Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tri-Way Enterprises

4.8

(196) Verified Reviews

Founded 1978 • With Angi since October 2006

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

11303 Jones Rd W

Houston, TX 77065

http://www.houstoncontracting.com
Master bath custom remodel

Master bath custom remodel

home remodeling202177449
This was a full custom master bathroom remodel. All custom built vanity cabinets and custom built closet build out.

Description

At Tri-Way Enterprises, we specialize in turning your vision for your home into a reality. For a wide range of professional construction and remodeling services, choose Tri-Way Enterprises in Houston, Texas. We are a trusted Houston general contractor on both residential and commercial properties for over 40 years. Our attention to detail and craftsmanship are second to none! Call us today and experience timeless and top-of-the-line craftsmanship for the modern world. Tri-Way Enterprises is committed to delivering unparalleled work. We are equipped with a variety of skills and tools in-house, and we are able to perform custom construction projects in Houston effectively. At Tri-Way Enterprises, there is no job too big or too small!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(196) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

161

4

12

3

4

2

8

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (145)woodworking (44)house painting (10)decks & porches (2)interior painting (65)tile installation (61)plumbers (35)door installation (29)electrician (27)drywall (27)lighting (26)countertop installation (25)
Showing 1-10 of 196 reviews
5.0

02/18/2022


Zeke R.

This company was fantastic! They were able to resolve a nightmare remodel situation with a previous contractor, and were able to complete the job extremely quickly, and with great quality. I will definitely be calling them again for my next project! Do not hesitate to hire Triway for any of your general remodeling needs. These people do it all, and do it well!

Description of Work
Remodel

Category ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,glass repair,handyman service,insulation,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,ceiling fans,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2022

Images

Review for Tri-Way Enterprises - 11303 Jones Rd W, Houston, TX - 39633578

+4 More

5.0

02/18/2022


stacey B.

Where do we begin? Honestly! Jim and his entire crew are more than a contractor(s). They team has become friends indeed. Jim is a consummate professional who’s work ethic is more than extraordinary! Jim has no tolerance for mediocre performance or cutting corners. He’s insightful and does not miss a beat. He checks the work of his crewman and women. His crew members have immense respect for him. Jim provides constructive feedback in a positive manner. He comes up with ideas on a whim due to his extensive knowledge and experience. He also, shares his expertise with his crew to make sure that they are learning and producing quality work. Jim is a solution finder and a natural born leader. He is fair with his cost estimates. He knows how to correct poor workmanship to make it code compliant. He’s impeccable with his word! An Extremely personable man who, once again . He’s now a trusted friend. Projects consist of the rehabilitation of two different stair cases. Replacement and removal of a master bedroom door. Fine work!! Replacement of a fasciae board near roof. Replacement of two fences. Built a lovely dog house. Built a play pen for dogs. Refers out for others tasks, ex. garage door opener, hvac, plumbers, pest control, honest and knowledgeable electricians, to blacksmiths. Jim knows… I am going to have his crew remodel my outside fire place area! I’m very excited! If you are fortunate, you’ll likely hear him sing when he comes to inspect and brainstorm ideas.They’re a rare find. Gems! Thanks over and over x’s infinity!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category drywall,electrician,fencing,flooring contractor,handyman service,hardwood floor,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plastering,remodeling,siding,pressure washing,woodworking,house painters,interior painters,doors

Cost $100,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2022

5.0

11/02/2021


joe H.

Great Contractor. Excellent workmanship. Finished all work in a timtly manner.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category decks,remodeling,siding,house painters

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

5.0

11/02/2021


Harold H.

Excellent! The job is top-notch. The workers were very thorough and had attention to detail. We are already talking about other projects with them. Harold

Description of Work
Floor

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,remodeling

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

5.0

07/08/2021


John F.

Because this was a very small job, I had to wait a few weeks until Jim had an opening in his schedule for his guys to do the work. It was worth the wait. The two stair railings look like they have always been there. If I didn't tell anyone, no one would know that anything had ever been changed. I am very pleased.

Description of Work
I needed to have two stair railings, back board, and hardware installed to match railings already in place.

Category appliance repair,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
5.0

04/05/2020


robbin R.

This has been a fantastic experience. Jim’s team of professionals delivered an amazing finish. They are easy to work with, cleaned up everyday and asked questions along the way to ensure I was getting what I wanted. It was a large project, but I felt the team was responsive and able to adjust when I changed my mind (sorry Jim and Toni!). They delivered beyond my expectations and I’m now looking for other remodel projects in the house to have them come back. Excellent service, excellent team, excellent results. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom

Category home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2020

Images

Review for Tri-Way Enterprises - 11303 Jones Rd W, Houston, TX - 38481488

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
5.0

11/20/2019


Dennis B.

Project went great. Mike, Taylor and Andy worked very hard to complete the project very quickly. We were very pleased with the new open space that was created. Everything looks very nice.

Description of Work
Pony wall removal between breakfast area and family room. Verify header beam existed. Make the transition look good between the tile and wood floor. Drywall, texture and paint. Also provided additional stair rails for safety.

Category contractors,drywall,electrician,plastering,remodeling,interior painters

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2019

Images

Review for Tri-Way Enterprises - 11303 Jones Rd W, Houston, TX - 38245212

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review. Looking foreward to working with you again. Have a greate Thanksgiving.
5.0

08/17/2019


Regina E.

Very well! Very happy with the work done. Jim Lupo and crew are very professional and do a great job. We will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,wallpaper removal,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2019

5.0

08/01/2019


Jo Ann S.

Jim and his crew did such an excellent job on our first bath remodel , we called him again to do our second remodel. So, we’re repeat clients! Job done in timely manner and they were very neat. Crew was extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much taking time to write a review. I appreciate your business and hope to work with you in the future.
4.0

07/31/2019


Chris W.

The quality of the work done by Jim’s team at Tri-Way was excellent. They did a great job prepping my house for the work and left the house clean. There were a few questions that arose throughout the project, but they were resolved quickly.

Description of Work
Complete remodeling of my master bathroom

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

Images

Review for Tri-Way Enterprises - 11303 Jones Rd W, Houston, TX - 38016655

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time out to send in a review. Looking forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again Jim Lupo

Services Offered

Full scale kitchen and bathroom remodeling projects.

Services Not Offered

Roofing & Concrete.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Tri-Way Enterprises

How is Tri-Way Enterprises overall rated?

Tri-Way Enterprises is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Tri-Way Enterprises open?

Tri-Way Enterprises is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM

What payment options does Tri-Way Enterprises provide

Tri-Way Enterprises accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

Does Tri-Way Enterprises offer free estimates?

Yes, Tri-Way Enterprises offers free project estimates.

Does Tri-Way Enterprises offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Tri-Way Enterprises does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Tri-Way Enterprises offer a senior discount?

Yes, Tri-Way Enterprises offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Tri-Way Enterprises?

Yes, Tri-Way Enterprises offers warranties.

What services does Tri-Way Enterprises offer?

Tri-Way Enterprises offers the following services: Full scale kitchen and bathroom remodeling projects.

Are there any services Tri-Way Enterprises does not offer?

Roofing & Concrete.