Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping

Founded 1992 • With Angi since March 2009

4.4

(77) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

25835 Westheimer Pkwy

Katy, TX 77494

Description

With nothing more than a vision and passion to create nice landscapes, I started Superior Lawn Care and Landscaping in 1992. Since that time, I have expanded my knowledge in landscaping and have been or currently are licensed by the State of Texas as a Certified Nurseryman, Commercial Chemical

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/14/2020


Caleb T.

Our backyard had a major drainage issue - it held water for days after a big rain. Eric and his team at Superior Lawn Care did an outstanding job installing a drainage system, tying in my existing gutters/downspouts, regrading the backyard and laying St. Augustine sod. Not only were they affordable, they were fantastic to work with. I look forward to working with them in the future on other projects!

Description of Work
Drainage System

Category landscaping, drain pipe

4.0

09/18/2017


Denise D.

When services were provided, they were done well.

Description of Work
Provided landscaping services for us for several years; however, it got to the point that we needed some extras done and phone calls were not responded to nor did some work get done. We know that there were some family issues on the part of the owner; however, someone needs to be available to respond to special requests in a timely manner.

Category lawn service

5.0

08/02/2017


Barbara L.

The team got the job done EXACTLY the way we were told it would be done! The crew showed up on time, worked efficiently, cleaned up, and did exactly what we needed. The crew was careful around the fences, sprinkler system and landscaping. We are currently in the middle of one of our Texas thundershowers (first since installation). All of the run-off is draining out of my backyard/sideyards and NOT ponding against my house. Extremely pleased with our results!

Description of Work
Had a 20 year old draInage system for a large yard that was no longer functioning. Needed the drainage (or lack of!) fixed in my entire backyard, side yards. Drains were installed, pipe laid, concrete curb work was done, the yard was re-graded to be sure that the water went where it was supposed to go. The crew then re-sodded the grass and the entire process took only two days.

Category lawn service, drain pipe

2.0

04/20/2017


John B.

I've called Eric at least 4 times and spoke to him once. He said he would come by that week but he didn't. Now I can't get him to call me back.

Description of Work
I've been a client for 6 months or so. I currently need my French drain unclogged and some direction on plants that appear dead planted last October. Eric oversaw the work last October planting 3 trees and 10. The plants didn't survive the two night freeze we had in January. 3 look dead and 3 are growing only at the base of the plant.

Category lawn service

1.0

10/21/2016


Ben A.

It was horrible experience. I called them five days ago, four days ago, three days ago, yesterday. The secretary keeps answering my call and telling me Eric will call me, but it is now day five since I called him. One of my zones is not working and my grass has turned to hay, and my system is still under parts warranty, but apparently this companies after installation service sucks. I am unsure how he has been able to stay in business when he can't even return a phone call within 5 days. For any future potential customers I wouldn't count on this company actually following up on their supposed warranty. I even suggested this company to other neighbors. I now see that was a mistake and will never recommend this company again. I have resorted to trying to fix the issue myself and low and behold it appears they buried the valve for that zone without using a box (I found 5 boxes, but mysteriously there is no sixth box). Anyway if you prefer to receive quality service after the sale stay away from this company.

Description of Work
Company installed an irrigation system just over two years ago and I was extremely satisfied (see other review on Angie's List). I recently had my first issue come up with the system, so I called them since the parts are still under warranty.

Category irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Please Contact Mr. [Member Name Removed] as we have talked and he has discovered that WE WERE NOT THE COMPANY THAT HAD INSTALLED HIS IRRIGATION SYSTEM. He has retracted and changed his other reviews left on Yelp, Facebook and Google and changed them to 5 Stars since I went ahead and helped him with his situation even though WE WERE NOT AT FAULT.
5.0

09/13/2016


Sam N.

