Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Fresh Coat Painters of Bellaire

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

11823 Stallion Ln

Houston, TX 77071

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Exterior and interior painting done with personal protective gear.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Fresh Coat Painters of Bellaire, a Houston painting contractor, provides painting services to residential and commercial customers throughout Houston. Our services include interior and exterior painting; wall paper removal; popcorn ceiling texture removal; cabinet painting, deck and fence staining; power washing; cabinetry and more. With over 13 years of experience in painting and home renovation, we provide exceptional quality in residential and commercial painting. We go the extra mile to achieve the perfection our customers desire. We work hard to offer our clients top quality service. We are insured and bonded. We are also EPA lead paint certified. Our customers receive free color and project consultation and flexible payment options that include 6, 12, 18-month financing....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (9)house painting (4)cabinet refacing (3)drywall (2)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

04/13/2021


Mike G.

Eli and Rachel are the couple who own and operate Fresh Coat Painters. They run one of the best contractor organizations I have ever dealt with. From scheduling the initial appointment through Rachel to receive an estimate, to meeting with Eli at our home so that he could work up the estimate, to receiving, revising, and accepting the scope of work and the estimate, through the actual painting and completion of the job, we were very pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of every step. Eli visited the job every day to check progress, ensure quality control, answer questions, and plan the next day's operation. The 2-men on the painting crew were both mature, professional, and knowledgeable painters. They were hard working, amiable, and respectful of our property. They were always on time. I would recommend Fresh Coat Painters for any residential paint job. We only had the interior done this time, but will undoubtedly contact them again when we are ready to have the outside painted. In addition to the quality of the entire process and the finished product, the app that Fresh Coat has developed and uses to provide estimates, describe the scope of work, and form the basis of the contract is very user friendly. It makes it easy to settle on exactly what will be done and for what price. We were very fortunate to have found Fresh Coat Painters and to have such a large, great paint job done for a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
Interior painting of almost all of our residence.

Category drywall,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

06/03/2020


Michael Z.

They did a great job painting my daughter's bedroom. The team was meticulous about the work and left the room as clean as it was when they arrived making sure to take all of their painting tools and trash. I am extremely satisfied.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

Cost $570

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure working for you. We wish you all the best in you beautiful home.
5.0

06/02/2020


Erica B.

They have been professional and prompt with the estimate process.

Description of Work
Three story open concept townhouse in midtown and need the shared wall by the stairs painted.

Category interior painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

05/20/2020


Trace K.

The overall paint job looks excellent. I had them paint white over a very dark existing brown color; and they did great work. My only criticism is that they seemed to rush in the bathroom. The yellow they painted is still showing the brown through in certain places; and touch-ups are required. I would still recommend however.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

5.0

05/07/2020


Karen D.

They arrived as scheduled and told me exactly what they were going to do and the timeframe it would take them to complete the job.. I am extremely pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Exterior trim on my home.

Category house painters

Cost $861

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

5.0

04/28/2020


Jeffrey M.

excellent workmanship and right on schedule.

Description of Work
Entire 3 floor interior project, including removal of wallpaper, stairwell, banisters, kitchen cabinets, etc,

Category wallpaper removal,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, it was a pleasure working for you.
5.0

04/28/2020


Gungor A.

Well organized, professionally behaved workers.

Description of Work
N/A

Category drywall,house painters,interior painters

Cost $19,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words.
5.0

04/28/2020


Barry S.

Excellent work by Eli and team, on a tight schedule with impeccable attention to detail.

Description of Work
Door Painting

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed] for your business and the review that you posted. It was a pleasure working for you.
5.0

04/28/2020


Giovanna P.

Amazing! Loved their work.

Description of Work
Interior and exterior painting

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed] for your business and the review. We enjoyed working for you.
5.0

01/15/2020


Shiva J.

I couldn’t be happier. Was nervous about hiring to do this job, but Eli and his crew were incredibly professional, easy to schedule with and very flexible, so sensitive to my needs and particulars and the job was beautiful, meticulous and clean!!! I will be hiring then for the next set of renovations on our house and our plans for the exterior. I highly recommend them!!!

Description of Work
Painting several rooms in our house.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It was a pleasure working for you.

    Services Offered

    Interior painting Exterior painting Cabinet painting Wall paper removal Popcorn ceiling and texture removal Deck and fence staining Power washing Dry wall repair and installation Molding installation

    Services Not Offered

    Wall paper installation

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Additional 5 % discount for senior citizens
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes