Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Safe Pro Pest Termite and Rodent Control

4.9

(584) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since March 2009

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 569604
  • Trade License Locale
  • TX
  • Trade License Authority
  • TX Dept of Agriculture
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Company Contact

122 Rose Ln Suite #203

Frisco, TX 75036

Description

2010-2019 Super Service Award Winner!! Safe Pro Pest Control has a combined 30 plus years experience and is fully licensed through the Texas Department of Agriculture. License number 13828. The reason Safe Pro Pest Control/dba - Pest Safe Pro LLC. has been voted #1 multiple years in a row by Dallas, Plano and Frisco Texas residents is because we offer the fastest, friendliest and most effective pest, rodent and termite extermination service available. Located in the center of Plano, Texas, Safe Pro Pest Control proudly protects residential and commercial residents of Dallas, Collin and Denton county! You may be wondering why you have such a big pest problem. The humid, subtropical climate and mild winters we have here in north Texas provide perfect conditions for insects, rodents and other pests to multiply in numbers. For a variety of reasons, these pests find their way into properties where they seek to settle and breed. This is bad news for you because pests aren't just bothersome, they bite people and can deteriorate and ruin property from the inside out. As soon as you detect a pest problem, contact Safe Pro Pest Control. With our free quote of service, stellar customer care and sniper-like effectiveness at eliminating pests fast, completely and permanently, it's no wonder more residents trust Safe Pro! So don't wait another moment, schedule your FREE Quote with Safe Pro Pest Control today. Angie's list members who sign up for service receive $50 off the initial services....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(584) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

559

4

13

3

6

2

0

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pest control (560)animal removal (118)home inspection (27)
Showing 1-10 of 584 reviews
5.0

06/08/2021

Everything went very smooth. Requested additional interior service since we’ve been encountered to centipede several times and they took care of it immediately. Service man was very polite person. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2021

5.0

05/18/2021

Safepro: I highly recommend them. I've been a customer since August, 2018, when they got rid of critters in my attic. In 2020 they got rid of ants in a dining room window. I have a continuing service plan. I don't have critters in the attic any more, and I think all the points of entry were blocked, but I am still on a service plan for the peace of mind. I see critters on my neighbors' roofs just ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control, ants and critters

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

The young gentleman was very knowledgeable and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2021

5.0

05/03/2021

It was great. Pretty quick and simple.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed to get rid of ants

CATEGORY pest control

COST $200.06

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

As always, Lauro did an excellent job. He was on time and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly Extermination

CATEGORY pest control

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2021

5.0

04/16/2021

The SafePro team is the best; extremely prompt, professional and only took three days from call, to evaluation to service. They made a very distressing issue a non-issue and I couldn't be more pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodent extraction

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Safe Pro provides great service. If there is a problem they will help you to resolve it. I have used them for many years and have been very satisfied with this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Service for pest management

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Safe Pro always provides timely, professional, and excellent service! I highly recommend Safe Pro Pest Control.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

Very professional, efficient, kind, and informative!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular pest control!

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Service was done on time and done right. Very professional and reasonably priced. I have been using them for 2 years and I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterminator

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

Services Offered

Commercial pest control and residential pest, termite, rodent control. Mosquito fogging systems. Pest we cover are Ants (acrobat, carpenter, fire, rover, pharoh, and general ants), Cockroaches (american, german and oriental), Centipedes, Chiggers, Crickets, Earwigs, Fleas, Flies, Mice, Mosquito’s, Pantry Pests, Pillbugs, Raccoons, Rats, Scorpions, Silverfish, Spiders (black widow, brown recluse, wolf and house spiders.), Springtails, Squirrels, Termites, Ticks, Various Rodents, Wasps.

Services Not Offered

Bed bugs and honey bees

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10% Not eligible w/ other discounts
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes