Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Starrs Stone Care

4.7

(114) Verified Reviews

Founded 1981 • With Angi since July 2004

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

6801 Baneway Ste 1C

Houston, TX 77072

Description

For over 30 years the All Starrs Stone Care service team has been providing top quality stone restoration in the Houston area. Our goal is to help provide you with quality floor care solutions that make your busy life a little bit simpler. Additional email: info@allstarrsstonecare.com....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(114) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

90

4

13

3

4

2

2

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
floor cleaning (87)tile installation (48)marble & granite (27)carpet cleaning (17)countertop installation (12)
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
5.0

08/28/2019

Having never had marble flooring or shower before, I allowed our cleaning lady to use ordinary cleaners which stripped coating and etched the flooring and shower. Nick arrived on time, submitted a reasonable estimate, scheduled the work and finished quickly. The floors and shower look terrific and we are very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Restoring marble floors and shower

CATEGORY marble & granite,floor cleaning

COST $1,274

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

5.0

10/27/2018

Nick was great!! On time, professional and did a great job on my granite countertops. I would definitely recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Granite countertops

CATEGORY countertops,marble & granite,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2018

5.0

10/19/2018

Everything was great best service and job anyone in Houston has done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rug and tile cleaning plus rug repair

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,countertops,marble & granite,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2018

5.0

04/18/2018

Fantastic! Nick really knows what he’s doing...stone looks better than when it was installed. With the sealer it beads water better than my car! Will use him again...also to refinish our marble slab.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned outdoor patio

CATEGORY floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2018

Images

Photo for All Starrs Stone Care - 6801 Baneway, Houston, TX - 36992764

+1 More

5.0

04/13/2018

All Starrs did an incredible job! My floors and the grout look brand new. The team was very professional, courteous and considerate. I would definitely recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stone floors needed cleaning.

CATEGORY floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

04/06/2018

Perfect Took less time than we thought Love the shine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stone cleaning

CATEGORY floor cleaning

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2017

5.0

03/30/2018

Amazingly well. Scheduled me immediately, did an amazing job for an amazing price. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2nd story porch, acid wash and seal

CATEGORY floor cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2018

5.0

12/11/2017

The owner and his guys showed up on time every day and worked continuously for a day and 3/4 of the 2nd day. Nick answered questions we had about certain areas and went back over a few small areas to our satisfaction or explained why the areas will never be perfect like when first installed. The marble floors have been down many years and a lot of grout has discolored and cracked, which requires r...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Work was as follows: marble floors grind, clean, polish and seal. Master bathroom marble floor clean and seal, Marble shower clean and re-caulk, Master bathroom marble countertops grind, polish and seal, kitchen marble and granite countertops grind, polish and seal, and kitchen slate floor strip and polish.

CATEGORY countertops,marble & granite,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2017

5.0

11/08/2016

Awesome job was done by the two very professional gentlemen! Will recommend and hire again. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile was cleaned and sealed

CATEGORY ceramic tile,floor cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2016

1.0

08/30/2016

No show without a call to reschedule or cancel. Called a day later.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Countertop refinishing

CATEGORY countertops,marble & granite

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are sorry for the misunder standing.We had it schedule for the next day to give him a estimate that is why we called on the way. Nick Carnes

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Cleaning, Polishing & Sealing - Marble, Granite, Travertine, Terrazzo, Limestone, & Slate. Tile & Grout Cleaning. Turbo Pressure Washing. Restain Grout.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes