Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Olivo Remodeling, LLC

Founded 1995 •

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8515 Hinman St

Houston, TX 77061

Description

Olivo Remodeling, LLC is a full service remodeling company. We specialize in full home remodels, kitchen and bathroom remodels, attic and garage conversions, roofing and siding. We create 3D sketches and give FREE estimates. Please call us or email us anytime.
Master Bathroom Remodel project
Master Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202077079

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/27/2020


Tara H.

Franco and his team did a fantastic job on our renovation. Franco is very responsive and he and his team show up on-time, whenever they are supposed to. Every step of the way he lets you know what to expect. The quality of work was excellent and whenever there were issues (there always are with construction) he troubleshooted with is us and was fair on change orders. Overall we highly recommend Franco and Olivo Remodeling.

Description of Work
Remodel of our kitchen and installation of tile floor

Category garage builders, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words. We have enjoyed working with you and [Member Name Removed] and now considering you two a part of the Olivo Remodeling family. We are here for you if you need anything in the future. Thanks again for your business and referrals. JP
5.0

03/20/2020


Charline F.

Job was done on schedule as promised and we would definitely recommend Olivo Remodeling to family or friends. Our home was protected every step of the way and left cleaner than when the work began. Job well done to everyone involved!

Description of Work
Demo carpet and deck to insulate an upstairs floor area and install laminate flooring.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/14/2020


ramiro R.

Helped with complete process , from drawings to finished product . Great and professional work ethic . Completed project on time as per estimated time given and we where up and running in no time .

Description of Work
built office and storage building

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the great review. We enjoyed building your office building and storage areas and hope that you will continue to refer your family and friends to Olivo Remodeling. LLC. We appreciate your business.
5.0

03/13/2020


j S.

Franco is great to work with. his goal was always just to provide quality work and make sure we were happy with the results of the project. he never tried to raise our price. he always returns our texts and phone calls quickly; we feel like he really cared about our project from start to finish.

Description of Work
bathroom and bedroom remodel

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for reviewing Olivo Remodeling and Franco. We enjoyed doing your remodel and cannot wait to tackle your next project... .The Master Bathroom. We strive hard to keep our clients happy without sacrificing quality.
5.0

03/11/2020


Angela S.

It was really good! They were professional and friendly.

Description of Work
Building out the attic.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/11/2020


Taylor R.

It was very good, very professional, very good work.

Description of Work
Remodeling kitchen, bathroom and master closet.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words. We enjoyed building your addition and working with you and [Member Name Removed] and appreciate the referrals you've sent our way.
5.0

03/09/2020


Aaron D.

It went well. They're respectful and don't cut any corners. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
They did a master addition and remodel.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

It has been a pleasure to work with you on your remodel and hope that you will continue to refer Olivo Remodeling, LLC your colleagues and friends.
5.0

03/04/2020


Angela S.

Franco did an excellent job. He was reliable, communicated well, and detail oriented. I highly recommend him and his assistant Judyth!

Description of Work
Attic Conversion/Game Room and Front Door832-312-8981

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again in the near future. We appreciate your business and hope that you will refer your family, friends and neighbors to Olivo Remodeling, LLC.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Secure Roofing

    Secure Roofing has built a reputation for building leak free, best of class roof systems. Every roof is professionally managed and installed by factory certified installers with over a decade of experience. Secure Roofing has ranked in the top 5% of Angie’s Contractors for the past 6 years and maintained an A+ Rating with the Better Business with no complaints. We install affordable 3 tab and architectural style shingles to state of the art, TPO commercial roofing systems - all with the same goal of complete customer satisfaction. Secure Roofing services, 1 and 2-story roofs in the Houston Metro Area. Secure Roofing installs to roofs meet or exceed manufacture specs provides professional work at competitive pricing. We also assist with insurance claims and provide free estimates that include the full scope of work and our warranty. Please contact us!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Alpha 1 Roofing

    Alpha 1 Restorations is the top choice when it comes to residential and commercial roofing in League City, Pearland, and the surrounding areas. Backed by over 60 years of combined experience, the family owned and operated company offers unmatched roofing services including roof repairs, replacements, new installations, coatings, storm damage restoration, and more. For your convenience, their expert roofers are also available after hours and during the weekend for any emergency roofing situation. Count on quality workmanship and exceptional customer service every time. Alpha 1 Restorations is a CertainTeed ShingleMaster, ensuring you of the best roofing materials and products. Call now to request service and get started with a free roofing inspection or a complimentary service quote. From beginning to end, the roofing team commits to making the roofing process as easy as possible for you. Alpha 1 Restorations also offers financing through Service Finance.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Tri-Star Roofing Inc.

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime once you see our quality work. We're passionate about delivering an exceptional experience. When you hire us, you're hiring a team of professionals who are trained and skilled to deliver lasting value to your home. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    LLC
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full home remodels, kitchen and bathroom remodels, 2nd story additions, attic and garage conversions, roofing and siding.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Olivo Remodeling, LLC

    How is Olivo Remodeling, LLC overall rated?

    Olivo Remodeling, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Olivo Remodeling, LLC open?

    Olivo Remodeling, LLC is open:

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Olivo Remodeling, LLC provide

    Olivo Remodeling, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does Olivo Remodeling, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Olivo Remodeling, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Olivo Remodeling, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Olivo Remodeling, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Olivo Remodeling, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Olivo Remodeling, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Olivo Remodeling, LLC?

    Yes, Olivo Remodeling, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Olivo Remodeling, LLC offer?

    Olivo Remodeling, LLC offers the following services: Full home remodels, kitchen and bathroom remodels, 2nd story additions, attic and garage conversions, roofing and siding.