Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Diamond Quality Services

4.7

(962) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2008

Licensed
Trade License Number
TACLB00028267C
Trade License Locale
Texas
Trade License Authority
Texas: General
Trade License Expiration
02/05/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1527 W State Highway 114 500

Grapevine, TX 76051

www.diamondqualityservice.com

Description

We are a family-owned hvac company that provides only the highest quality service and products. Our customer service and professionalism speak to the company's mission to continuously provide exceptional solutions every time. Our services include maintenance, repair, and installation for air conditioners and furnaces. We make sure that we complete the job correctly the first time or properly fix what the others couldn't. If you're not comfortable in your home, give us a call today to schedule an appointment with our knowledgeable hvac contractors!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(962) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

792

4

65

3

41

2

39

1

24

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (846)air duct cleaning (147)insulation (34)dryer vent cleaning (24)home energy audit (8)water heaters (1)lighting (1)garage doors (1)carpet cleaning (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 962 reviews
5.0

04/26/2022


Stanley P.

Cale was knowledgeable and polite. 100% would recommend

Description of Work
Tune up and Servicing

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2022

5.0

08/05/2021


Chris T.

Absolutely amazing crew and communication. I received SMS updates before and after, and am very impressed by care taken during the installation. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
New Mini-Split Installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

Images

Review for Diamond Quality Services - 1527 W State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX - 39430044

+1 More

5.0

10/22/2020


Carol B.

I've been using Diamond for about 7 years now - I got the referral from several friends of mine who are loyal customers. Diamond is the best! I've been completely satisfied with them. They are professional, knowledgeable, personable. Communication re appointments is great - I always know who is coming. I recommend them every chance I have. On this recent visit, they serviced my equipment - checked the air ducts and told me nothing needed doing - checked in the attic to see if any roof leak causing mold - decided it was due to the extensive work that had gone on in my house - told me to wash the ceiling with soap and water and spray with Lysol. I really appreciated their attention to my issues.

Description of Work
Winter tune up on heating - check air ducts as jackhammering and restaining of floors had been done in recent months- check closet with what appeared to be mold

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $55.2

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

05/14/2020


David W.

Everything was fine. Two Techs arrived, inspected system, and recharged one of two compressors. On time, professional, and competent.

Description of Work
Annual A/C inspection, and coolant recharge.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

5.0

08/24/2019


Eileen L.

Technician was thorough and spent time reviewing our hvac system and ensuring everything worked properly and filled the Freon. We appreciated his explanations and time spent checking the systems.

Description of Work
Hvac service and fill with Freon

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
5.0

07/10/2019


JOYCE J.

The service was good, they do a good job and very reliable. they kept the warranty works for 2 years and they guaranteed the work.

Description of Work
Warranty Check and maintenance service of the air conditioning that they have installed a year and a half before.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $59

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
5.0

02/04/2019


Peggy U.

Fabulously! Scott and Cale could not have been better to work with...they take time to explain and educate you, gave me a good competitive price, did excellent work and cleaned up beautifully. I would recommend this company to anyone needing HVAC work of any kind and definitely use them again for future needs. My heating system has already shown major improvement. Scott and Cale's dad own the company and they are laser focused on being the best contractor with whom you have ever worked.

Description of Work
Major duct work and repair in my attic for heating/ac system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
5.0

11/02/2018


jane L.

the crew was efficient and professional. I'm very please with the service.

Description of Work
air duct cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2018

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
5.0

10/04/2018


Cyndi A.

Diamond was awesome! We just purchased our home and wanted everything clean between moved in. The Diamond rep took pictures in our ducts and was honest and told us they didn’t need to be cleaned!!! We still got the coils, unit and dryer vent cleaned. I would absolutely recommend Diamond Services to anyone wanting an honest crew to check out their a/c vents.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2018

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
5.0

08/13/2018


Phyllis P.

The rep was a very nice man. He did his job well and we bought a service package from them.

Description of Work
We needed two units serviced.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services

Services Offered

residential air conditioning repair,residential heating repair,residential air conditioning installation,residential furnace installation,air duct cleaning,radiant barrier installation,furnace replacement,air conditioning tune up and cleaning,furnace tune up and cleaning,air filtration and purification,indoor air quality,zoning systems specialists,blown in insulation,home comfort.

Services Not Offered

Classic cars, Garage Doors, Concrete Pouring, Concrete Repair, Carpet Cleaning, Plumbing and or Appliance Repair such as washers/dryers/refrigerators/cooktops/hot water heaters.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Diamond Quality Services

How is Diamond Quality Services overall rated?

Diamond Quality Services is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Diamond Quality Services open?

Diamond Quality Services is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Diamond Quality Services provide

Diamond Quality Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

Does Diamond Quality Services offer free estimates?

Yes, Diamond Quality Services offers free project estimates.

Does Diamond Quality Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Diamond Quality Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Diamond Quality Services offer a senior discount?

Yes, Diamond Quality Services offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Diamond Quality Services?

Yes, Diamond Quality Services offers warranties.

What services does Diamond Quality Services offer?

Diamond Quality Services offers the following services: residential air conditioning repair,residential heating repair,residential air conditioning installation,residential furnace installation,air duct cleaning,radiant barrier installation,furnace replacement,air conditioning tune up and cleaning,furnace tune up and cleaning,air filtration and purification,indoor air quality,zoning systems specialists,blown in insulation,home comfort.

Are there any services Diamond Quality Services does not offer?

Classic cars, Garage Doors, Concrete Pouring, Concrete Repair, Carpet Cleaning, Plumbing and or Appliance Repair such as washers/dryers/refrigerators/cooktops/hot water heaters.