Eric came in that the appointed time. He did a thorough analysis and rectified the problem. Not only that, he took the time and effort to adjust all the sprinkler system. He also set it correctly. thanks Eric. I really appreciate your help with the system. Looking forward to do business with you in the future.

Description of Work
Sprinkler was not working.

Category lawn service

1.0

06/15/2016


Karen L.

I was excited to work with a company that would do full service and was interested in getting my yard in shape. I called the office to request the estimate be sent for the work 10 days after not receiving an e-mail nor call. The receptionist said she would notify the owner and get back to me the next day. I never heard from her so I called back every Friday for 3 more weeks leaving messages to please contact me. There was never a response.

Description of Work
came out for an estimate on work to be provided

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Dear Mrs. [Member Name Removed], Please accept my apology for not following through with giving you your estimate to service your property. I had a medical emergency with my granddaughter in Austin that pulled me away from my business from May - October of 2016. It dropped through the cracks during this time and is not typical of how we handle our customers. I hope you were able to finds another service provider to help you out. Sincerely, Eric Ford, Owner Superior Lawn Care and Landscaping
1.0

05/03/2016


Elizabeth K.

The owner, Eric, was extremely responsive when we were getting bids to landscape our front and back yard. He was prompt in returning phone calls. He resigned our front and back yard, tore out all existing landscaping, and planted new shrubs, plants, etc. As part of the project, we had 3 trees planted and he said that he would warranty the trees. He also said that he would set us up on a maintenance plan to ensure that the landscaping continued to grow as he had designed. One of the trees died within the warranty period. That was 2 years ago. We have left messages, texts, etc and Eric refuses to honor his warranty. He will tell us that he's coming to replace the tree, and never show up. Plus, he will not honor his commitment to maintain the landscaping. I've called the front office and the receptionist repeatedly tells me that she has sent Eric my messages. Moreover, they have some serious billing problems. I kept getting "past due" notices. I finally spoke to a woman in the billing department and she said that part of the project had not been paid. I told her that the check had been endorsed and that it had cleared. I even sent her a copy of the endorsed check. Rather than apologize for their error, her response was that "Eric must have cashed the check but he forgot to tell her." This is truly one of the most unprofessional companies that I have dealt with. Stay clear of this company.

Description of Work
Complete front and back yard landscaping.

Category landscaping, lawn service, hardscaping

5.0

01/21/2016


TOM T.

Did great work and clean up. I would highly recommend Superior Lawn Care.

Description of Work
Eric and crew not only repaired my leak but went the extra mile and replaced a non code joint. Also installed a shut off valve that was needed to protect my system in case of a freeze.

Category lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

09/24/2015


Della R.

Eric met with us at our house and gave us a detailed plan. It was straight forward and made sense, so we jumped on board even though it was quite higher than the other quote we have received. We could just tell he was more knowledgeable and knew what he was doing, we liked his ideas better also which we think better solved the problems at hand. Unfortunately due to being so popular Eric was very busy, we met with him in June and weren't able to get scheduled until September. It was a lot of phone tag and we weren't sure what our date was, this was a little frustrating. Eric did get back to us a few days before the job and went over the details. He said he had a lot of jobs change scope mid project and it made the last few months hectic, I absolutely believe him I am sure that kind of stuff happens sometimes when you do huge jobs like he does. He isn't going to half-a** a job to finish on time, so I can appreciate that. Day of there was a team of 10-15 people working at our house. They were there all day and everyone kept busy. The job took a little over 2 days, which I would say was really quick for how much work was done. My husband is a contractor and holds this kind of labor to a very high standard. He was very pleased with the patio extension and all the other work done. After it was done Eric showed my husband how to work everything and made sure we were happy with the job done. Held true to the estimate given, which is also a nice bonus a lot of companies here in Texas will give you a lowball quote to do the business then cut corners or up charge in the end- which he didn't. They also did a little work on our front yard by adding mulch and pruning our plants, which Eric said was a bonus for us since he expected the job to be less than 2 days and it ended up being 2.5 due to our soil being much harder than expected. A very nice bonus we weren't expecting, but now the front yard looks great too! I absolutely recommend this company. They did a great job.

Description of Work
This house was of new construction and had some issues with drainage and no back landscaping aside from grass. During the April rainstorm our backyard was basically a pool and water rushed off our roof like a giant waterfall (I wish builders would consider these kinds of things when making a house!). In addition to this we wanted to make our back yard more enjoyable and add sprinklers. Eric analyzed the situation and offered a solution: 1. Gutters through a partner company of his (Not included in total $$ above) 2. Adding a drainage system that links to the new gutters 3. 8-zone smart sprinkler system we can use on our phones (awesome!) 4. Large circular patio extension with extra reinforcement for a hot tub 5. Some attractive bushes / plants in the back yard to cover electrical boxes 6. A pump add-on to the sprinkler system that adds mosquito repellent, fertilizer, and bug killer (also awesome!)

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, mulch, patios

5.0

09/15/2015


Dan C.

Eric was very nice and great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about plants and the Katy HOA. He spent the time to sit down with us and sketch up a plan for what we wanted to do for our landscaping. Once a date was set, they finished everything in a day and were very punctual. My only complaint is that Eric can be hard to reach at times and may not get back through email until a few days later. I understand he is out of town occasionally and very busy so I will give him the benefit of the doubt, but that was the only thing that was a little frustrating at times. Overall they did great work, we love the way our house looks and the work was completed almost immediately after the HOA approval.

Description of Work
New landscaping in front of house, trimmed trees, re-routed drainage, mulched, added new sod.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

06/25/2015


Craig M.

Very good. The team is punctual, they do a very professional job and always clean up.

Description of Work
Continuing lawn maintenance

Category lawn service

5.0

05/11/2015


David H.

Eric was prompt and easy to get ahold of. He showed up on time to give an estimate and provided an accurate assessment of when the work could be done. The work was completed in a day and a half as estimated, and his crew was very professional. Eric also evaluated our sprinkler system and made some minor changes to ensure it was doing what we wanted. He has also been willing to provide suggestions and answer questions even after the work has been completed. I appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, and honesty.

Description of Work
New construction house had some serious drainage problems in the backyard as the result of our builder and another contractor that we hired to landscape. Long story short, neither had prepared the soil or graded the yard properly to drain. Eric came in and quickly surveyed the situation and said "all hope is not lost". He provided a detailed plan to re-do the backyard and was even able to save most of the sod we already had in order to keep costs down. Eric and his team also finished our landscaping along the back fence which we had left undone as we were disgusted with our previous contractor. Today, we have green grass and seemingly no drainage problems anymore.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, mulch

5.0

05/06/2015


Bridget H.

Only problem is with service after the installation. Need to have one pipe repaired and system tune-up. Taking days for any kind of response (always getting a voicemail system). My last response from them was that they are backed up 6-weeks and I could wait if I wanted. I guess new customers are more important than old customers.

Description of Work
Eric and his company installed 10 zones. Relatively short notice and did a good job.

Category irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member's name removed] Sorry for the confusion. My Office Manager must not have been aware that we installed the Irrigation System. We do give Priority Service to our past clients as new clients projects are backed up 6 weeks. So that is where the confusion is. Please contact the office and let them know you spoke with me and that you are and existing customer and we will be out as soon as we are able. Thank you for having us install the original system and we appreciate your positive review. Sincerely, Eric Ford, Owner Superior Lawn Care and Landscaping
5.0

04/30/2015


Kristine W.

