Blue Ribbon Roofing

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

With Angi since January 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

16245 Singapore Ln

Houston, TX 77040

Description

Through our commitment to honest work, integrity and the use of superior products, we bring award-winning customer service to Houston one roof at a time....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

25

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (25)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

03/22/2021

Thanks to Aaron's knowledge and great team dynamic with the people that he works with I was able to acquire all of the knowledge I needed concerning my repair as well as receive excellent and timely service. Would absolutely recommend this company and would also be sure to recommend Aaron.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repairs

CATEGORY roofing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to give us some feedback. We truly appreciate you and your business!
5.0

03/20/2021

Aaron and his guys did an awesome job they went above and beyond. Would highly recommend and they left no mess!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your recommendation!
5.0

03/20/2021

My roof looks great and I love the color. Worker were very professional and Aaron was great on making sure everything was done right !!!! Very trustworthy !!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put new roof on

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,900

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

Images

Photo for Blue Ribbon Roofing - 16245 Singapore Ln, Houston, TX - 39258260

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy you are pleased with your roof and our customer service! Thank you so much for your kind words!
5.0

03/17/2021

6 years ago we had Blue Ribbon Roofing install a new roof on our home and detached garage. The work and service was exceptional. Recently we contacted our Service/Salesman, Eric Westerdahl with a concern on discoloration of the shingles on the house only. Eric responded immediately and is in the process of having the issue reviewed by the shingle manufacturer. We feel good Service is as important ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Follow up on new roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are very grateful for your continued business!
5.0

08/24/2020

This company is AMAZING! From start to finish, I had nothing but the best experience with the company and the team I worked with. Eric Westerdahl is top notch and showed his integrity time and time again. He walked me through the process of putting on a new roof and from start to finish showed his professionalism every step of the way. Ernie and his crew did a great job with the roof install. When...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof Installation

CATEGORY roofing

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Wow! Thank you so much!
5.0

08/10/2020

Although they were not able to determine where the chimney leak was coming from they still sealed other potential problem areas. Everyone I dealt with was very responsive, helpful and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix a roof leak at the chimney

CATEGORY roofing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

5.0

06/13/2020

We are extremely happy with the work done by Blue Ribbon Roofing. Very prompt and work safely done. Very professional and knowledgeable project manager Eric Westerdahl. On site for the project duration. Very responsive project foreman. We have plants and gardens all around the house and the crew devised ways to work around them and the cleanup was very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

5.0

04/03/2020

Ernie, was quick, professional, and explained the process. We could not be happier with the company not attempting to sell us an entire new roof. We will 100% hire when the time comes to replace our roof.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed Roof Leak

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!
5.0

04/03/2020

I was referred to Steve and his team by my brother in law. They were quick to come out and diagnose our issue! Ernie, was professional in inspecting our roof. Our chimney flashing turned out to be the issue. He showed us before and after pictures and explained the process clearly. We are 100% returning with Blue Ribbon Roofing when it comes to replacing our roof in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed Roof Leak

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback! We appreciate your business!
5.0

03/17/2020

Excellent work and service. Very professional and clean. Good quality, service, attention, everything excellent. Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof. Instalaron nuevo techo que después de granizo y huracán Harvey, estaba muy dañado

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your kind words and business!

Services Offered

Roof installation & repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes