Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Irrigation Design Services

4.9

(470) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since January 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
CN601776370
Trade License Locale
TX
Trade License Authority
Texas: Environment
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

14620 Hempstead Rd Ste J

Houston, TX 77040

Description

Call the office to make an appointment.. 9 Employees. We Charge An Hourly Rate Of $85 Plus Parts (5/18/11). No Travel Charge.I Have Over 30 Years Of Experience In The Irrigation Field. Award winning. Additional phone - (713)705-3048. Free Estimates On Installs Only....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(470) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

428

4

11

3

5

2

4

1

22

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (462)lawn care (34)drain pipe installation (19)lawn & landscaping (13)landscape lighting (2)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-10 of 470 reviews
5.0

06/03/2021

It's rare you get the chance to work with someone that knows their craft as well as Michael. He and his crew were simply amazing. The first visit, the near instantaneous understanding of exactly what needed to be done, the quote, the work, the quality of the equipment, the attention to detail, the follow up...all spectacular. Pros from A-Z. I don't see how you could possibly find better.

Description of Work
Sprinkler System Replacement

Category irrigation systems

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

3.0

08/31/2020

They fixed the problems. Mike came three times to fix problems, although different each time, which they should have found at their first visit. So they charged me for each visit plus repairs done. They did not have the courtesy of not charging for at least one visit.

Description of Work
Sprinkler Repair

Category irrigation systems

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

5.0

07/24/2020

The technician was running about an hour late due to another job, but we were kept informed and he did arrive as promised. The technician was personable, professional, and handled our problems carefully and efficiently. He also answered all questions and provided suggestions about how to best adjust the watering for our area. We were very pleased with the service.

Description of Work
Move sprinkler head, extend drip line watering system, adjust several sprinkler heads to cover lawn more effectively. Moving the sprinkler head required digging a trench.

Category irrigation systems,drain pipe

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

They did a prompt and timely service and will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Description of Work
sprinklers repaired

Category irrigation systems

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

05/04/2020

They were very prompt in coming out to my house, on time and very efficient. He replaced a couple of sprinkler heads and adjusted some other ones. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Replaced Broken Sprinkler Riser and Checked Sprinkler Heads

Category irrigation systems

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2020

5.0

03/19/2020

It went great. They were very professional ,worked hard and reasonably priced

Description of Work
Sprinkler system install

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

5.0

03/03/2020

Were thorough in their communication and work. Got an estimate on Friday and was able to have the work done the following Monday without issue. Took the time to explain the issues with our system and what they did to fix them as well as walk us through the new wifi controller system.

Description of Work
Repair of old sprinkler system

Category irrigation systems

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2020

5.0

01/18/2020

it want good and it was done in one day

Description of Work
install yard irrigation sprinkler system

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020

5.0

11/08/2019

It went great. Lee and Juan did a great job. They were in and out.

Description of Work
Sprinkler system repair, specifically some heads and the backflow valve.

Category irrigation systems

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your great response.
5.0

09/23/2019

They did a good job and were very responsive. We would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They checked and adjusted our sprinkler system.

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2019

Services Offered

Irrigation, Residential and Commercial, Sprinkler Design, Installation, Repairs, (all types of systems) Renovations and Updates...Modification drains and sprinklers. We install Drainage Systems. We do Outdoor Lighting......We do offer yearly service agreement.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes