Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EZ Roof And Construction

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2009

We are a local roofing company, Members of the BBB (Better Business Bureau), Home Advisor Pre-screened contractor, and a member in good standing of the Roofing Contractors Association of Texas, serving our homeowners and builders for over 12 years. We provide our customers with Free Estimates and also, we have a lot of experience with Property Insurance Claims. We would be happy to help you on your project. Contact us, whether you are planning and budgeting, or if you are ready to hire. Additional address -6613 W Sam Houston Pkwy N, Houston, TX 77041. Additional contact name - Alex Suarez.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
Ayo O.
5.0
05/10/2022
Work performed as expected within 14 hours. Debris was raked from lawn and the gus cleaned up pretty good after themselves
Description of Work
Roof replacement
Category
roofing
Joseph M.
5.0
03/20/2022
Javier did a great job & was very professional. Will definitely use him again if needed.
Description of Work
Roof repair
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Cindy L.
5.0
02/09/2022
Carlos and his crew are very efficient and work fast! Carlos is very knowledgeable and professional and willing to help in any way he can. I had a hard time working with my insurance and he helped me out with them.
Description of Work
Needed a new roof
Category
roofing
Trang H.
5.0
06/09/2021
Great service!! I would hire them again in a heartbeat.
Description of Work
Fix roof leaking
Category
roofing
Kirti T.
5.0
02/07/2018
Excellent experience
Description of Work
Very professional, great at customer satisfaction and very responsive
Category
roofing
Mary W.
5.0
11/18/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Mr. Carlos suggested caulking a small spot on roof, and made repair at no charge.
Category
gutter repair, insulation, roofing, house painters
Nad M.
1.0
09/16/2015
They never came home to check the project and give a bid despite many promises from their receptionist. They re-scheduled once due to rain to never hear from them again. Every time I called they say they would call back with an appointment and they never did.
Description of Work
Gave many promises to give a bid and never did. If they are so lousy at responding before getting the business I imagine they should be horrible if anything goes wrong and need to call on their warrantee!
Category
roofing
john M.
5.0
02/04/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Replaced my roof on rental property. The crew was great all knew what they were doing and never guessing on what needed to be done next they all knew their trade. It was an enjoyment for me to see a team work in great harmony. Did a great job in getting it done correctly, safely and on time. Alex was really great to work with he understood my budget and work with me, he was on job site to check on crew and any issue or needs they may have. Also enjoyed meeting Jackie who also visited the job site.
Category
insulation, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity in this project. It was our pleasure. Jackie EZ Roof & Construction
alejandro M.
5.0
08/11/2014
What an amazing experience. The crew arrived on time. they did a great job, they were fast to accurately understand the project and fast to start working on it as well. They where clean, organized and very nice. Its always great having people with good manners when it comes to projects at home.
Description of Work
Interiors remodeling,
Category
remodeling, roofing
Joyce H.
5.0
07/24/2014
The service was very good; they did excellent work. Six guys came out and it took three days to finish the job. They cleaned up very well. I would say they were fast, efficient and excellent. I have referred them to friends. The price was great for the service they provided. Alex is actually an engineer.
Description of Work
They replaced the roof, including the roof vent. They also replaced eaves and soffit with hardie plank. Repainted everything they replaced.
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding, house painters
alejandro M.
5.0
02/06/2014
I had use Ez roof in the past,as always they exited my espectactions. I will recomend Ez roof to all my friends and family. Thanks.
Description of Work
.
Category
roofing
Vicki P.
5.0
09/05/2013
Alex Suarez went out of his way to make sure we were pleased and satisfied. The application was professional, on time and we were pleased with the results.
Description of Work
Replaced our roof shingles
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was our pleasure helping you with project, I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with the results. Thanks again! Alex Suarez EZ Roof & Construction
Vicki P.
5.0
08/17/2013
Arrived on specified date - roofers worked long hours, respectful, and cleaned up afterwards. Alex and crew went out of their way to satisfy us. We love our new roof and would not hesitate to recommend this company!
Description of Work
Installed new roof
Category
roofing
Henry W.
5.0
06/24/2013
From beginning to end staff was prompt, organized, and performed exceptional work. Alex and crew performed as promised.
Description of Work
Replaced damaged, leaking vents, soffits, etc. and installed 30 year GAF Timberline shingles.
Category
roofing
alejandro M.
5.0
03/14/2013
Everything was really good, they were very professional from start to finish. I will recommend Ez Roof to everyone that need a good roofing company in town.
Description of Work
During the last rain, My husband and I saw a stain in the living room ceiling and he inspected the attic and water was coming from the roof. That same day I called Ez Roof, a very nice lady answered the phone, she was very helpful, she explained me how to prevent mold to appear in the wet ceiling, then she schedule an inspection with one of the roofing specialist to come and give as a proposal. The representative was Alex Suarez, a very knowledgeable person that explained as what needed to be done, and also he made a suggestion to re-seal all penetrations on the roof to prevent any future leak. The guys came and in less that 4 hours everything was done and the yard was clean.
Category
roofing

Phone

Address

6613 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY N

Houston, TX 77041

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Roofing Replacements, Patio Covers, & Home Insurance Claims Specialist.

Services not offered

Asbestos Removal

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
Financing Available

FAQ

EZ Roof And Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

EZ Roof And Construction is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

EZ Roof And Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

Yes, EZ Roof And Construction offers free project estimates.

No, EZ Roof And Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, EZ Roof And Construction does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, EZ Roof And Construction offers emergency services.

Yes, EZ Roof And Construction offers warranties.

EZ Roof And Construction offers the following services: Roofing Replacements, Patio Covers, & Home Insurance Claims Specialist.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Custom Painting

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Custom Painting

We are a Family owned business. We offer Free estimates. We pride ourselves in providing the best service at the most competitive pricing in the market. Our experienced painters will have your home looking like new when we're done with it. List of references available -A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) -Excellent reviews on Angie's List -Insured and bonded  

Big A Sun LLC

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

Big A Sun LLC

-Interior and Exterior painting. -Bathroom and Kitchen Remodels -Living space update -Consulting I am very detail oriented when it comes to your project and I will treat it as my own project. In addition I will discuss customer expectations and work out a plan that best fits what you want.  

Ortega's Painting Service and More

5.0

(13)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Ortega's Painting Service and More

We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!