Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Capitol Renovations

Founded 1990 • With Angi since October 2011

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4500 Williams Dr 212-364

Georgetown, TX 78633

Description

Capitol Renovations has over 25 years of experience in the home building and repair industry. We can provide the homeowner with excellent, affordable repairs and remodeling services. Our mission is to do the best professional job possible regardless as to the size of the project. Check out the

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Kathy B.
5.0
08/20/2021
Very Well! All work was done to my expectations and any problems that arose were quickly resolved. All calls and texts were answered promptly. I love my new master bathroom and have been showing it off to all of my friends who really like it too! Very professional job! Thank you Capitol Renovations and Fred Dalton!
Description of Work
Master Bath Remodel
Category
home remodeling
Cassie C.
5.0
09/18/2019
They did a great job replacing the flooring in our guest bathroom. They were quick and efficient. They also assisted us in picking out the best flooring for our budget and needs. We will be using them again for future projects.
Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom
Category
home remodeling
Grant N.
5.0
02/16/2019
It went phenomenally! As I've grown as a woodworker, I needed a dedicated space to work. So I hired Fred with Capitol Renovations to build a new 12x16' building behind my home where I could store tools and make things. It's now the envy of my woodworking friends and family, with a beautiful appearance, stairs and landing for the front door, a large barn door and ramp on the side for moving large tools and wood pieces in and out, and power outlets everywhere (even in the ceiling!) It's intelligently designed and is a very functional workspace. Fred has done other work for me, as well. Removing dated columns and popcorn ceilings, remodeling my dining room, fixing a roof leak near my chimney, replacing the electrical panel box, and installing smart home outlets so that my lights are all voice-controlled. He's my go-to guy for everything inside and outside my home!
Description of Work
I needed a new building for my wood shop!
Category
electrician, remodeling, roofing, garage builders, woodworking, home remodeling
Randal J.
5.0
02/15/2019
Fred Dalton is a very professional contractor and extremely knowledgeable of the insurance industry. Mr. Dalton met with the adjuster and lobbied on our behalf to get the money's necessary to repair our home. Fred and his crews were courteous, punctual, and very professional. I was very impressed with the continuous cleanliness of the job site. I hope to never have to go through another process like this but if I do it is nice to know a contractor that I can trust.
Description of Work
We had a water leak in our kitchen and Fred and his crew replaced sheetrock, cabinet's, flooring, and tile backsplash.
Category
drywall, picture framing, water damage restoration, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors
Shelly M.
5.0
02/14/2019
It was excellent! They were on time, very friendly, and they got the work done in a record amount of time.
Description of Work
They re-fitted a bathroom for handicap accessibility.
Category
home remodeling
Donald S.
5.0
08/09/2017
Outstanding! Fred and his crew worked almost daily to finish my project quickly. He went above and beyond the terms of the contract to make sure I was satisfied.
Description of Work
Bathroom remodel and construction of a walk-in closet.
Category
remodeling, home remodeling
Carol G.
5.0
01/14/2016
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
chimney repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Andy's Sprinkler Drainage & Lighting

    Andy's Sprinkler, Drainage, and Lighting, founded in 1987, provides Sprinkler Repair & Maintenance, Outdoor Drainage Installation, and Low-Voltage Landscape Lighting services to home owners, property management groups, and commercial businesses. Our top priority is earning your trust through outstanding customer service provided by our honest, licensed professionals. Our technicians receive criminal background checks, receive extensive training (on top of their required state licensing), and we don't cut corners. If you want the job done right the first time, give Andy's a call today!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Barbozaz painting

     

    Angi Certified

    JFD Transport

    Satisfaction is our reputation! Most of our work is WORD of mouth, FREE ESTIMATES! 210-776-2289 Joseph Regalado Trucking* -Site work -Pads -Asphalt Sealcoating -Saw Cut and Patching -Sand Heavy Commercial Grade Sealer -Patching and Repair and striping -Paving - New and Overlays* -Recycled Asphalt Driveways -Excavation -Haul off, On site -Bobcat service* -Land clearing -Driveways -Pool filling -Road ranch -Rock walls -All Aggregates - Tree removal - Clean up - Rock and boulder placement - Land shaping - On site, dump truck, half round - New construction CLEANUP - Spreading sandy loam & topsoil - Road Base - Backfill - Grapple & bucket work - PARKING LOT's - Driveways (gravel) - Brush CLEANUP Call us tomorrow or right now, I won't promise you the lowest prices. But I can guarantee quality of work, and efficiency which in the long run save us all money. Doing things right, the first time! 210-776-2289 Joseph Regalado *Tandem, End dump, Belly dump, Half round.. **Owner Operator's welcome! Key words: skid steer, bobcat, tractor, land clearing, tree removal, demolition, demo, gravel, road base, digging, mesquite removal, cedar removal, tree removal, clean up, farm, haul off, concrete removal, asphalt removal, rock, tree and stump removal, landscaping, culverts installed, trenching, new construction cleanup, sandy loam, loam, sand, limestone, spreading topsoil, small stock tanks, junk removal, brush, rocks, roadbase, backfill, road base, back fill, tractor, grapple, bucket, pallet fork, forks, undergrowth removal, driveways, sidewalks, dirt work, stump removal, stump grinding, clear trees, ranch, yard, cattle, hauling, dump truck, wood.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We can help you maintain your home's value with the following services: paint, drywall, trim, small plumbing items, electrical installs and repairs, framing, roofing, decks and driveways. In addition, Capitol Renovations can do complete bath and kitchen remodels that will enhance the appearance and value of your home. In short, we build... it's what we do.

    Services Not Offered

    While we try to be a complete home repair company, there are jobs we can't do. They include Demolishing, hazardous material removal, window glass replacement.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Capitol Renovations

    How is Capitol Renovations overall rated?

    Capitol Renovations is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Capitol Renovations open?

    Capitol Renovations is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Capitol Renovations provide

    Capitol Renovations accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Capitol Renovations offer free estimates?

    Yes, Capitol Renovations offers free project estimates.

    Does Capitol Renovations offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Capitol Renovations offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Capitol Renovations offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Capitol Renovations offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Capitol Renovations offer emergency services?

    Yes, Capitol Renovations offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Capitol Renovations?

    Yes, Capitol Renovations offers warranties.

    What services does Capitol Renovations offer?

    Capitol Renovations offers the following services: We can help you maintain your home's value with the following services: paint, drywall, trim, small plumbing items, electrical installs and repairs, framing, roofing, decks and driveways. In addition, Capitol Renovations can do complete bath and kitchen remodels that will enhance the appearance and value of your home. In short, we build... it's what we do.

    Are there any services Capitol Renovations does not offer?

    While we try to be a complete home repair company, there are jobs we can't do. They include Demolishing, hazardous material removal, window glass replacement.