Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Integrity Roofing

4.6

(126) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since May 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

13122 Turnbridge Trl

Houston, TX 77065

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

using safety precations, ie...masks and social distancing

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Home Exterior Paint

Home Exterior Paint

house painting202077065
1. Power wash entire home and garage 2. Replace any rotted trim/siding prior to next step 3. Caulk and seal all siding, trim, windows, doors prior to painting 4. Paint home with Behr Marquee Exterior Satin Professional finish

Description

We are a small, family owned and operated, roofing company with an experienced roofing crew, dedicated to installing and performing quality roofing systems. Integrity Roofing is certified as a shingle master with CertainTeed, you can also find us on CertainTeed.com website as a preferred roofing company. We handle roof repairs, roof replacement, we offer payment options for easy payment. We repair/replace 3 tab, laminated, metal roofs, and tile roofs. We are insured and “A” rated with BBB ...
outdoor Patio project
outdoor Patio

general contractors

202077065

Verified Reviews

4.6

(126) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

97

4

10

3

8

2

5

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

roofing (110)siding companies (16)roof cleaning (10)house painting (8)gutter repair (8)general contractors (8)fence company (4)drywall (4)interior painting (3)door installation (1)skylight installation (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews
5.0

08/10/2021

Everything was great. Work started and ended on time. During the job Terrence answered all of my questions, had videos of the work as it progressed, and explained the materials he was using and why. Cleanup after the job was finished was great. First the workers did their cleanup then Terrence did another walkthrough of the yard. Neighbors have commented on how nice it looks.

Description of Work
Replaced old shingle roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], we truly appreciate the opportunity to service your home. We truly appreciate the work. Look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

06/11/2021

if you are looking for a roofing company that gives you valve for money and does a professional and quality job. Then look no further than Terry Pippin, who owns and runs this business. I thoroughly recommend him.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

Images

Review for Integrity Roofing - 13122 Turnbridge Trl, Houston, TX - 39366211

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed], we truly appreciate the business and look forward to the next project!
5.0

06/03/2021

Very satisfied in their work done overall. No issues.

Description of Work
roof replacement, remodeling bathroom, flooring, sheetrock repair, interior painting, baseboard

Category plumbing,remodeling,roofing,wallpaper removal,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for putting your trust in us, we truly appreciate the business!
5.0

05/07/2021

Integrity Roofing is the company that I hired to install my new roof, their work is impeccable, the owner and crew work as a team."

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to respond. We truly appreciate your business!
5.0

07/05/2020

We rent a home in need of a new roof. The owner prefers patchjobs to professional jobs, so we scheduled with Integrity Roofing for an inspection. The company was responsive, courteous and thorough. They came out as scheduled and spent time afterward answering questions to ensure we had all the information we needed for the owner. Unfortunately, the owner has decided to wait on repairing the roof, ...

Description of Work
Roof Inspection

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your thoughtfulness. We are a small family business. We believe in treating our customers the way we want to treated. Thanks again for your kind words.
5.0

06/24/2020

Awesome and honest! Fast and clean. Showed pics, didn't just tell me what needed done. Will only call them from here on out. Gave me information I needed but not once did Terrence "upsell" me in any way. Roofer that came out was awesome. Not fearing the rain now. Thanks guys!

Description of Work
Repair and maintenance

Category contractors,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks for the Awesome review, This is why we do what we do!
5.0

04/23/2020

He responded timely to my request and came over that afternoon and performed a temporary repair (I plan to replace the roof soon). Unfortunately, the tin layer that he placed under some shingles was bent and lifted up after he left, leaving a space for rain to enter. I called him back and he sent out one of his workers who tore out the original fix and replaced four levels of shingles to seal up t...

Description of Work
Needed a hole in the roof that squirrels had dug into the shingles where some wood underneath had rotted

Category contractors

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], for taking the time to respond. We truly apprciate your business and hope you reach out to us when roof replacement is needed. Terence Pippin Integrity Roofing Pros
5.0

02/13/2020

I never really write reviews but I was so incredibly impressed by integrity roofing that I felt the need to do so this time. Terrence and his crew were life savers! I’m 9 months pregnant and don’t have the time to worry or stress about a hole in my roof. Him and his worker took care of it and came and fixed my roof the very next morning. He was very responsive and punctual but most importantly HON...

Description of Work
Hole in roof repaired

Category roofing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

Images

Review for Integrity Roofing - 13122 Turnbridge Trl, Houston, TX - 38384876

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to Post a review about Integrity Roofing Pros!! We truly aprreciate the business, and our Customers! -Terence Pippin Integrityroofingpros.com
5.0

12/17/2019

Service went very well, professional and honest. Would hire again.

Description of Work
roof maintenance pkg, complete repair to all flashing, exhaust pipes, vent pipes and complete inspection

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to Highlight our company. We truly appreciate your business and hope you think of us next time you need any assistance! Terence Pippin-Owner
5.0

10/27/2019

Terrence was great to work with and the house looks wonderful!

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thats awesome to hear!, Thank you for the opportunity to offer our services. We truly appreciate you trusting us.

Services Offered

Free Estimates,Roof replacement, Roof Repair, Interior & Exterior Painting, Windows. Siding, Gutters, Fencing, Construct Patios

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Financing Available, Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes