Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tree Care Professional

4.9

(22) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since October 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

8903 Langfield Rd

Houston, TX 77040

Description

We are a Family own and operate business for more than fifteen years serving the great City of Houston and surrounding areas, providing quality, professional work at reasonable rates. Our growth will continue because our ultimate goal is a satisfied customer....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

2

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

tree service (21)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0

03/31/2021

Prompt service rendered and they cleaned work area upon completion.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

03/21/2021

They showed up at my house as scheduled. They worked efficiently, and cleaned the area of all debris.

Description of Work
Tree Service. A tree was removed from the front yard.

Category tree service

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. We appreciate your business. Thanks!
5.0

02/02/2021

They called and showed up on time. Also, they did the work in a day and trimmed like I requested a few others.

Description of Work
Removal of 9 trees, trimming, and debris

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you were satisfied with the service provided. Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you.
3.0

11/29/2020

owner texted me, told him I could meet him in the evening. He texted back asking if the tree in a photo was what I needed trimmed up. I responded and he sent me a text with a price. This price was double what others were asking. Never talked live. Never asked me what my concerns were.

Description of Work
Needed oak tree trimmed.

Category landscaping

Work Completed On 11/29/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

They communicated quickly and were very professional. They completed the work and cleaned up amazingly well. We would use them and refer them to all our friends.

Description of Work
tree removal

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

Tree Care Professionals arrived in under 24 hours after contacting them to provide a quote for the service. We found them to be well priced for the work when compared to other quotes we received. The service was great on the scheduled day. We were contacted and informed of the arrival time. The crew arrived on time, and they were all very professional about getting the job done. They took great ca...

Description of Work
Tree removal

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

Everything went accordingly to plan. The work was done beautifully, and Lino was able to give me the best price. I will absolutely be using them again.

Description of Work
Tree Service landscaping

Category landscaping,tree service

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

Everything went as smooth as possible. They completed a lot of work in a small amount of time. They also were very affordable.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

10/29/2019

I have tree trimming tasks for two big trees and one medium tree. They carefully removed several big branches over roof and garage without any damage. They also cleaned up roof and ground and it looked like normal. Great job!

Description of Work
Tree trimming by removing lower branches

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2019

5.0

04/12/2019

They were able to work within my time constraints and my budget. They did a fantastic job and even cleared away all the debris. Very professional and friendly. I will hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
Eight trees needed trimming

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2019

Services Offered

Tree Trimming, Pruning & Removal. Stump Removal & Grinding. Tree Planting. Trash Hauling

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No