wash Systems

Founded 1995 • With Angi since October 2018

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located in

Keller, TX 76244

Description

Residential/Commercial pressure wash/steam clean patio, drives, walks, and walls. Pressure wash and stain fences....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/19/2021


Cathy C.

We were satisfied with the work. They were professional and had a good price.

Description of Work
Power Washing.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It is always a pleasure to work with you.
5.0

03/11/2021


Bruce K.

They did a great job, they were very professional and timely.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Look forward to working with you again.
5.0

03/11/2021


David C.

High quality Courteous Punctual Work

Description of Work
Pressure Washing Back Patio

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was great to be able to help you with your power washing needs again.
5.0

06/21/2019


Mark B.

Excellent. Great value. Our pool area looks brand new!

Description of Work
Power wash driveway and concrete stamped pool decking

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review
5.0

04/25/2019


Rhonda G.

It went great. They are family-owned business and they take pride in that. Excellent customer service. The son and the father came to take a look at it. The son came to do the work.

Description of Work
Power washing.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

04/24/2019


Bruce K.

It was excellent. Tremendous and very prompt on time they showed up. They provided information on how to take care the fences. Followed up before they showed up and they keep me updated. They were informative the type of they were providing. Their pricing was estimated with what they made.

Description of Work
They power wash my deck, counter wash my wood, and fences.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/24/2019


Bert S.

I had received an advertisement from them and called and made an appointment because unlike other constructor they just don't just like waterwash but they actually have a machine that they used to apply hot water to and scrub the surface. Outstanding. They actually came the time they said. They used the equipment as exactly described to me. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They power wash my entire driveway, pour stone purchase, pool deck and motor court.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/24/2019


James D.

It was excellent. They shown up right on time they completed the job. Help move some stuff and very helpful. I would recommend them and definitely use them again. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Steam and power wash my driveway and sidewalks.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/23/2019


JILL B.

They did an excellent job. I have lived in my house for 19 years and they made it look like new. I have hired them before over many years and I would highly recommend them. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They power washed my pool deck, my driveway, sidewalk and front entry area.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/23/2019


Mike B.

It was great. It looked brand new. They did a good job. They came on time and I have no bad thing to say to them. They couldn't have done more.

Description of Work
They pressure wash my driveway, sidewalk, outfront house, side patio and at the back of the house near at the pool.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/23/2019


Pablo D.

They did an excellent job. Very good people. We were satisfied with their job. It was all good thing . I wish someone hire them coz they were good. They did a lot of work on us.

Description of Work
They hydro wash the house and outside the house.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Big Jacks Power Washing

    Big Jacks Power Washing is a family owned and operated home services company that specializes in pressure washing, window cleaning, gutter cleaning, roof washing, and more! If you are looking to get your home ready for sale or are looking for home maintenance and cleaning, Big Jacks is happy to service your home with our satisfaction guarantee.  

    Blu's Window Services

    Serving greater Dallas Fort Worth's residential & commercial exterior cleaning needs. We specialize in window washing, gutter cleaning and pressure washing. Visit our Website to learn more about our standard, bringing back the on-time trustworthy service... The way it used to be.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    PowerwashMax LLC

    PowerwashMax is a professional power washing, parking lot striping, and sealing business that services both commercial and residential properties. Our services range from buildings, to parking lots, sidewalks, fencing, soft washing, vehicles, and much more. Would you like to make your business shine and grab the attention of customers from the get-go? Does your house need an outside cleaning for curb appeal and protection? It is our goal to exceed your expectations and do it with character, honor, and integrity. http://Http://Www.PowerwashMax.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Hydro Wash Systems is a family owned and veteran operated hot water pressure washing company located in Keller, TX, servicing the Ft. Worth/Dallas metroplex. HWS cleans all outdoor surfaces from driveways, patios, sidewalks and pool-decks to fences, decks and almost anything in between. HWS uses hot water up to 210 degrees, bio-degradable cleaners that are people, pet and plant safe, pressure up to 4000 psi and nearly 30 years of combined experience to clean and rejuvenate your outdoor surfaces.

    Services Not Offered

    Under normal circumstances, we do not wash interior surfaces, such as; kitchen vents, attic or basement surfaces or the inside small shed style buildings.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hydro Wash Systems

    How is Hydro Wash Systems overall rated?

    Hydro Wash Systems is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hydro Wash Systems open?

    Hydro Wash Systems is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

    What payment options does Hydro Wash Systems provide

    Hydro Wash Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Hydro Wash Systems offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hydro Wash Systems offers free project estimates.

    Does Hydro Wash Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Hydro Wash Systems offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Hydro Wash Systems?

    No, Hydro Wash Systems does not offer warranties.

    What services does Hydro Wash Systems offer?

    Hydro Wash Systems offers the following services: Hydro Wash Systems is a family owned and veteran operated hot water pressure washing company located in Keller, TX, servicing the Ft. Worth/Dallas metroplex. HWS cleans all outdoor surfaces from driveways, patios, sidewalks and pool-decks to fences, decks and almost anything in between. HWS uses hot water up to 210 degrees, bio-degradable cleaners that are people, pet and plant safe, pressure up to 4000 psi and nearly 30 years of combined experience to clean and rejuvenate your outdoor surfaces.

    Are there any services Hydro Wash Systems does not offer?

    Under normal circumstances, we do not wash interior surfaces, such as; kitchen vents, attic or basement surfaces or the inside small shed style buildings.