Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AIO Integrations LLC

5.0

(3) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

952 ECHO LN

Houston, TX 77024

Description

We provide 24/7/365 computer support services for all PC platforms including Apple, Windows, iPhone/iPad OS and Android. Instant access to our bilingual support center with for a fixed per incident fee and 87% first call resolution rate....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(3) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
computer repair (3)
Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
5.0

05/05/2021

The gentleman was very knowledgeable and got the job done in a timely manner,an also downloaded my printer onto my computer for me.Greatly appreacited it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed them to stop the process of someone already hacking into my computer.

CATEGORY computer repair

COST $239

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review!
5.0

03/17/2021

The service was fine. He was very knowledgeable. He did an excellent job. I would refer him to other people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a computer service.

CATEGORY computer repair

COST $328

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review!
5.0

01/02/2021

Richard was timely, cost effective and performed work expertly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have had Richard do computer setup, software updates, network connection help, and remove malware from my computer.

CATEGORY computer repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review. we hope we can do a service in the future. Happy New year.

    Services Offered

    We offer: Business and personal information technology solutions for Microsoft Windows 7/10, Apple iOS, and Android computer users. - Remote Computer and Tablet Software Setup, Update, and Troubleshooting.....$129.00 per incident - On-site Computer Service...................................................................................................$239.00 per incident - Remote Family 24/7/365 Subscription Plan.................................................................... $99.99 monthly - Remote Business 24/7/365 Subscription Plan............................................................... $79.99 mthly/employee - Technicians are licensed and knowledgeable with the latest software and are insured for your safety. They reside in the United States. - English and Spanish are spoken. Our goal is to provide the best IT customer service to you, in a timely and cost-effective way.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No