Fresh Coat Painters of Bellaire

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

11823 Stallion Ln

Houston, TX 77071

Description

Fresh Coat Painters of Bellaire, a Houston painting contractor, provides painting services to residential and commercial customers throughout Houston. Our services include interior and exterior painting; wall paper removal; popcorn ceiling texture removal; cabinet painting, deck and fence staining; power washing; cabinetry and more. With over 13 years of experience in painting and home renovation, we provide exceptional quality in residential and commercial painting. We go the extra mile to achieve the perfection our customers desire. We work hard to offer our clients top quality service. We are insured and bonded. We are also EPA lead paint certified. Our customers receive free color and project consultation and flexible payment options that include 6, 12, 18-month financing....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (9)house painting (4)cabinet refacing (3)drywall (2)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

04/13/2021

Eli and Rachel are the couple who own and operate Fresh Coat Painters. They run one of the best contractor organizations I have ever dealt with. From scheduling the initial appointment through Rachel to receive an estimate, to meeting with Eli at our home so that he could work up the estimate, to receiving, revising, and accepting the scope of work and the estimate, through the actual painting and...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting of almost all of our residence.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2021

5.0

06/03/2020

They did a great job painting my daughter's bedroom. The team was meticulous about the work and left the room as clean as it was when they arrived making sure to take all of their painting tools and trash. I am extremely satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

COST $570

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure working for you. We wish you all the best in you beautiful home.
5.0

06/02/2020

They have been professional and prompt with the estimate process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three story open concept townhouse in midtown and need the shared wall by the stairs painted.

CATEGORY interior painters

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

The overall paint job looks excellent. I had them paint white over a very dark existing brown color; and they did great work. My only criticism is that they seemed to rush in the bathroom. The yellow they painted is still showing the brown through in certain places; and touch-ups are required. I would still recommend however.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

They arrived as scheduled and told me exactly what they were going to do and the timeframe it would take them to complete the job.. I am extremely pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior trim on my home.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $861

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

Well organized, professionally behaved workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY drywall,house painters,interior painters

COST $19,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words.
5.0

04/28/2020

Excellent work by Eli and team, on a tight schedule with impeccable attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Door Painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed] for your business and the review that you posted. It was a pleasure working for you.
5.0

04/28/2020

excellent workmanship and right on schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire 3 floor interior project, including removal of wallpaper, stairwell, banisters, kitchen cabinets, etc,

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it was a pleasure working for you.
5.0

04/28/2020

Amazing! Loved their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed] for your business and the review. We enjoyed working for you.
5.0

01/15/2020

I couldn’t be happier. Was nervous about hiring to do this job, but Eli and his crew were incredibly professional, easy to schedule with and very flexible, so sensitive to my needs and particulars and the job was beautiful, meticulous and clean!!! I will be hiring then for the next set of renovations on our house and our plans for the exterior. I highly recommend them!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting several rooms in our house.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. It was a pleasure working for you.

    Services Offered

    Interior painting Exterior painting Cabinet painting Wall paper removal Popcorn ceiling and texture removal Deck and fence staining Power washing Dry wall repair and installation Molding installation

    Services Not Offered

    Wall paper installation

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Additional 5 % discount for senior citizens
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes