Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Collum Tree Experts

Founded 2019 • With Angi since September 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located In

Frisco, TX 75034

Description

When you want healthy and beautiful trees to thrive on your residential or commercial property, call on the pros at Collum Tree Experts. Servicing Little Elm & Frisco Texas. Keeping your trees in good shape is about more than just boosting your curb appeal. We're carefully trained to trim and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/16/2021


Alec W.

Great service! Called one day to arrange tree trimming service, and they had the work completed by mid-morning the next day. They did a wonderful job: the trees look much fuller and healthier, and all debris was removed. We are very pleased with this work, and absolutely will use this company for all future tree trimming jobs.

Description of Work
Tree trimming

Category tree service

5.0

09/02/2020


Craig R.

They were good and the way they leave the property is a top notch they clean up after them self. They have a fair price.

Description of Work
Tree trimming,Removal and Cutting

Category tree service

5.0

08/29/2020


Chris H.

The service was excellent. Very prompt and professional. My trees look great.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

5.0

08/28/2020


Beau W.

This service was great. The no pressure sale and tree education knowledge I have gain was totally worth it. The before and after pictures made me love my house and curb appeal again. I will do this every year now. They were in and out and did an awesome job cleaning. Super happy with this company and highly recommended.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

5.0

08/28/2020


Craig R.

I’ve used Collum Tree Experts multiple times now and am always extremely happy with the quality and speed of the work. I’ve recommended them to multiple friends and family members

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

5.0

08/28/2020


Anthony H.

Excellent! Will definitely be using them again! My trees look 100X better

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

5.0

08/28/2020


Aaron J.

Clay was super professional and would hire and recommend his business to anyone needing tree service

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    J Perez Tree Services

    J Perez Tree Services provides exceptional services in the industry of Tree Service. Services we offer are Stump removal, Tree Trimming, Bush Trimming, Grout Removal, and Tree Removal. If you are interested in any of our services, call us now! Bush Trimming; Tree Cutting; Stump removal; Bush trimming; Grout removal; Tree removal Hebron, TX; Addison, TX; Highland Park, TX; Parker, TX; Sunnyvale, TX Tree Service, Tree Trimming, shrub removal, shrub trimming, tree root removal  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Perez Tree Service

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Martinez Tree Service LLC

    We are the care of your outdoor beauties is our specialty! Martinez Tree Service provides quality tree care, landscaping design, and lawn maintenance to both residential and commercial clientele. Our commitment to excellent customer service and competitive pricing has proudly earned us numerous satisfied and happy customers throughout the Dallas and North Dallas area.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    When you want healthy and beautiful trees to thrive on your residential or commercial property, call on the pros at Collum Tree Experts for: Tree trimming services, Tree removal services, Tree cabling services, Stump grinding services, Emergency services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Collum Tree Experts

    How is Collum Tree Experts overall rated?

    Collum Tree Experts is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Collum Tree Experts open?

    Collum Tree Experts is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Collum Tree Experts provide

    Collum Tree Experts accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Collum Tree Experts offer free estimates?

    Yes, Collum Tree Experts offers free project estimates.

    Does Collum Tree Experts offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Collum Tree Experts does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Collum Tree Experts offer emergency services?

    Yes, Collum Tree Experts offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Collum Tree Experts?

    Yes, Collum Tree Experts offers warranties.

    What services does Collum Tree Experts offer?

    Collum Tree Experts offers the following services: When you want healthy and beautiful trees to thrive on your residential or commercial property, call on the pros at Collum Tree Experts for: Tree trimming services, Tree removal services, Tree cabling services, Stump grinding services, Emergency services