When Eric came to our house, my husband realized that he was the person that we had hired to create our flowerbeds in the backyard when we had first moved into our house and we have been very satisfied with what he did back then. Eric listened to all the requests my husband had and then took measurements so that he could draw up a plan. After going over things we decided to go with him, after getting a couple of other estimates, because he is very knowledgeable as to what needs to done and how to correct the issues we had. We were having major problems with the back yard not draining and constant problems with grass not being able to grow because of it. When Eric showed up with his team they put a drainage system in from the backyard to drain it into the street in the front. They also put pavers in the back of our house and along the side of the house so that you can walk from the front to the back with no issues and we can get to the water outlet in the back without walking in the grass. The flower beds both front and back now have a stone border which will help to keep the mulch from washing away. They also had put in new mulch in all the beds. They were very careful with the large clay pots that I have in the front beds filled with flowers in that nothing was broken and they placed them back where they needed to go. There were a couple of shrubs in the front bed that we had replaced a couple of times and could not get them to grow due to the shade. Eric recommended a couple of plants and put those in. We also had an issue in the back which he also had a recommendation. They also trimmed all the shrubs and trees. Eric replaced all of our lighting and set the system up which now looks great. Before planting new grass in areas, that we have had no success, he added some sand and soil so that it would take better. Eric does bring a crew and they all cleaned everything up afterwards. They power washed the driveway and sidewalk after they finished. After things were finished we had a couple of issues and Eric returned to get them straightened. We have been so satisfied that we have decided to let go of our previous lawn maintenance service and go with Eric to maintain our yard on the weekly basis. My husband was at the point that he was embarrassed by that way our yard looked. We can now enjoy it and we have already had many positive comments.

Description of Work
My husband contacted Eric to get an estimate on fixing all the problems in our yard with drainage, areas that we could not get grass to grown, trimming trees and shrubs, and putting a border around our beds. We have been in our house for 16 years.

Category lawn service

5.0

03/07/2015


janet P.

All went very well, great job and Eric kept us well informed and offered sound advice also with sprinkler systems.

Description of Work
Clean up landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

12/29/2014


Kristin T.

Eric was very prompt in responding to our call for a quote on landscaping stone and uplighting. (We contacted multiple landscaping companies for bids). He spent over an hour with my husband and I explaining how they would install the lights and where. Eric also pointed out some of our plants in the flowerbeds were really meant to be privacy bushes (they would grow to over 6' tall), which is not the ideal plant to have in the front of a house. He explained what types of trees we have and how we could potentially move them to avoid future problems (large oak within 6' of the house isn't ideal). Eric was anything but pushy - he gave us his opinion and let us make the ultimate decision on whether or not we wanted to redo our landscaping in addition to the stone border and uplighting. I was a bit hestiate to put in landscaping stones that were not mortared, so Eric graciously drove me all around our neighborhood and nearby neighborhoods for over an hour showing me examples of his work ( landscaping, stone borders, and uplighting). I was very happy with the work I saw and appreciated him taking the time to drive me around and explain the work that he and his company had done. We agreed to have Eric and his crew redo all our landscaping in the front, put stone border around the flowerbeds and trees, and install uplighting. Eric's crew was very curtious and got all the work done in 1 DAY! When they had finished they cleaned up after themselves, washed off my driveway/sidewalks/stones, and made it look like they had never been there. The end result is spectacular and our home has never looked better. Part of the landscaping we had done was move a tree from the front yard to our backyard - we noticed it was leaning a bit and gave Eric a call. He personally showed up the next day and staked the tree, checked on all our other plants and hand watered our plants. I couldn't believe that the Eric showed up and did the work himself... most companies would have sent one of their crews. We have received nothing but wonderful service and will continue to use Superior Lawn Care and Landscaping in the future.

Description of Work
We initially contacted Eric to put in stones around our flowerbeds and install uplighting. We ended up having Eric also completely redo our flowerbeds with plants that were easier to maintain and looked better than the standard builder plants.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

12/23/2014


Teri B.

I have been using Superior for several months. Initially, they did major clean up in the yard. We had lots of broken limbs all over the yard from the ICE in early 2014. They trimmed all my hedges, mulched, trimmed a few trees, hauled of lots of debris. Since then, I use them on a weekly basis in the summer, bi-weekly in the winter. We have been very pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Cost is for month of December. Law mow, edge, bag

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

12/22/2014


Pamla G.

The whole procedure went extremely well. Eric was punctual, informed, answered our many questions, and in every way was very professional. The initial work began about three weeks following our consultation which we expected. It was completed in two days and was very well done. And most importantly, he has continually followed up on the work and made regular adjustments to the sprinkler system. Also, with this time of year bringing many falling leaves, he and his crew kept our lawn free of leaves to maximize the sunlight on the new grass. He had a crew of about 15 men who all knew their jobs and worked very well together and they all respect Eric. He set the system for us at first and told us to not touch it so he could be certain it was working efficiently. It is certainly a good thought to know that he didn't just put in the grass and the sprinkler system and never look back but rather he has babysat us through this whole procedure. So what more can I say except "LOOK NO FURTHER" if you are in the process of trying to choose a company with integrity and who will stand behind their work and do a first-class service. Superior Lawn Care and Landscaping ranks #1 for us.

Description of Work
Our lawn had suffered from the drought several years ago as well as we had not trimmed our many trees back so the result was a completely dead lawn. Eric Ford who is the owner of Superior came out and personally consulted with us for about a two-hour session to outline how Superior would condition the current soil, add new soil, install the sprinkler system, and then sod the grass. The result has been outstanding. We did have a tree service to trim out our trees first but Eric at a very minimal charge did a little more tree-triming to ensure a high-quality service.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, mulch

5.0

12/14/2014


Martha W.

Wanted to wait before I commented.After using Superior Lawn for a year I can happily say they are the best service we ever had, and we have had plenty. Great service at great prices, A++ all around. Will continue in 2015 and recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Lawn care throughout 2014 season, bed turn and mulch in spring, bed turn, hedge in fall

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

2.0

10/21/2014


Cynthia R.

There have been several relatively minor issues with valves/parts with the sprinkler, mosquito control and French drain system. When I have called Superior to leave a message and report a problem, I generally do NOT get a call back until I have made several calls or sent several e-mails. This makes a minor problem into a major annoyance. In this most recent case, a valve on the mosquito control system needed repair and there needed to be a repair to a piece of pipe leading from the gutter downspout into the French drain system. It took weeks of calls to get the mosquito control valve fixed. It turns out that they were waiting on parts - but they never bothered to tell me that was the case, so I thought I was being ignored. When they fixed the mosquito control valve, they forgot to fix the piece of pipe for the gutter downspout. I was out of town and didn't see it for over a month. (I paid for the repairs immediately as they sent me an invoice via e-mail). When I saw the piece of pipe had been missed I called and told them it had been missed and assumed they would fix it. That was over two months ago and numerous calls and e-mails. I have spoken to the office manager, but all she can do is forward the messages on to Eric. Eric has never bothered to call me back or make the repair. In 6+ years with these people I have literally spent thousands of dollars on one thing or another and yet they cannot return a call or be bothered to complete a repair. I have just sold this house, I wanted the repair made prior to the sale. I will not recommend Superior Lawncare to the new buyer or to anyone else.

Description of Work
Provides weekly lawn maintenance in the summer and then in the winter it's every two weeks. Also maintains the sprinkler system, mosquito control system and installed the French drain system. Maintains/cares for the flower beds.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

4.0

10/21/2014


Srinath S.

the contractor was supposed to look at the sprinklers and adjust the zones and also assess if there are any dry spots to make changes. the contractor adjusted the zones but i don't think did a good job of assessing the dry spots. I was not there, my wife was there but the contractor did not leave a written report on the assessment.

Description of Work
Fine tune the sprinkler

Category lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

10/01/2014


Kari L.

It was FANTASTIC. Eric came by to discuss everything I wanted. He listened and provided inital thoughts and suggestions. He then provided me an estimate and drawing and because he did such a nice job capturing what I said I wanted I was able to see that what I had described is not what I wanted at all. He came by for a second meeting and reviewed all the changes I had made to the drawing and offered up additional thoughts. He explained that it was a larger project but with the way they tackle the job he should be done in 2 days. Sure enough, they showed up on the agreed upon date in the monring with about 15 of his employees. I liked that too, these were guys he regularly employs and they all knew what to do and worked well together. They got more than half the project done on Day 1 and on Day 2 they showed up with about 3 - 4 guys and finished the work. I had just fnished a pool installation which took 2X the time they "quoted" so I was really concerned about the project dragging on but it absolutely did not. Eric was knowledgeable, patient and helpful and I would absolutely use his company again for services. My yard looks beautiful (a bakyard paradise) and thanks to my new drains it is no longer a mud pit. I could not be more happy.

Description of Work
We had to have our sprinkler system fixed, fixed our yard that was torn apart after a pool installation, drains installed along both sides of our house, new landscaping of gravel, sod and plants.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

09/25/2014


Paul S.

They are very professional and completed job on time and budget

Description of Work
landscaped the whole front yard, added new bed to back and some pool decking repair

Category landscaping, lawn service

1.0

09/03/2014


Porsche A.

The provider called me back and left a voicemail. I called to follow up. No one is there to answer the phone. I can't be in business with a company that refuses to answer or follow up to do a quote.

Description of Work
The provider called me back and left a voicemail. I called to follow up. No one is there to answer the phone. I can't be in business with a company that refuses to answer or follow up to do a quote.

Category lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

     Five Oaks Luxury Living LLC

    Five Oaks Luxury Living LLC is a dedicated, highly professional, consulting firm, working hand in hand, with Private Clients, Builders and Architects, using our Visual Insight, to Implement a Home Design, Custom Made for your Lifestyle, from Concept to Completion & Execution to Excellence. We provide the best Customer Service, walking our Private Clients, step by step, through the entire home building process, acquiring the Most Elite Ensemble, of professionals, ultimately using Innovative Creativity & Design Concepts, giving You, the Homeowner, an Exclusive Work of Art. Ask us about our Senior, First Responder, and Veteran discounts.  

    Angi Certified

    Irrigation Design Services

    Call the office to make an appointment.. 9 Employees. We Charge An Hourly Rate Of $85 Plus Parts (5/18/11). No Travel Charge.I Have Over 30 Years Of Experience In The Irrigation Field. Award winning. Additional phone - (713)705-3048. Free Estimates On Installs Only.  

    Angi Certified

    Urban Sprinklers

    FOR A FASTER RESPONSE, PLEASE CONTACT US DIRECTLY. We are a family owned Lawn Irrigation, Drainage, and Landscape lighting company based just south of Sugar Land. Urban Sprinklers was founded in 2021, but don't let that be our testament. We have almost 20 years of experience, and after being a significant part of a few multi-million dollar companies we knew something had to change. Customers tend to lose the relationships they once had with the company once it becomes more of a corporation. In the home service industry its the relationships that drive the business, builds the trust, and ensures that the customer remains a priority. Oh yeah, and you have to be good at what you do too! We offer highly competitive pricing along with the knowledge and ability to resolve any sprinkler, drainage, or lighting issue. We are licensed in the state of Texas and fully insured. We offer a 10% discount to all senior citizens, military, and first responders.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    TX LI 8459
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Lawn care, landscaping, patio covers and patio extensions, sprinkler systems, landscape lighting, drainage, outdoor kitchens & walkways.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping

    How is Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping overall rated?

    Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping open?

    Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping provide

    Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping?

    Yes, Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping offer?

    Superior Lawn Care And Landscaping offers the following services: Lawn care, landscaping, patio covers and patio extensions, sprinkler systems, landscape lighting, drainage, outdoor kitchens & walkways.