Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

$99 whole house EPA fogging to kill viruses *1000 SF coverage

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Angelic Carpet Cleaning

With Angi since October 2015

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2020 S Fry Rd

Katy, TX 77450

Description

We're a family-owned and -operated business – always have been, always will be. We've made Katy our home for 15 Years – our life's work. Give us a call today and see what a difference we can make to your home & business....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/19/2019


Walter S T.

They turned out spectacular

Description of Work
3 Area Rugs

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/08/2019


REGINALD W.

Provided a timely estimate, assisted in coordinating services and provided excellent service.

Description of Work
Cleaned 4 rooms of carpet

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business. Have a wonderful day and I am very proud of Melissa and Sean for making you pleased.
5.0

01/26/2019


Annette P.

Wonderful. Could not be happier and work was done in a timely manner and they were really pleasant to have in my house.

Description of Work
Carpet and grout cleaned and sealed

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

11/05/2018


Consuelo C.

Sean did a great job at very fair price. Carpets turned out clean, fresh, removed the stains. I will call them next time.

Description of Work
Need to have carpet in bedrooms, closets, game room, large rug and stairs steamed. I had never done so in 8 years. Several puppy stains in bedroom.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am very pleased that my Son worked hard and gave you a wonderful experience with your carpet cleaning. Please know this means the world to me as a Small business owner and as his Momma. Have a blessed day! Angel
5.0

08/04/2018


Susan C.

They did a great job!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to share this. Please let me express how wonderful your support is for our Family owned local business. Have a great week.
5.0

01/24/2017


Charles R.

Fine. I would use these folks again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in den, dinning room, stairs.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/24/2016


Kenda H.

After reading Angelic Carpet Cleaning reviews, I knew this company would be very professional and they would take care of our cleaning needs. Glen and Valentin did an excellent job. I have never had such a professional and friendly service provided by anyone. The carpet throughout our house looks as good as when we bought the house 13 years ago. I would highly recommend. Excellent job, great communication, very reasonably priced and efficient. Such a great experience!

Description of Work
Carpet Stretching and Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience. Being a family owned company we are so greatful for you to take time to say kind words. Please give us a call anytime with new flooring or more cleaning.
5.0

10/12/2015


Vickie T.

I set up an appointment on Tuesday. Glen and Chris arrived Thursday morning ahead of schedule. They walked the rooms, noting stains and areas of wear. They gave me the price of $209 for six rooms and three closets. The living room is large - about 20 by 20, one bedroom about 16 x 14, two rooms about 13 x 11, one bedroom about 12 x 11 and one den about 10 x 10. They use a truck mounted system and were considerate of the fact we have a dog. The stains in each room were spot treated and all small furniture was moved off the carpets. Big furniture was shifted to clean under things. Little squares of plastic sheeting were put under the legs of furniture that couldn't be moved. In the offices, the plastic mats for our office chairs were taken up as were the chairs. Both men were polite, interested in what I wanted done and obviously concerned with doing a good job. They were honest in telling me that with the high humidity that day, it would take at least 8 hours to dry completely and that walking on them was okay but to beware that they might be slippery. The carpets were mostly dry after 8 hours. The corners where air circulation is poor took a bit longer. The carpets look great. All the stains came out except the paint and varnish ones that they told me probably would not. Great job!

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in six rooms and three closets

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dri-fix Water Restoration of Houston

    281-702-9595 832-692-9443 We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Dri-fix Water Restoration of Houston on Angi
    Priority Home Services

    At Priority Home Services, our mission is to be the providers who bring back that personal touch with our customers! We offer multiple services, making it a one stop shop. Our trained and skilled team of professionals offer exceptional service and deliver lasting value to your home. Locally owned and operated, our customers are like our neighbors and we constantly strive for your satisfaction! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Offers by Priority Home Services on Angi
    Klean Maxx Management

    Klean Maxx Management LLC is a Local family owned business. We pride ourselves in getting the job done right. We have developed a revolutionary new system that doesn't only get your ducts clean but also keeps them that way! We use green, eco-friendly products that help you and your loved ones breathe better. We use a proprietary probiotic formula that eases asthma, allergies, and pet dander. Only non-toxic materials are used and we rid your home of mold and mold spores naked to the human eye. Call Us Today for a free consultation and start breathing easier.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    10% off *min $99.95
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Carpet, Tile, & Upholstery Cleaning, & Carpet Stretching & Repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Angelic Carpet Cleaning

    How is Angelic Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    Angelic Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Angelic Carpet Cleaning open?

    Angelic Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Angelic Carpet Cleaning provide

    Angelic Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Angelic Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Angelic Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Angelic Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Angelic Carpet Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Angelic Carpet Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Angelic Carpet Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Angelic Carpet Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Angelic Carpet Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Angelic Carpet Cleaning?

    No, Angelic Carpet Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Angelic Carpet Cleaning offer?

    Angelic Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Carpet, Tile, & Upholstery Cleaning, & Carpet Stretching & Repairs.