Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hydro Wash Systems

Founded 1995 • With Angi since October 2018

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Description

Residential/Commercial pressure wash/steam clean patio, drives, walks, and walls. Pressure wash and stain fences....

Other local Pros in your area

Kaler Pressure Washing

Professional power washing including Home Exterior Cleaning: Driveway, siding, roofing, fences, patios, etc. Call Today!  

Big Jacks Power Washing

Big Jacks Power Washing is a family owned and operated home services company that specializes in pressure washing, window cleaning, gutter cleaning, roof washing, and more! If you are looking to get your home ready for sale or are looking for home maintenance and cleaning, Big Jacks is happy to service your home with our satisfaction guarantee.  

Angeles Pressure Washing

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/19/2021

We were satisfied with the work. They were professional and had a good price.

Description of Work
Power Washing.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It is always a pleasure to work with you.
5.0

03/11/2021

High quality Courteous Punctual Work

Description of Work
Pressure Washing Back Patio

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was great to be able to help you with your power washing needs again.
5.0

03/11/2021

They did a great job, they were very professional and timely.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Look forward to working with you again.
5.0

06/21/2019

Excellent. Great value. Our pool area looks brand new!

Description of Work
Power wash driveway and concrete stamped pool decking

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review
5.0

04/25/2019

It went great. They are family-owned business and they take pride in that. Excellent customer service. The son and the father came to take a look at it. The son came to do the work.

Description of Work
Power washing.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

04/24/2019

It was excellent. Tremendous and very prompt on time they showed up. They provided information on how to take care the fences. Followed up before they showed up and they keep me updated. They were informative the type of they were providing. Their pricing was estimated with what they made.

Description of Work
They power wash my deck, counter wash my wood, and fences.

Category pressure washer

4.0

04/24/2019

I had received an advertisement from them and called and made an appointment because unlike other constructor they just don't just like waterwash but they actually have a machine that they used to apply hot water to and scrub the surface. Outstanding. They actually came the time they said. They used the equipment as exactly described to me. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They power wash my entire driveway, pour stone purchase, pool deck and motor court.

Category pressure washer

5.0

04/24/2019

It was excellent. They shown up right on time they completed the job. Help move some stuff and very helpful. I would recommend them and definitely use them again. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Steam and power wash my driveway and sidewalks.

Category pressure washer

5.0

04/23/2019

It was great. It looked brand new. They did a good job. They came on time and I have no bad thing to say to them. They couldn't have done more.

Description of Work
They pressure wash my driveway, sidewalk, outfront house, side patio and at the back of the house near at the pool.

Category pressure washer

5.0

04/23/2019

They did an excellent job. Very good people. We were satisfied with their job. It was all good thing . I wish someone hire them coz they were good. They did a lot of work on us.

Description of Work
They hydro wash the house and outside the house.

Category pressure washer

    Services Offered

    Hydro Wash Systems is a family owned and veteran operated hot water pressure washing company located in Keller, TX, servicing the Ft. Worth/Dallas metroplex. HWS cleans all outdoor surfaces from driveways, patios, sidewalks and pool-decks to fences, decks and almost anything in between. HWS uses hot water up to 210 degrees, bio-degradable cleaners that are people, pet and plant safe, pressure up to 4000 psi and nearly 30 years of combined experience to clean and rejuvenate your outdoor surfaces.

    Services Not Offered

    Under normal circumstances, we do not wash interior surfaces, such as; kitchen vents, attic or basement surfaces or the inside small shed style buildings.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No