Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aloha Pool Management

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2017

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9241 Rio Blanco Dr

Frisco, TX 75033

Description

Aloha offers the highest quality pool service to our customers: chemical only, bi-weekly, and weekly service. In addition we also offer filter cleans, repairs, and remodel work. We bill directly to credit cards however do accept checks for repair work if that is preferred method of payment....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/14/2020


Paige C.

WE love them . Easy to work with, prices are fair, professional and friendly.

Description of Work
Pool Maintenance every week

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/30/2017


troy T.

I couldn't be more pleased with the service, professionalism and price. I will continue to use Aloha for all my pool needs going forward.

Description of Work
I needed my DE filter cleaned this spring. Found Aloha and was contacted almost immediately after inquiry of services. Trey was out the next day to complete the job. It's a family owned business and Trey was professional and friendly. He was so great I hired him to monitor my pool while I was out of the country for 2 weeks.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/02/2017


Kathy F.

Highly recommend! Owner, Trey Bandy provides outstanding service! Very professional, on time, great communication, competitively priced and bottom line...will leave your pool looking crystal clear!

Description of Work
Highly recommend! Owner, Trey Bandy provides outstanding service! Very professional, on time, great communication, competitively priced and bottom line...will leave your pool looking crystal clear!

Category pool cleaners

5.0

05/08/2017


Brad B.

Owner came out, gave a quote, we scheduled dates of regular service and the pool has never looked better!

Description of Work
Initial full cleaning and weekly service of large (30k gallon) pool with heavy brush (bad in the fall and spring)

Category pool cleaners

5.0

04/01/2017


Jon K.

Very professional - it's nice to have found a pool cleaning service where I can have an adult conversation with my vendor. Very honest and straightforward...

Description of Work
Pool Cleaning

Category pool cleaners

5.0

03/24/2017


Peggy V.

Great! We are completely satisfied.

Description of Work
Maintenance, Service, Repairs

Category pool cleaners

5.0

02/14/2017


Peggy V.

We are very satisfied with our service and recommend them. They are dependable and very nice. Just wish the cost was a little lower.

Description of Work
Regular pool service, maintenance, and occasional repairs.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

02/10/2017


KANDY S.

Customer for life.

Description of Work
This company does all our poor maintenance and servicing. Great communication with the other/operator who takes great pride in maintaining customer sanctification.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks Miss [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

02/10/2017


Drew S.

They are excellent

Description of Work
Pool servicing

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Please continue to know if we are doing what is necessary to earn your business! Please do not forget about our referral program.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Innovative Design

    Here to help you with all your pool service needs  

    Integrity Pools

    Integrity Pools specializes in pool service, equipment repair and remodel. Our pool remodel work ranges from tile repair to complete backyard transformations. See photos on our profile or visit our website www.integritypools.org  

    El Dorado Pools

    We offer quality and affordable pool service.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We offer different options for pool maintenance, filter cleans, all manner of repairs and remodel work t(tile/coping/plaster/etc) to make your pool into your own piece of paradise.

    Services Not Offered

    We currently do not offer full construction services at the moment.....at the moment.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aloha Pool Management

    How is Aloha Pool Management overall rated?

    Aloha Pool Management is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aloha Pool Management open?

    Aloha Pool Management is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Aloha Pool Management provide

    Aloha Pool Management accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Aloha Pool Management offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aloha Pool Management offers free project estimates.

    Does Aloha Pool Management offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aloha Pool Management does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aloha Pool Management offer a senior discount?

    No, Aloha Pool Management does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Aloha Pool Management?

    No, Aloha Pool Management does not offer warranties.

    What services does Aloha Pool Management offer?

    Aloha Pool Management offers the following services: We offer different options for pool maintenance, filter cleans, all manner of repairs and remodel work t(tile/coping/plaster/etc) to make your pool into your own piece of paradise.

    Are there any services Aloha Pool Management does not offer?

    We currently do not offer full construction services at the moment.....at the moment.