Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Elite Roofing Solutions Inc

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2010

4.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17423 Village Green Dr

Houston, TX 77040

Description

Elite Roofing Solutions is a full service Commercial and Residential Roofing Company that focuses on providing our customers with the right information about their property, issues affecting their property, and the ideal solution for their particular problems with an emphasis on the highest quality

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/22/2020


Caleb E.

Thanks to Evan and his team, Elite Roofing was fast and performed quick roof repair. We had a huge tree limb fall through the roof and needed a quick repair. We highly recommend Elite Roofing Solutions.

Description of Work
Roof Repair on my house in Houston.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

05/25/2020


Mitchell C.

Great Company, they met all my needs and exceeded what needed to be done.

Description of Work
re-roofing

Category roofing

1.0

08/31/2017


Earl A.

Everything went well until they go the money from the insurance company

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

4.0

01/29/2016


V Paul W.

Description of Work
Work was done very professionally and timely. Somewhat slow response on follow up and paying of the fees / credits.

Category roofing

3.0

12/08/2015


James S.

Description of Work
Roof replacement was OK. Patio cover was poorly done.

Category roofing

5.0

06/04/2015


Jeannine L.

Description of Work
I initially used them to repair leaks in my roof in 2013. They were prompt, professional and did what they contracted to do. So when I had hail damage last month, I called them to inspect my roof the next day and they came that same day! They worked with my insurance company and although they haven't replaced the roof yet, I know it's because of the amount of jobs they have and the rain we've had. Their crews are all trained (no day workers), so it takes a while to schedule. But I have total faith in the fact that they will perform to my expectations.

Category roofing

3.0

06/18/2014


Diane S P.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We don't recall this customer. Must be a competitor leaving his review.
5.0

03/11/2013


Sharon B. C.

Description of Work
Our experience was all positive - no negatives to report. Our roof was replaced in one day. It looks great and works great. Recent thunderstorms did not produce any leaks.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    INNOVATIVE SKYLIGHTS & ATTICS

    We are a professional skylight installer and manufacturer with 15 years of experience.  

    Angi Certified

    Patriot Exterior Cleaning

    Patriot Exterior Cleaning is Veteran-owned and Veteran-operated Houston exterior cleaning company providing soft wash roof washing / roof cleaning and pressure washing services. We use the most advanced soft washing and pressure washing systems, ensuring quality, long-lasting results. With over with over 10 years experience, our 4.9 Google review rating reflects our commitment to customer satisfaction.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Triton Hydro Power

    Welcome to Triton Hydro Pressure Washing, proudly servicing Houston and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Triton Hydro Power on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing. GAF Master Elite Contractor Wells Fargo Smart Money Financing Plan. Additional fax - (281) 741-5848.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Elite Roofing Solutions Inc

    How is Elite Roofing Solutions Inc overall rated?

    Elite Roofing Solutions Inc is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Elite Roofing Solutions Inc open?

    Elite Roofing Solutions Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Elite Roofing Solutions Inc provide

    Elite Roofing Solutions Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Elite Roofing Solutions Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Elite Roofing Solutions Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Elite Roofing Solutions Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Elite Roofing Solutions Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Elite Roofing Solutions Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Elite Roofing Solutions Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Elite Roofing Solutions Inc?

    Yes, Elite Roofing Solutions Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Elite Roofing Solutions Inc offer?

    Elite Roofing Solutions Inc offers the following services: Roofing. GAF Master Elite Contractor Wells Fargo Smart Money Financing Plan. Additional fax - (281) 741-5848.