Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EZ Roof And Construction

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2009

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6613 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY N

Houston, TX 77041

Description

We are a local roofing company, Members of the BBB (Better Business Bureau), Home Advisor Pre-screened contractor, and a member in good standing of the Roofing Contractors Association of Texas, serving our homeowners and builders for over 12 years. We provide our customers with Free Estimates and also, we have a lot of experience with Property Insurance Claims. We would be happy to help you on your project. Contact us, whether you are planning and budgeting, or if you are ready to hire. Additional address -6613 W Sam Houston Pkwy N, Houston, TX 77041. Additional contact name - Alex Suarez....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/10/2022


Ayo O.

Work performed as expected within 14 hours. Debris was raked from lawn and the gus cleaned up pretty good after themselves

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

03/20/2022


Joseph M.

Javier did a great job & was very professional. Will definitely use him again if needed.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

02/09/2022


Cindy L.

Carlos and his crew are very efficient and work fast! Carlos is very knowledgeable and professional and willing to help in any way he can. I had a hard time working with my insurance and he helped me out with them.

Description of Work
Needed a new roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/09/2021


Trang H.

Great service!! I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Fix roof leaking

Category roofing

1.0

09/16/2015


Nad M.

They never came home to check the project and give a bid despite many promises from their receptionist. They re-scheduled once due to rain to never hear from them again. Every time I called they say they would call back with an appointment and they never did.

Description of Work
Gave many promises to give a bid and never did. If they are so lousy at responding before getting the business I imagine they should be horrible if anything goes wrong and need to call on their warrantee!

Category roofing

5.0

08/11/2014


alejandro M.

What an amazing experience. The crew arrived on time. they did a great job, they were fast to accurately understand the project and fast to start working on it as well. They where clean, organized and very nice. Its always great having people with good manners when it comes to projects at home.

Description of Work
Interiors remodeling,

Category remodeling,roofing

5.0

07/24/2014


Joyce H.

The service was very good; they did excellent work. Six guys came out and it took three days to finish the job. They cleaned up very well. I would say they were fast, efficient and excellent. I have referred them to friends. The price was great for the service they provided. Alex is actually an engineer.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof, including the roof vent. They also replaced eaves and soffit with hardie plank. Repainted everything they replaced.

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,house painters

5.0

02/06/2014


alejandro M.

I had use Ez roof in the past,as always they exited my espectactions. I will recomend Ez roof to all my friends and family. Thanks.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing

5.0

09/05/2013


Vicki P.

Alex Suarez went out of his way to make sure we were pleased and satisfied. The application was professional, on time and we were pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Replaced our roof shingles

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was our pleasure helping you with project, I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with the results. Thanks again! Alex Suarez EZ Roof & Construction
5.0

08/17/2013


Vicki P.

Arrived on specified date - roofers worked long hours, respectful, and cleaned up afterwards. Alex and crew went out of their way to satisfy us. We love our new roof and would not hesitate to recommend this company!

Description of Work
Installed new roof

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Signature Effects Inc - Formerly Freddy's Painting

    Our crew members are experienced on inside and outside painting, as well as carpentry, siding installation, and wood refinishing. ADDITIONAL PHONE NUMBER 281-646-1406. We also count with professionals with training in the art of faux finish, Venetian plaster, wide variety of textures, and Luster Stone. Award winning. Family owned & operated. DBA- Freddy's Painting Additional website - www.freddyspainting.trustab.org. Additional contact name - Sylvia Desanjose  

    Forever Custom Renovations

    Forever Custom Renovations is an accredited business located and operated in Houston, TX. With over 2,000 successful projects completed, we bring passion to helping you make your home, your "Forever Home". We have over 40 years of experience, and our team members' comprehensive skill sets have been carefully selected to suit your projects' unique needs. We offer free consultations and are happy to lend our expertise to your future renovating or remodeling plans. Whether you intend to simply update the painting of your home, bathroom remodel, kitchen remodel or need a full renovation, we take delicate care to fulfill any need that you have. Best Regards, Judah  

    Klean Team Service

    Klean Team is a pressure washer/ soft wash service. We provide residential and commercial pressure washing service at competitive prices. We are ready to provide exterior cleaning service for your home or business.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing Replacements, Patio Covers, & Home Insurance Claims Specialist.

    Services Not Offered

    Asbestos Removal

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EZ Roof And Construction

    How is EZ Roof And Construction overall rated?

    EZ Roof And Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are EZ Roof And Construction open?

    EZ Roof And Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does EZ Roof And Construction provide

    EZ Roof And Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does EZ Roof And Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, EZ Roof And Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does EZ Roof And Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, EZ Roof And Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does EZ Roof And Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, EZ Roof And Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does EZ Roof And Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, EZ Roof And Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by EZ Roof And Construction?

    Yes, EZ Roof And Construction offers warranties.

    What services does EZ Roof And Construction offer?

    EZ Roof And Construction offers the following services: Roofing Replacements, Patio Covers, & Home Insurance Claims Specialist.

    Are there any services EZ Roof And Construction does not offer?

    Asbestos Removal