Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Jon Wright Industries

Founded 1979 • With Angi since February 2008

4.8

(275) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1915 Peters Rd Suite 310

Irving, TX 75061

Description

Contact Dallas/Ft Worth: 1915 Peters Rd, STE 310, Irving, 75061, Dallas Local Number: (972) 251-1818, Fort Worth: (817) 683-1915 Contact Houston: 21295 Foster Road Spring, TX 77388, Houston Local Number: (713) 443-6747, Jon Wright Industries is the most trusted name in professional roofing in

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/28/2022


Gary F.

I was completely satisfied with the work. The proposal was comprehensive. The quality of work was excellent. I would definitely recommend Jon Wright Industries.

Description of Work
Replaced roof

Category roofing

5.0

11/24/2020


Roxanne S.

Ken Dunn was my Project Manager for my roof installation. He was so knowledgeable and respectful. He came to my house several times and always arrived on time. My work was done during the pandemic and he always wore a mask, which I greatly appreciated. He always made sure that I knew what was going on and had great follow through. I think that the workmanship was superb too. He was onsite for the entire project. i have never been in a situation where the sales person and leader of the crew were there for the entire project. I was so very pleased. Thanks for such a great experience .I would highly recommend Jon Wright industries, especially if the Project Manager is Ken Dunn: kendunn@jonwrightindustries.com or 214-738-9052. Request him. You will not be disappointed! Thanks Ken! Roxanne Schultz

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

10/20/2020


Eric O.

The Project Manager (Rafael) did an excellent job managing the project and completing the job within a relatively quick timeframe. He was always professional, thorough, accurate, dependable, worked with a sense of urgency, and always exhibited a high level of customer service. I was very pleased with my overall experience with JWI.

Description of Work
A large tree crashed through my roof. JWI completed the required documentation for the insurance company, repaired the roof framing, replaced the roof shingles and completed all the related damage repairs.

Category picture framing, roofing, apartments

5.0

07/12/2020


Julie S.

This is the second house that I have used this company to replace a roof. All the workers are very professional and Ken was great to work with. He worked with my insurance company and kept me informed the whole time. Will probably use again for my next house :)

Description of Work
Installed New Roof

Category roofing, screen repair, apartments

5.0

05/19/2020


Robert C.

Excellent work and done in time promised

Description of Work
Siding and painting

Category house painters, apartments

5.0

03/06/2020


Thomas O.

The project manager, David Votava, presented himself professionally to understand all the work details and answered all my questions. The provided work contract detailed all the agreed upon work and materials. Three windows were replaced with attention to proper alignment, caulking, and trimwork. I had new siding to replace the worn out siding on two kitchen windows. The soffit , fascia and drip edge around the roof was replaced while maintaining proper soffit venting. The seams were well fit and caulked.The carpentry work as well as quality of materials are excellent. The original 5 inch rain gutter was replaced with a 6 inch wide rain gutter with leaf guard and was neatly installed. The house was painted including some roof features using top quality paint. The paintjob had good coverage with clean trimwork. David is a hands on manager doing much of the work himself. He has had a lot of experience and pays great attention to details. Throughout the task, I was able to interact with him to discuss and workout various details. A final inspection walk around to takecare of any issues was performed before agreeing the project complete. All the debris was hauled away and the property was swept with a magnetic rake to pickup any nails. I am very satisfied with the job and would hire him and his crew again on other projects.

Description of Work
replace windows, replace soffit edge around roof, siding around windows, paint house.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, house painters

5.0

10/10/2019


Lindsay K.

I give Jon Wright Industries 5 stars! We had an excellent experience working with Ken Dunn, the project manager. He made what is normally an overwhelming process very smooth and simple, providing guidance along the way, answering all of our questions. He educated us about roof installation, ventilation and how the insurance process works. He is extremely knowledgable. We really appreciated his attention to detail as he evaluated our roof and ventilation very thoroughly. He made recommendations for adding soffits and intake vents to improve our attic ventilation and get it up to code, while also negotiating with our insurance adjuster to cover the costs to bring the ventilation up to code. Ken handled all of the negotiations with the insurance company! Our roof looks a million times better and we are confident that it will not leak again because of their supurb workmanship. Jon Wright Industries also fixed other damage that was done, including retexturing and painting our master bedroom ceilling as well as fixing our damaged fascia. They did an amazing job! Ken and his crew came out exactly on the day and time that he promised and they cleaned everything up perfectly. Ken was in constant communication and was always available when we needed him. We are very satisfied with the service we recieved and highly recommend Ken Dunn at Jon Wright Industries! We will always use him for our roofing needs, and recommend him to all our friends and family.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement, Ceiling retexture, painting and fascia replacement

Category roofing, house painters, interior painters

5.0

10/01/2019


Mike K.

Project manager Ken walked us through the estimate process, gave us clear pricing and reasonable options up front, and then their crews delivered on everything they promised. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Replaced hail-damaged roof, gutters, rotten fascia, trim paint color change

Category roofing, chimney caps, woodworking, house painters

5.0

09/07/2019


Louellen S.

Repair on our vinyl siding went very well. Siding had to be ordered but once it was received, siding went up promptly. David was so good about follow through and keeping us apprised of all that was going on and time frames to be expected. This company was well versed in our siding even though it is over 10 years old and we are very pleased with the new chimney cap. Great job!

Description of Work
Repair on vinyl siding

Category roofing, siding, chimney caps

5.0

08/13/2019


Erich M.

David, the project manager was fantastic to deal with and very knowledgeable. He took his time to survey the roof and the leak situation, checked the attic for proper ventilation. He identified how and why the leak was occurring that other companies could not solve. He advised that additional ventilation was needed. The company performed the work very efficiently. David oversaw the work and directly handled the work on the leak as well as some attic ventilation enhancements. The work was done quickly and professionally. The roof leak was corrected and tested in the multiple heavy rain storms that have occurred in Dallas in 2019. David also managed the installation of new gutters to enhance the value of the house. That went smoothly and efficiently as well. I highly recommend David and Jon Wright industries.

Description of Work
Needed to repair my roof due to hail damage and fix a leak in the front of the house where a roofing valley was.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

08/13/2019


scott A.

Very professional and detailed well done work. This was my second time to use this company, had new roof in the past. Both were top quality work. David di an outstanding job on the Chimney.

Description of Work
Vinal siding on Chimney

Category roofing, siding

5.0

08/09/2019


James L.

Smoothly. Any issues that came up they were quick to respond and provide compensation for any delays. Communication was great, very responsive, the home office staff were very helpful.

Description of Work
Chimney Cap

Category roofing, chimney caps, chimney repair

5.0

08/08/2019


Candice D.

I had my roof/gutters/ 1 window and some siding replaced by Jon Wright Industries last November due to hail damage. The sales rep was Ken Dunn. He did a great job of taking detailed pictures and meeting with me to review the photos/problems with my existing roof. He advised me how he would go about making corrections and install a better quality roof using my insurance proceeds. All I had to pay was my deductible and some extra for an enhanced warranty. My old roof was not properly installed - it did not have enough exhaust ventilation, the metal drip edge and felt was improperly installed, and the gutters were installed in front of the drip edge instead of behind the drip edge, which caused me to have some water damage to a few areas of fascia. All of these issues were corrected by Ken and his crew. He brought in A-1 Aluminum to replace the gutters and they did a fantastic job. I had six different roofers come out but Ken was the only one who went into my attic to check the ventilation and the only one who explained that I had about half the exhaust that was required to meet building code and that if we did not fix it then my shingle manufacturer's warranty would be voided due to lack of ventilation. Ken reviewed the square footage of my attic and showed me the calculations and amount of airflow that my existing exhaust vents provided (they are stamped with their airflow rating by the mfg), and how the new exhaust vents would exceed building code requirements. He also showed me how my existing soffit vents provided more than enough intake - they are the newer ones with small holes punched along the entire run. Imagine having an expensive brand new roof installed but no warranty on the shingles just because the roofer failed to identify and make corrections to ventilate the attic. I do not know how the builders and building inspectors can keep their jobs with so many attics (like mine) failing to meet basic building/ventilation codes. My new roof and attic are definitely cooler than they were before Ken replaced the roof. Several of the other roofers offered to pay my deductible and give me a "Free Roof" if I let them have my business. Thankfully, Ken took the time to explain to me that any roofer who pays your deductible will simply cut corners on your roof to cover the cost of the deductible (there is no such thing as a free lunch), and they will then send in a false invoice to the insurance showing you paid your deductible - which is insurance fraud. If they do not send a false invoice, then the insurance will withhold the amount of any "savings" from the second insurance check, which is for depreciation. Depreciation is withheld by insurance until they get an invoice showing the job is complete. So it boils down to a lot of roofers committing insurance fraud and putting themselves and the homeowner at risk just so they can sell more roofs. Also, if my mortgage company were to do an internal audit or find out that I did not pay my deductible, they could call my note due in 30 days using the "acceleration clause" in my mortgage agreement. Who knew how dangerous just getting your roof replaced can actually be if you don't know or don't follow the rules! Ken upgraded my underlayment from tar paper to much stronger synthetic, he installed a proper starter shingle around the whole perimeter for the wind warranty, and he installed a 3ft wide leak barrier in all the areas prone to leaks. All of this was included and did not cost me extra. I decided to upgrade to the GAF Golden Pledge which gives me a full 25 year no leak guarantee backed up by both GAF and Good Housekeeping. Very few roofers meet the strict qualifications required by GAF to offer this level of warranty. It basically means that GAF is covering the workmanship and since over 90% of all leaks are due to poor workmanship (not a defect in the materials), you really want a workmanship warranty backed by the shingle manufacturer, since they are multibillion $$ companies that will be around for many years. So, I am pleased to report that I have absolutely no regrets in choosing Jon Wright Industries and their Senior Project Manager, Ken Dunn. In fact, I have referred Ken to some co-workers. He replaced two of their roofs and they have both been extremely satisfied with the results and are now referring their friends and family to Ken as well. If you need help with your roof, I recommend calling Ken at 214-738-9052 or email him at KenDunn@JonWrightIndustries.com Sincerely, C. Davis Shady Shores, TX

Description of Work
Roofing, Windows, Siding

Category roofing, siding, replacement windows

5.0

08/08/2019


Barbara T.

I highly recommend Rafael & his team at Jon Wright Industries for a new roof. He answered all my questions and worked within my budget. The quality of work matched his customer service. Five-star service!

Description of Work
Roofing & gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing, chimney repair

5.0

06/21/2019


Alexa S.

Roof and soffit damage from an electrical post on a 1938 house required removing and replacing roof decking, shingles, and repairing the exposed wooden soffit. Other damage to areas of the roof were discovered and repaired. Shingles matched perfectly, and soffit repair looked seamless.

Description of Work
Roof and soffit repair

Category roofing

5.0

04/08/2019


john D.

Wow! What an amazing job Jon Wright Industries did installing new siding on our home. It looks amazing! We couldn't be happier! We also want to give a huge shout out to our project manager, David Votave. David was always the first one on the job each day and worked tirelessly to insure that we were happy with the results. Thank you, David for taking pride in our home! Jon Wright Industries definitely does quality work!

Description of Work
replaced existing siding

Category siding, house painters

5.0

08/05/2018


Ben G.

lots of work but it was a great job and they honored their product and installation

Description of Work
replace a 45 year old roof

Category roofing

1.0

07/30/2018


Jose N.

I received a quote for about $5500.00 to replace my roof with a contract signed for that amount, as soon as my insurance company approved additional $2500.00, estimate when up as well, when I asked for an explanation on why and what extra work I was going to get, I was told I would get the answer shortly, this happened 2 days before scheduled work so I did not question sales person at the time since I trusted him. It's been a year and salesperson Benjamin Black has not giving me an explanation on why the increase, he also promised me to do some work on vents, as soon as I paid for work done, he disappeared. Ben built what it seemed to be at the time a friendly relationship with me, only to realize he was just working on me trusting him to get paid more . I am about to open a case with Better Business Bureau, since I signed a contract for a lower amount than what I paid, and never received an explanation on why the increase in cost especially since there was no contract signed for the higher amount I ended up paying, reporting this company and sales person to my insurance co.

Description of Work
Complete Roof Redone

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

I went out and met Mr. [Member Name Removed]. Our contract says that we will supplement the insurance company for any deficiencies in their scope of work, as they almost always underpay the first time out. I did inspect the work. The roof is fine, I had our repairman go out and touch up some paint, trim trees back from the roof and we fixed siding that was falling off. One look and I knew that whoever sided the house did not put vents in the soffits because they never do. So we pulled down the soffits and cut ventilation holes and put the vinyl soffit back up. He has his warranty. We hope he is happy and has no problems in selling his home. The supervisor had not inspected the job or looked into the ventilation as he had promised to do, something other roofers hardly ever do. I apologize for our lack of follow up but wished he had voiced his concerns to us first and a year ago. But we were at fault.
5.0

06/04/2018


Michelle N.

We were referred to contact Benjamin Black with Jon Wright Industries by our realtor. We knew from our experience and discussion with our realtor that they had to be a top quality contractor. From the moment of our initial contact, the professionalism and courtesy extended to us was a welcome change from previous contractors. On our initial phone call to Mr. Black showed he was an excellent listener who offered to work around our schedule to set up an inspection and initial meeting. He called about 30 minutes prior to his prompt arrival. Upon arriving he was dressed in a clean company uniform and was totally courteous. He presented his business card, introduced himself with a quick personal background of his construction experience, an overview of Jon Wright Industries and asked us a series of questions about our concerns and needs. He then inspected our attic space and noted improper wiring attached under the roof and a lack of ventilation in the attic. He then proceeded to inspect the perimeter of the home with me, taking lots of photos and discussing some potential items to consider discussing with an insurance adjuster. He set up a ladder and inspected the entire roof while taking plenty of photos to document his findings which he later shared with my spouse and me at our dining table. He showed us many credentials for both himself and the company, provided us with a copy of their liability insurance, as well as the Jon Wright Industries company website and encouraged us to peruse it later when we had a bit more free time (which we did). A thorough and educational presentation was energetically provided that sealed our decision that he is totally sincere and knowledgeable about roofing, building codes and general contracting. This is not a company that rushes you into making rash decisions, they are there for the customer and offer their years of experience and knowledge. Mr. Black was happy to provide us with his personal cell phone number that he assured us would be answered any time of the day. He was even great with our two young children, kindly offering them some of his own chocolate-covered almonds, and playfully interacting with them as if they were members of his own family. We contacted our insurance carrier, set up an appointment and requested that Mr. Black be in attendance for that inspection. Again, he was prompt, extremely polite with everyone and conversed easily with the adjuster with professionalism and willingness to assist without getting in the way. He gently pointed out items that could have easily been overlooked by the adjuster (possible damage to the fence, gutters, HVAC condenser and sides of the house that were discussed in our initial meeting). The adjuster said that it was refreshing to work with a company that understood the process and respected his position as an adjuster. We were presented with an initial payment with the understanding that the balance would be released when the job was completed. We then signed the agreement which was easily read and fully comprehensive, unlike many contractor agreements. Once we signed the agreement, we were reassured that Mr. Black would oversee the entire project and that indeed was the case. Jon Wright should be proud of his office staff too because they communicated flawlessly both directly and through their project manager for the scheduling. Everyone who answered the phone has a smile in their voice. The job permit was posted prior to the job commencing and a final inspection walk through was performed by Mr. Black with us upon the completion of the job and a request of the city to provide a completion certificate was also made by Jon Wright. The job needed to be completed quickly because we were selling the house. Jon Wright Industries communicated responsively and thoroughly using e-mail, phone and detailed messaging to reiterate all discussions. Expectations were given in advance, every craftsman that worked on our property knew the rules of the residence and they were always followed by Mr. Black. Whenever we had a question or concern, Mr. Black was there to appease us in a courteous manner and made us feel like our interruptions were important and not a bother. Each crew showed up on time everyday prepared to work safely and tirelessly with the entire project going smoothly. Every single concern was addressed prior to any possible issues. Even working around the mortgage company which could have become a great hindrance was handled by Mr. Black. The electrical wires were safely rerouted in the attic to building code, they had our hvac condenser coil fins cleaned and combed and replaced the outside condenser fan guard, the company’s roofing crew installed an upgraded the roof shingle made by GAF called Armorshield 2 Impact Resistant shingles, used GAF Feltbuster instead of cheap felt paper, GAF starter shingles and the ridges are really nice compared to before, Edgar did a beautiful job power washing and staining the fence on both sides while protecting all our shrubbery and the house. Even our neighbors commented on how nice the house now looks. Lots of soffit vents and ridge vents were installed to make the attic more comfortable. The craftsmanship was impeccable. All trash was promptly taken care of onsite at the end of each day. They used some really strong rare earth magnets to thoroughly comb around the perimeter of the home for any errant nails and fasteners that fell to the ground. The superb organization and cleanup may not seem that important to some people, but it means a lot to me as an architect who is OCD for details. Timely communication and dedication to the time table was key to why our project went so smoothly and was a tremendous success. They also provided a really nice extended warranty from the manufacturer called the GAF Golden Pledge warranty that has a 25 year workmanship coverage and 50 years of non prorated labor and materials coverage. The upgraded shingles impact resistant shingles are a great addition and most insurance policy premiums have a discount for this feature. As for our payment schedule, it was planned on a “percentage of completion” schedule so that there were no surprise payment demands. They were upfront with all costs and stayed with the contracted amount. And yes, we did pay our deductible. It was worth every penny. The buyers of our home are going to be very glad we used Jon Wright Industries. Mr. Black and Jon Wright Industries are now our general contractors for life. They were a pleasure to work with and respectful of my family. I am grateful to my realtor for recommending such an outstanding company.

Description of Work
New Roof Installed to Replace Old, Hail-Damaged Roof

Category gutter repair, roofing, chimney caps

5.0

05/14/2018


Linda L.

The repairs is going great so far, they have been Responsive and professional with the project, am just waiting if the roof will have leakage after the repairs on the roof. couldn't say much about the pricing as I haven't got the final billing yet.

Description of Work
Roof Repair Services

Category roofing

5.0

05/02/2018


Devin D.

David Votava helped us replace our siding and paint the house. He was very professional and easy to work with. They made sure everything was done to our satisfaction. Our project was done a little over two years ago and everything looks fantastic. I’ve had strangers ring my doorbell to ask what materials we used, color, and who did the work. David came by today to fix a storm door that was leaking when we had strong winds and rain. He repaired the issue, free of charge, standing by the work that was done more than two years ago. Finding an honest, competent, trustworthy contractor is very difficult. Based on our experience with David, we stronly recommend him because he possesses those rare qualities.

Description of Work
new siding, new storm door, new gutters, paint

Category gutter repair, siding, house painters

5.0

02/12/2018


Robert P C.

Ken Dunn is a Senior Project Manager for Jon Wright Industries and is our neighbor in Cielo Ranch. It is my pleasure to recommend Ken Dunn. Ken is a personable man that made it seem like we were working with a friend who cares about a job done well for us. He worked on our behalf to coordinate the replacement of our roof, roof vents, gutters and broken window from Hail damage. All we had to pay was our deductible. Ken handled everything and worked with our insurance company to get them to pay for all the damage and to include items they left off their initial scope of work. He also got them to cover correcting the attic ventilation to meet building codes. Our new roof was installed properly. The old roof had metal drip edge that was going behind the gutters (it should drip INTO the gutters) and the attic was not ventilated correctly. Ken installed solar power vents with lifetime warranties for exhaust and 10 extra soffit vents to correct intake. We appreciate Ken’s excellent manner and pointing out improvements and placement of roof vents and proper installation of the materials (leak barrier, synthetic underlayment and drip edge) so that the roof functions at peak design. Ken also coordinated with the gutter crew to relocate and upsize a downspout that emptied on top of a first story roof. The downspout now empties at ground level and greatly reduces water on that section of roof. Thank you Ken! If you have any roofing needs, I definitely recommend you contact Ken. He can be reached at 214-738-9052 or via email at KenDunn@JonWrightIndustries.com P.S. - there are many roofers out there. However, unlike Jon Wright Industries, very few can say they have installed over 25,000 roofs, have the same foremen for the last 26 years, or have won the Angie's List Super Service Award every year since 2010 - awarded to top contractors with the most positive customer reviews (like this one). Sincerely, Robert and Pam 671 Comanche Circle Shady Shores

Description of Work
We Needed a new roof from hail damage. Also gutters in solar vent fans.

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows

5.0

10/30/2017


Linda D.

I am extremely happy with the windows.

Description of Work
I needed new windows and wanted them in a dark brown frame. David was very helpful and found what I needed. I also needed a small roof repair that the company was also able to handle.

Category egress windows, picture framing, roofing

5.0

10/29/2017


Nancy D.

Dave Votara was the best supervisor for this job. He kept us informed of everything being done. The workers did a great job and exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
Wood siding

Category gutter repair, siding, doors

5.0

10/24/2017


Linda P.

It was awesome! Very Professional and helpful in understanding what was to be repaired. And, worked great with my insurance company on the claim. David Votava,Project Manager was referred to me by family members that had contracted with Jon Industries from the Irving area and Frisco area. This is what I wanted. Someone that knew what was needed and highest quality of work and ethics. David was so patient in going over all the submissions to my insurance company and coordinating every job. Each contractor was under his watch and David returned to make sure each repair was complete and to my satisfaction. Thank you David for a great job! He even showed me how to reduce my home insurance by 26% and increase the value of my home by 6%. Cannot thank you enough for the time and great service you provided!

Description of Work
Roof and windows from hail damage

Category egress windows, picture framing, gutter repair, roofing, screen repair, replacement windows, chimney caps, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms

    Other local Pros in your area

    All in One Services

     

    Angi Certified

    Professional Deck Builder

    Professional Deck Builder brings more than 20 years of experience to your decks and patios. We leverage in-depth expertise in deck building to ensure you get the deck of your dreams, and our deck designers are dedicated to customizing your experience to achieve complete customer satisfaction. Get the deck you’ve always dreamed of, built by our focused, tenured professionals!  

    Angi Certified

    Reyes Garage Door

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in garage door services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Jon Wright Industries offers exterior services such as Commercial & Residential Roofing, Siding (including installation of James Hardie products), Windows, Doors, Gutters, Insulation, Painting, Solar Panels, Chimney Repair and other repair work. We also offer sheetrock and interior painting services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jon Wright Industries

    How is Jon Wright Industries overall rated?

    Jon Wright Industries is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jon Wright Industries open?

    Jon Wright Industries is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Jon Wright Industries provide

    Jon Wright Industries accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Jon Wright Industries offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jon Wright Industries offers free project estimates.

    Does Jon Wright Industries offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Jon Wright Industries offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jon Wright Industries offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Jon Wright Industries offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Jon Wright Industries offer emergency services?

    Yes, Jon Wright Industries offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Jon Wright Industries?

    Yes, Jon Wright Industries offers warranties.

    What services does Jon Wright Industries offer?

    Jon Wright Industries offers the following services: Jon Wright Industries offers exterior services such as Commercial & Residential Roofing, Siding (including installation of James Hardie products), Windows, Doors, Gutters, Insulation, Painting, Solar Panels, Chimney Repair and other repair work. We also offer sheetrock and interior painting services.