Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

TPO Pros

Founded 2018 • With Angi since April 2019

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

225 S Heights Blvd

Houston, TX 77007

Description

TPO Pros Roofing & Restoration serves as a leading roofing contractor in the great state of Texas. Headquartered in Houston Texas, we are a proud team of UH Alumni who are trained professionals with over 25 years of combined experience that can tackle everything from complex large projects to owner occupied buildings. Fueled by our commitment to excellence, we go the extra mile to make sure clients are completely satisfied with our work. We want to be the roofers you can trust....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/21/2021


Alysia S.

TPO Pros repaired the hole in my roof in a timely manner and did an excellent job. I'm so glad I found them and I no longer have a leak in my roof!

Description of Work
Needed a roof leak repaired

Category roofing

5.0

02/20/2021


Elizabeth D.

They are professional, thorough, and friendly. They take the time to explain what all needs fixing (leaking roof after a bad storm had hit a while back) and what they're going to do. They are reasonably priced and get the job done quickly. 10/10 would recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof Repairs

Category roofing

5.0

02/14/2021


Minh N.

Great service! I bought my new house last week and I’d had TPO PROS for the roof inspection. They responded us so fast. My roof is still in good condition so I didn’t need to fix it. They’re so honest and professional that they didn’t try to offer us any unnecessary service. They’re def on the top of my mind whenever I had problem with my roof in future.

Description of Work
Roof inspection

Category roofing

5.0

02/13/2021


Joshua V.

These guys were quick to respond and easy to work with. The staff was very friendly and informative about my situation with my roof. They got to work as soon as possible and got my situation fixed up in about a day. Very good experience overall, I recommend this to anyone that needs services for their roofs!

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

02/12/2021


brett B.

Super super efficient staff that got there on time and worked fast. I was worried that I would have a hole in my pocket from this, but they were really reasonable.

Description of Work
Roof Repairs

Category roofing

5.0

02/11/2021


Erik C.

TPO Pros did an amazing job fixing my roof in a timely manner. They are punctual, responsive, and the work was completed in the agreed time. They are so professional and truly value their customers. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Roofing Repair

Category roofing

5.0

02/09/2021


Gisselle A.

Great! They were very nice and communicative. They fixed the problem in less than a day. I was very impressed and would most definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Leaking problem

Category roofing

5.0

02/09/2021


John N.

Scott has done an amazing job. When it comes to getting any type of roof work done, he will be the one to go to. I highly recommend them for any of your next roofing needs.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

5.0

02/08/2021


Justice C.

guys were pretty friendly and got the work done really fast. With affordable prices im really glad i found these guys.

Description of Work
roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

02/06/2021


Luisana R.

Highly recommend TPO Pros! They did an amazing job in repairing and inspecting my roof! They were super professional and responsible for getting my roof replaced!

Description of Work
I needed to replace my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

02/04/2021


Martin S.

They did great! I had them come out for a roofing inspection and they ended up repairing my roof from minor damage. They did a perfect job and I will have them come back out for next time!

Description of Work
Roofing inspection

Category roofing

5.0

02/02/2021


Gabriel H.

I don't know much about roof's but they were able to explain my issues and work through my insurance to fix them with ease! great company and service especially for the price!

Description of Work
Roof inspection and repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Happy to help - we appreciate your business!
5.0

02/01/2021


Vanessa M.

They were really skilled, on-time, worked fast, and were very professional. Very pleased and will refer them to family and friends for roofing help.

Description of Work
Roof installation

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

01/31/2021


Sam P.

I am very happy with the work that they do on my roof repair. Good price. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
roof repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We are happy to have been able to help!
5.0

01/29/2021


Poornima I.

They fixed my roof so quickly and were great about being on time. They were so friendly and professional and I will definitely be using their services again.

Description of Work
Roof needed fixing after a storm

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
5.0

01/28/2021


Colin D.

Working with TPO's could not have been any easier. The staff was extremely professional and their customer service was amazing! I have not had any type of services like this before so I was a bit nervous, but TPO's did such an amazing job and took care of everything without any hiccups. Definitely will use them again and am so happy to have worked with a small business during these trying times. Support Small Businesses!!

Description of Work
Roofing restoration for damage from hail and other storms during the past year

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! It was our pleasure to be able to help you through your claim process!
5.0

07/24/2019


John M.

From start to finish, it went well. They worked with me and professionally coordinated with the adjuster. In doing so, they provided expertise and insight to the adjuster and helped expedite the overall process. Their professional approach to preparing my home, caring for the landscape and areas around the house were evident and the actual roof replacement was done very well. They completed the work within the time they estimated and this was a relatively seamless roof replacement from my perspective. With a hail storm, many roofers swarm to the neighborhood; TPO Pros provided a service level that was reliable, honest,professional and done with integrity.

Description of Work
TPO Pros replaced my roof after a hail storm

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your review! It means the world to us and we're so glad you're happy with your new roof!
5.0

05/22/2019


Axzel S.

I am very impressed with the product and the service offered by these guys. You can trust that they will treat you fairly and take care of your roof restoration projects. Scott is honest, responsible and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended for your commercial roofing needs.

Description of Work
Commercial roofing restoration

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your review! Its been a pleasure to work with you.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Smarthomes Remodeling, LLC

    Smarthomes Remodeling, LLC family owned business located in Houston Texas. The company is focused on the following residential and commercial services: Roofing, Gutters, Fences and Painting. Smarthomes has been in the business since 2016 with great list of satisfied customers. Smarthomes principal values are, integrity, quality, efficiency, competitive rates and overall customer friendly relationship.  

    Republic Roof Systems LLC

    Republic Roof Systems is the top choice for roofing contractors in Houston, Texas. Whether it’s a simple residential leak repair or a complex, flat commercial building, our team of expert roofers are committed to providing the highest quality of service. We offer a variety of roofing services including roof inspections, roof repair, roof replacement and installation, roof insurance hail and windstorm claims, and roof maintenance.  

    Integrity Roofing

    We are a small, family owned and operated, roofing company with an experienced roofing crew, dedicated to installing and performing quality roofing systems. Integrity Roofing is certified as a shingle master with CertainTeed, you can also find us on CertainTeed.com website as a preferred roofing company. We handle roof repairs, roof replacement, we offer payment options for easy payment. We repair/replace 3 tab, laminated, metal roofs, and tile roofs. We are insured and “A” rated with BBB  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Integrity Roofing on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing. Roof Inspections. Roof Installations. Roof Leak Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TPO Pros

    How is TPO Pros overall rated?

    TPO Pros is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are TPO Pros open?

    TPO Pros is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does TPO Pros provide

    TPO Pros accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available

    Does TPO Pros offer free estimates?

    Yes, TPO Pros offers free project estimates.

    Does TPO Pros offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, TPO Pros does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does TPO Pros offer a senior discount?

    No, TPO Pros does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by TPO Pros?

    Yes, TPO Pros offers warranties.

    What services does TPO Pros offer?

    TPO Pros offers the following services: Roofing. Roof Inspections. Roof Installations. Roof Leak Repair