Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Olivo Remodeling, LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
LLC
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

8515 Hinman St

Houston, TX 77061

Master Bathroom Remodel

Master Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling202077079
Our clients wanted to update their master bathroom. They wanted to remove the jacuzzi tub, add a stand alone tub and increase the size of the shower as well as add a wall between the bathroom and the toilet room.

Description

Olivo Remodeling, LLC is a full service remodeling company. We specialize in full home remodels, kitchen and bathroom remodels, attic and garage conversions, roofing and siding. We create 3D sketches and give FREE estimates. Please call us or email us anytime. ...
Master Bathroom Remodel project
Master Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202077079
Bedroom Remodel project
Bedroom Remodel

home remodeling

202077007
Backyard Oasis  project
Backyard Oasis

home remodeling

201977092

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)garage building (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/27/2020

Franco and his team did a fantastic job on our renovation. Franco is very responsive and he and his team show up on-time, whenever they are supposed to. Every step of the way he lets you know what to expect. The quality of work was excellent and whenever there were issues (there always are with construction) he troubleshooted with is us and was fair on change orders. Overall we highly recommend Fr...

Description of Work
Remodel of our kitchen and installation of tile floor

Category garage builders,home remodeling

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words. We have enjoyed working with you and [Member Name Removed] and now considering you two a part of the Olivo Remodeling family. We are here for you if you need anything in the future. Thanks again for your business and referrals. JP
5.0

03/20/2020

Job was done on schedule as promised and we would definitely recommend Olivo Remodeling to family or friends. Our home was protected every step of the way and left cleaner than when the work began. Job well done to everyone involved!

Description of Work
Demo carpet and deck to insulate an upstairs floor area and install laminate flooring.

Category remodeling

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

Images

Review for Olivo Remodeling, LLC - 8515 Hinman St, Houston, TX - 38453482

+1 More

5.0

03/14/2020

Helped with complete process , from drawings to finished product . Great and professional work ethic . Completed project on time as per estimated time given and we where up and running in no time .

Description of Work
built office and storage building

Category remodeling

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the great review. We enjoyed building your office building and storage areas and hope that you will continue to refer your family and friends to Olivo Remodeling. LLC. We appreciate your business.
5.0

03/13/2020

Franco is great to work with. his goal was always just to provide quality work and make sure we were happy with the results of the project. he never tried to raise our price. he always returns our texts and phone calls quickly; we feel like he really cared about our project from start to finish.

Description of Work
bathroom and bedroom remodel

Category remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for reviewing Olivo Remodeling and Franco. We enjoyed doing your remodel and cannot wait to tackle your next project... .The Master Bathroom. We strive hard to keep our clients happy without sacrificing quality.
5.0

03/11/2020

It was really good! They were professional and friendly.

Description of Work
Building out the attic.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2019

5.0

03/11/2020

It was very good, very professional, very good work.

Description of Work
Remodeling kitchen, bathroom and master closet.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words. We enjoyed building your addition and working with you and [Member Name Removed] and appreciate the referrals you've sent our way.
5.0

03/09/2020

It went well. They're respectful and don't cut any corners. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
They did a master addition and remodel.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2020

Service Provider Response

It has been a pleasure to work with you on your remodel and hope that you will continue to refer Olivo Remodeling, LLC your colleagues and friends.
5.0

03/04/2020

Franco did an excellent job. He was reliable, communicated well, and detail oriented. I highly recommend him and his assistant Judyth!

Description of Work
Attic Conversion/Game Room and Front Door832-312-8981

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again in the near future. We appreciate your business and hope that you will refer your family, friends and neighbors to Olivo Remodeling, LLC.

    Services Offered

    Full home remodels, kitchen and bathroom remodels, 2nd story additions, attic and garage conversions, roofing and siding.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes