Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Complete Efficiency Systems

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
TACLA8416C
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located In

Houston, TX 77022

Description

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

08/13/2021

It was great. Everything was great. Their communication, services, scheduling, actual work, follow-up, and price were great.

Description of Work
They did an ac work for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

08/13/2021

We already scheduled with them next week to take a look at the issues/ He is very responsible. he gives us response immediately when we need it.

Description of Work
He installed new units in our building. They are still working on our air conditioning units because there are still issues in the past two months ago.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2021

5.0

08/06/2021

Call for Service was answered immediately, the Technician arrived within the time promised. He inspected the situation provided his recommendations and performed the repair the same day.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C - Water Heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

5.0

08/06/2021

Ruben came in the middle of the night when my AC went out. Amazing!!!!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

    Services Offered

    Furnace Tune-Up, Air Conditioning Tune Up, Vent Installation, New Furnace Installation (Gas and Electrical), Thermostat Installation, HVAC Inspections, Smart Thermostat Installation, New Air Conditioner Installation, A/C Maintenance, Furnace Maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes