Urban Jungle Wildlife Removal

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2017

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

unknown

Houston, TX 77006

Description

Urban Jungle Wildlife Removal, LLC provides the absolute best services for wildlife removal and pest control in Houston, San Antonio, and New Orleans. Our team is comprised of degreed Wildlife Biologists, all experts in Mammals, Birds, Reptiles, Amphibians and Insects....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
animal removal (3)pest control (4)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

09/14/2019

It went well. Had them come to perform initial consultation for mice. Were very thorough and seemed to have eradicated any issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2019

5.0

09/05/2019

They were wonderful and I completely trust them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped me with all sorts of stuff. They removed every day pests.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

5.0

09/05/2019

They were wonderful and I can't say enough positive things about them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do a monthly pest control and got rid of my rats in attic.

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

5.0

09/05/2019

They are knowledgeable, responsive and willing to assist me with my anxiety even odd times of the day. I highly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Maintenance pest control services.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

5.0

08/27/2019

My experience was great. They usually sent out 2 people every month. They were thorough and educated. They were very professional and well informed. They know what they were talking about.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They provided a routine of pest control. They sprayed in my house and did an inspection just to make sure I don't have any kind of entries.

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $92

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

    Services Offered

    Urban Jungle Wildlife Biologists will professionally trap and remove nuisance animals and wildlife in a timely and safe manner. We offer exclusion and repairs of your residence or other commercial property to prevent animals and wildlife from returning and re-entering. Urban Jungle Wildlife Removal offers premier wildlife cleanup and disinfectant treatments. We will locate and remove dead animals from your home, commercial building and/or around your property. We also use industrial deodorizers

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes