Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Texas Strong Mechanical

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
TACLB 77453C
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Branches Serving Katy, Sugarland, Conroe And the Entire Houston Market

Houston, TX 77001

Heating & A/C Project

Heating & A/C Project

HVAC Companies
Replace system

Description

$49.95 A/C inspection and tune up for Angi members; $50 off any repairs. Welcome to the premiere HVAC company in Houston with over 25 years of professional experience. Why are we the best? We are open 7 days a week for our clients, we offer the best financing available and couple it with the best products on the market. Did you get a wild quote from someone else? Call TEXAS STRONG and let us show you why we have been trusted for 25 years!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (34)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0

03/14/2021

Prompt, friendly, and excellent service. Came and installed mini split and trained me on how to use. Highest recommendation.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business and We are here to serve you.
5.0

02/18/2021

The service was spectacular. Not only where they available the same day but were able to identify the root cause of the issue and present multiple options to fix the problem. To add to the amazing service it was all during a crazy Houston freeze that resulted in power outages and shut the whole city down. They were able to fix our furnace within 24 hours so that we could bring our newborn baby hom...

Description of Work
Furnace repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for you 5 star review! We want to always make sure our customers are well taken care of no matter the time. We are glad to see that your family is comfortable. Congratulations on your new baby!
5.0

01/30/2021

Texas Strong did a excellent job with our zone board. Ray and his apprentice replaced it along with our DAT sensor. He did it quick and efficiently. I highly recommend Texas Strong Mechanical.

Description of Work
Hvac

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

Service Provider Response

We are glad to hear that! We will always serve our customers the best service!
5.0

01/17/2021

Good diagnostics, excellent interpersonal skills and willingness to help. Rey answered all our questions and facilitated a same day appointment to discuss potential system replacement. Thank you!

Description of Work
Air conditioning replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for your review! We are here any time any day to help our customers.
5.0

01/08/2021

Very professional and good. Can’t go wrong with Texas Strong Mechanical. These folks do it right.

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with us. You can count on us!
5.0

01/03/2021

Arrived in an extremely timely manor and were able to repair our older condenser at a very affordable cost. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you Ricard! We appreciate you calling us and trusting us with your A/C & heater issues.
5.0

12/24/2020

Rey was very patient and explained things completely. Very professional.

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Appreciate The kind words that you have for our tech.
5.0

12/19/2020

The technician was efficient and quick. No sales pressure and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you Dalis! We strive to always do the best we can for our customers. Thanks for choosing Texas Strong!
5.0

12/09/2020

Professional. Job performed as expected. Quality technicians.

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us for your AC needs.
5.0

12/04/2020

Arrived on time. Very polite. Very efficient at his job.

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks Awesome, and thank you for your feed back.

Services Offered

HVAC, Energy Efficiency Auditing, New systems, Repairs, Scheduled Maintenance, 24/7 service, Financing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10percent off
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes