Peter's Plumbing

4.9

(221) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since January 2012

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 40046
  • Trade License Locale
  • texas
  • Trade License Authority
  • plumbing
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2016
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

16519 Innisbrook Dr

Houston, TX 77095

Description

Peter's Plumbing, LLC provides residential and commercial plumbing services to clients in and near Houston, Texas. When you need a plumber who handles any and all of your property's needs, rely on us. Our company also offers over the phone assistance and consultations for do it yourself plumbing. With more than 25 years of experience, we provide courteous customer service and treat you like family. If anything goes wrong with one of our repairs, contact us to discuss a free secondary repair....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(221) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

207

4

7

3

4

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
plumbers (216)water heaters (26)drain cleaning (16)irrigation system (3)
Showing 1-10 of 221 reviews
5.0

04/24/2020

After John Moore Plumbing quoted us $2,750.00 for this job, in person, Peter from Angies List quoted $175 for the same job. Unbelievable. But they did a fantastic job, the new valve works great, and the plumbers who came were friendly and courteous. We couldn't be happier with Peters Plumbing! Will definitely hire again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He repaired an outside water cutoff valve

CATEGORY irrigation systems,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

5.0

07/11/2019

We have used Peter's Plumbing for other plumbing work and have always been pleased. He is knowledgeable, thorough, prompt, and affordable. Peter did a great job of clearing our sink and especially of flushing the air conditioner drain lines--a job which proved to be a bit challenging. He was very responsive and did a nice job of clean up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a clogged sink cleaned out as well as having two air conditioner drain lines flushed out.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

5.0

05/16/2019

They are very prompt and very reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed some of my plumbing needs. Fixed some leaks.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2019

4.0

02/04/2019

I wasn't expecting to pay that much

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
shower drain clog cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $255

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review But you know I had to go through the roof vent to open your drain and we had to lift the machine up So it’s more work Again thank you for your business
5.0

12/10/2018

Great. We were relatively new in this house and had no concrete idea of where the cleanout valve was located. Peter and his associate and with locating equipment to find the valve had it found opened and cleared within several hours of arriving All areas were returned as best possible to original position (generally, it was the garden that had to have all the dirt replaced where digging was involv...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Blocked-up cleanout valve - needed emergency response

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you It’s always pleasure working with you
5.0

09/25/2018

Peter is a top Tier Pro - very personable - work done quickly - comprehensive review of the work completed - cleanup left you wondering if a repairman had even been there! You need to use Peter's Plumbing - You won't be surprised or disappointed. R Burgess

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired/replaced faucet to master bathroom shower stall & repair and install 2 new faucets with p-traps to guest bathroom upstairs.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

03/23/2018

Very well, called at 9:00 AM and they came and finished with correct part by 3:30 pm

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Change kitchen sink drain

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

02/26/2018

OMG - Wonderful!! We were able to schedule a morning appointment with Peter. He called and said he would be earlier than scheduled and came immediately. He was able to find the problem very quickly and resolved the issue. We are VERY pleased and will use his company again for any of our plumbing needs. We will also recommend him to our neighbors and relatives. I love experienced people!! Problem: ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to troubleshoot a leak on our toilet.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

02/08/2018

I am very happy with my experience,i will use them again and refer them to my friends and family

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We replace all the plumbing at our home,everything went well,from the service technicians to the install crew. they are very polite and professional. I needed them for emergency service during the freeze time they came and fixed my issues. thank you so much.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2017

5.0

01/17/2018

Peter was super responsive, he was less than an hour getting to my home after I called him. He corrected each issue and actually advised not to spend the money making repairs to a couple items that we were planning to replace when we remodel our master bath. I could not be more pleased with his work and I will use him again and would absolutely recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Peter actually did several repairs for us when he came out. We just purchased the home and had several plumbing issues. He repaired several dripping faucets, cleared a clogged drain, repaired a cracked pipe going to our ice maker,etc.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2017

Services Offered

Toilet replacement & repair. Water heater replacement & repair. Faucet installation & repair. Re-piping. Garbage disposal. Sewer camera inspection. Sewer line replacement & repair. Drain clog. Shower faucet. Gas line repair & replacement.

Services Not Offered

Ask For Details.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes