Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Premiere Contractors

4.9

(23) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1002 Montour Dr

Houston, TX 77062

http://www.premierecontractorstx.com

Description

Make the outside of your residential or commercial property grab the attention of people coming to visit or driving by. PREMIERE CONTRACTORS takes great pride in completing any requested exterior jobs at the highest level of quality and guarantees all work performed. We have the capabilities to take on various-size projects from start to finish without hiring subcontractors. This ensures every phase is executed correctly with attention to detail....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(23) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (11)tree service (1)fence company (7)decks & porches (4)Patios (2)architect (2)interior painting (1)siding companies (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
5.0

05/13/2022


Sylvia P.

Did a great job, on time, large crew finished my roof in 1 day plus a couple of repairs that needed to be done! Was very satisfied. Manuel Mendez was very good at making sure we were satisfied & happy of the work that was performed.

Description of Work
shingles took off old put new

Category roofing

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2022

5.0

03/25/2022


Joshua C.

They did a great job on my Deck and stairs. Also got the job done fast.

Description of Work
Install Deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2022

5.0

03/12/2021


Isaac R.

Work was done professionally and in a timely manner. Manuel went above and beyond to make sure all was well at the end. Thank you!

Description of Work
Had a wooden fence replaced

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

03/09/2021


John S.

Premiere, did a beautiful job on my Drive Way. I would highly recommend them to do my work. As a matter of fact. I'm so pleased with their work that I'm having them build my car port also.

Description of Work
New fence installed

Category fencing

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

5.0

02/27/2021


Darla L.

Manuel brought his skidsteer and broke up the patchwork of a patio we had when we moved into this house. It was an awful eyesore and uneven, but Manuel broke it all up and hauled off the debris. He then brought in fill dirt, sod and fertilizer and we are so happy to have a yard now!

Description of Work
Removal of a patio

Category patios

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

Images

Review for Premiere Contractors - 1002 Montour Dr, Houston, TX - 39221134

+4 More

5.0

02/27/2021


Darla L.

This is the second time that we have called Manuel to come remove fences and install a new fence between us and the neighbors. The first time was with the neighbors to the south of us a year or so ago. And this second time was just this past week with the new neighbors to the north of us. Everything went very well and very quickly and cleanup was awesome.

Description of Work
Old fences removed and new fence installed

Category fencing

Cost $5,150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

Images

Review for Premiere Contractors - 1002 Montour Dr, Houston, TX - 39218956

+5 More

5.0

02/27/2021


Darla L.

Manuel and his crew worked very hard to remove a camphor tree. The berries had become dangerous to our pets. And I it had grown through the metal fence we were having replaced so you can imagine the issues of getting it and the stump out. Manuel had someone come to grind it out because his chain saws couldn’t cut through the pipe and wires inside the tree and now we have great smelling mulch for the flower beds.

Description of Work
Tree removal

Category bathtub refinishing,tree service

Cost $1,550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Images

Review for Premiere Contractors - 1002 Montour Dr, Houston, TX - 39221572

+5 More

5.0

08/01/2020


Dorothy S.

Excellent work on everything in a timely fashion; no money paid until job completed, contractor was on site and working with his crew; Manuel is very considerate about work hours and when it fits your schedule too. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
New roof, chimney that leaked repaired, fence repair with new gate

Category fencing,roofing,architect

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

5.0

07/03/2020


Andy L.

Great job, very competitive prices, workers polite and well mannered. Very happy with completed results.

Description of Work
Remove old roof, repair as needed, replace new

Category roofing,architect

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

05/07/2020


Diego M.

Build was exactly what I requested. Manuel was on the job site everyday and answered all my questions. He was available and responsive always. He wrote a contract out and was very professional about the entire process. He refused to accept any payment until the job was completed and I was satisfied. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to anyone looking for an honest contractor.

Description of Work
Porch roof

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

Services Offered

Roofing, Fences, Decks & Porches, Remodeling

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Premiere Contractors

How is Premiere Contractors overall rated?

Premiere Contractors is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Premiere Contractors open?

Premiere Contractors is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does Premiere Contractors provide

Premiere Contractors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Premiere Contractors offer free estimates?

Yes, Premiere Contractors offers free project estimates.

Does Premiere Contractors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Premiere Contractors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Premiere Contractors offer emergency services?

Yes, Premiere Contractors offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Premiere Contractors?

Yes, Premiere Contractors offers warranties.

What services does Premiere Contractors offer?

Premiere Contractors offers the following services: Roofing, Fences, Decks & Porches, Remodeling

Are there any services Premiere Contractors does not offer?

ask for details