Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Safe Pro Pest Termite and Rodent Control

4.9

(584) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since March 2009

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 569604
  • Trade License Locale
  • TX
  • Trade License Authority
  • TX Dept of Agriculture
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Company Contact

122 Rose Ln Suite #203

Frisco, TX 75036

Description

2010-2019 Super Service Award Winner!! Safe Pro Pest Control has a combined 30 plus years experience and is fully licensed through the Texas Department of Agriculture. License number 13828. The reason Safe Pro Pest Control/dba - Pest Safe Pro LLC. has been voted #1 multiple years in a row by Dallas, Plano and Frisco Texas residents is because we offer the fastest, friendliest and most effective pest, rodent and termite extermination service available. Located in the center of Plano, Texas, Safe Pro Pest Control proudly protects residential and commercial residents of Dallas, Collin and Denton county! You may be wondering why you have such a big pest problem. The humid, subtropical climate and mild winters we have here in north Texas provide perfect conditions for insects, rodents and other pests to multiply in numbers. For a variety of reasons, these pests find their way into properties where they seek to settle and breed. This is bad news for you because pests aren't just bothersome, they bite people and can deteriorate and ruin property from the inside out. As soon as you detect a pest problem, contact Safe Pro Pest Control. With our free quote of service, stellar customer care and sniper-like effectiveness at eliminating pests fast, completely and permanently, it's no wonder more residents trust Safe Pro! So don't wait another moment, schedule your FREE Quote with Safe Pro Pest Control today. Angie's list members who sign up for service receive $50 off the initial services....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(584) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

559

4

13

3

6

2

0

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pest control (560)animal removal (118)home inspection (27)
Showing 11-20 of 584 reviews
5.0

02/21/2021

Safe Pro has always gone above and beyond. People are professional, kind and thorough. I recommend them weekly and would never use another service. They go above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodent and pest control.

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review, we truly appreciate you taking the time!
5.0

01/14/2021

The tech was great! He gave us a detailed quote, showed me pictures he took while surveying our roof, and talked to me about pest control. We have approved the rodent and pest control. We have used another company 18 years for the pest control, but Safe Pro impressed us so much we are changing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quote for rodent removal

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $1,200

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for such an amazing review! We are so happy you chose to be a part of the Safe Pro family!
5.0

01/09/2021

Very friendly cold. The service was awesome and they are very responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2021

5.0

12/29/2020

This company is providing service since 2012 and doing great so far.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular rest control.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $92

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this wonderful review! We look forward to continued service at your home!
5.0

12/18/2020

The week before Christmas, in the midst of pandemic 2020 and the first Texas freeze- I had a real deal rodent emergency.... Multiple companies were booked solid for the next week and I was in straight peril! Safe Pro made a few schedule adjustments and Technician Ryan was at my front door within 2 hours of the initial call. He went above and beyond the call of duty and kept his cool while I freake...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put client satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our clients. Its clients like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

12/01/2020

The service we purchased is guaranteed so expecting it to take care of our (rodent in the attic) issue permanently. We also use this company for years for regular pest control maintenance and have always had a positive experience. Would recommend their services to all our family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest and rodent control

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We love our clients, Thank you so much for the awesome review. Alex C owner
5.0

11/22/2020

The technicians did a great job blocking all the pest entry points to my home. I would highly recommend them for all of your pest control needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Prevention

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

Everything went well and I was very pleased with the team work today..Great job from Tyler,Kyle,Jay,Anthony and Joe they all did an exceptional job..!!!! Very professional and they all paid good attention to detail....5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ and I will definitely recommend my friends...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control and seal up

CATEGORY pest control,home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, Charles! We appreciate your review and recommendation! We look forward to continued service at your home!
5.0

11/14/2020

Great! Our technician knows is. Even remembers my dog’s name! Super friendly! Itrust him and he is very efficient. The office staff is lovely to work with as well. I love my reminder calls.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly spray for bugs

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $86

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

Excellent from the first call. Friendly sales rep providing pricing with clear explanations. Service was promptly scheduled for the next day. Technician arrived, super informative and personable. Looking forward to a skeeter-free home :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mosquito Treatment

CATEGORY pest control

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this amazing review and loyal business! It is great to hear how you have had such wonderful experiences with our staff and services. We strive to go above and beyond to show our clients that we care. Alex C, Owner

Services Offered

Commercial pest control and residential pest, termite, rodent control. Mosquito fogging systems. Pest we cover are Ants (acrobat, carpenter, fire, rover, pharoh, and general ants), Cockroaches (american, german and oriental), Centipedes, Chiggers, Crickets, Earwigs, Fleas, Flies, Mice, Mosquito’s, Pantry Pests, Pillbugs, Raccoons, Rats, Scorpions, Silverfish, Spiders (black widow, brown recluse, wolf and house spiders.), Springtails, Squirrels, Termites, Ticks, Various Rodents, Wasps.

Services Not Offered

Bed bugs and honey bees

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10% Not eligible w/ other discounts
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes