Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

APro Pressure Washing

Founded 1995 • With Angi since May 2012

5.0

(40) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5807 Capello

Houston, TX 77035

Description

Pressure washing (power washing) since 1995. We provide residential and commercial service throughout Houston and all surrounding areas. We are insured for your protection. We treat your house just like you are part of the family because family is important to us. Our methods provide damage free cleaning to remove mold, mildew, dirt, grime, gum, algae, rust and oil (plus other fluids leaked from vehicles). We specialize in removing mold, mildew and algae from Stucco (EIFS) and Hardi Plank. Regular humidity, sprinklers and rain can all provide enough moisture to make the exterior of your home look like a green monster attacked it, especially on the north side of your home. Of course we clean more than just your home, we clean – roofs, driveways, sidewalks, pool decks, wood decks, fences, patios, brick, stone, and much more! In addition, we provide commercial services – we clean store fronts, sidewalks, dumpster areas. We have also been seen cleaning an oil rig....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/07/2022


Chante G.

Exceptional service!! Very pleased, will definitely use them again and highly recommend APro to others. Eric prides himself in the work that he provides and goes the extra mile to ensure that the customer is satisfied

Description of Work
Pressure washing of side walk, drive way, front entrance

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/03/2022


Ellie S.

Excellent job but for the back doors were speckled with bleach. Next time I’ll cover them. Not a problem to me I just repainted them

Description of Work
Driveway, sidewalk, patio and under eaves 3 sides of the house

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/29/2021


Ken E.

Busy company so had to schedule several weeks out but they did a great job.

Description of Work
Power washing driveway abs courtyard

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

10/12/2020


Christopher G.

I have use Mike a few times. He is always courteous, on time, and does a fabulous job! I couldn't ask for anything better!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

07/25/2020


Marion C.

I couldn't be happier with the results, the house and walkway look great . Quality and professional work at a competitive rate. I would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Front Entrance and Garage Overhead

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

06/17/2020


Angela M.

Mike and Tracy do a thorough and quick job using a machine that doesn't look like your typical pressure washer. They explained that all that compact dirt is actually mold and they use a chlorine solution to scrub it away. This is the cleanest my driveway has ever been.

Description of Work
Pressure wash patio and driveway

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/28/2020


Becky B.

I recently had my patio, porch, driveway and sidewalk done by Mike this past weekend. He did a great job and it looks excellent! He even cleaned the top of my bird bath which now looks brand new. They arrived earlier and was gone in about 2 hours. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you APro Pressure Washing!!

Description of Work
patio, porch, driveway and sidewalk

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

04/19/2020


angela J.

Apro did a wonderful job on my driveway. They showed up early and went to work. My driveway look new. I ask that they contact me next year for my yearly cleaning.

Description of Work
Driveway clean

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/14/2018


Mitch S.

They did a great job, going out of their way to ensure all mildew and dirt was removed. Took care to avoid harming the landscaping.

Description of Work
Power washed sidewalks, driveway, curb, siding, brick (partial) & deck.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/15/2017


Jeffrey L.

Did an excellent job at a good price. Was responsive to quoting process and kept the promised schedule.

Description of Work
Pressure wash home and driveway.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    ACW Jet Wash

    We Clean just about anything!! Commercial and Residential Pressure washing, Concrete Driveway wash and seal, Deck and Patio restoration. House Washing, Exterior structures. Stucco siding and Brick masonry Soft and power washing  

    Experience services

    I Provide skilled and certified pressure washing services for all commercial and residential needs.  

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing - mildew removal - we specialize in Hardi and Stucco (EIFS). Roofs, driveways, sidewalks, pool decks, wood decks, fences, patios, brick, stone, and much more!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about APro Pressure Washing

    How is APro Pressure Washing overall rated?

    APro Pressure Washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are APro Pressure Washing open?

    APro Pressure Washing is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does APro Pressure Washing provide

    APro Pressure Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does APro Pressure Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, APro Pressure Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does APro Pressure Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, APro Pressure Washing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by APro Pressure Washing?

    No, APro Pressure Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does APro Pressure Washing offer?

    APro Pressure Washing offers the following services: Pressure Washing - mildew removal - we specialize in Hardi and Stucco (EIFS). Roofs, driveways, sidewalks, pool decks, wood decks, fences, patios, brick, stone, and much more!