Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Handal's Roofing

Founded 2005 • With Angi since February 2016

4.8

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

105 S Friendswood Dr

Friendswood, TX 77546

Description

Family, local and insured company with years of experience in the roofing business. Check our reviews on BBB, YELP, FACEBOOK & GOOGLE. We have references! No money upfront, 10 years warranty on labor. Services: Residential & Commercial Roofing, Siding, Exterior Paint, Concrete Driveways, Gutters & Foundation! We are CERTIFIED ROOFING CONTRACTOR with GAF. We have 3 locations: Friendswood TX, Pearland TX & Kingwood TX....

Projects

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/16/2019


Calvin L.

Sergio and his crew were prompt, accommodating and professional. They completed the project on time as promised.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for your business and review. We are at your service!
5.0

08/21/2019


vahid S.

My experience with HANDAL’S ROOFING was great. They are professional, honest and do a good job in a timely matter. I have worked with other contractors and this was my first experience with a contractor that everything went smooth as it was promised. They are highly recommended and they will be used on my future projects.

Description of Work
Change the Roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for your business and review. We are at your service!
5.0

08/21/2019


Jeremy T.

I really wish I could give more than 5 stars! The service was absolutely exceptional and both Sergio and Christian we very detailed and thorough when selecting the right material and color for our complete roof replacement. I am telling anyone I know that is looking for roof repair or foundation to call this company! And I still cannot believe it took less than one day to completely replace the roof!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for your business and review. We are at your service!
5.0

08/21/2019


thomas T.

From the time I contacted them to the time the job was completed, took less than a week. The actual job took a single day to complete. They did come back the next day to check the work and do extra clean up … much appreciated The owner was present throughout the day to check in on the progress and answer any questions I had.

Description of Work
Had a new roof for our 17 year old house

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for your business and review. We are at your service!
5.0

07/20/2019


Michael M.

Just a quick note about excellent service and quality and I highly recommend them for roofing needs. Not only is the quality of work what was expected but beyond what was expected. Anyone in need of quality roofing work at a reasonable price will do well giving Handal’s Roofing a call. Work was promptly done and they make the process go well. Excellent service… Thanks Sergio Mike

Description of Work
Roofing in Angleton, Texas

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your business and review. We are at your service!
5.0

06/13/2019


Larry S.

Everything was excellent. They demonstrated their desire that I would be pleased.

Description of Work
Replaced the roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and review sir. We are at your service!
5.0

05/07/2019


Beverly O.

They did a great job and he sent me drone pictures as the work progressed.

Description of Work
New roof for a 100 year old house

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and review [Member Name Removed]. We are at your service!
5.0

03/03/2019


ervin S.

Prompt reply for everything. True professionals.

Description of Work
Re roof anf re side

Category roofing,siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and review. We are at your service!
5.0

01/29/2019


Brian L.

I was 100% satisfied. He did everything he said he was going to do. I decided that I didn't want to give him the final payment until I was Wind Storm Certified and he never badgered me for the payment or made me feel like I was in a rush. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Did a full roof, and replaced a piece of plywood that was leaking above my water heater.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for your business and review. We are at your service!
5.0

01/29/2019


Armando G.

They did a great job, they put a new roof. They picked up all the trash. They did a great job.

Description of Work
Replaced my whole roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for your business and review. We are at your service!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Foundry Construction

    Family owned and operated by a Navy veteran who has spent 25 years working on major projects, construction and operations. Building our business on integrity and quality.  

    Offers by Foundry Construction on Angi
    Fitz Roofing

    Our priority and responsibility is to provide an experience like no other within the contracting industry. We are committed to providing unsurpassed customer service and to using the highest quality products in each and every roofing system installed. Our community is the driving force of our business. We understand your homes are built and purchased to protect your families as well as your most valued assets. We also understand that everyone has unique needs. Some families we serve strictly desire a basic system to shelter their families and belongings. Others are looking to add aesthetic appeal, while yet others are seeking energy efficiency. We are dedicated to guiding each family we serve through the process of selecting the perfect roofing system that fits their vision and needs. Thank you in advance for trusting in Fitz Roofing and helping us “Making a Difference One Home at a Time.”  

    Affordable One Home Services

    Affordable 1 Home Services Inc., a residential and commercial roofing contractor. We offer roof replacement, new roof construction, and roof repairs for homes, offices, manufacturing and much more. Affordable 1 Home Services Inc. is a full-service contractor that offers not only roofing services but siding, window replacement, door replacement and much more.  

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing Replacement, Gutters, Framing, Foundation, Exterior Paint, Siding, Concrete Driveway

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Handal's Roofing

    How is Handal's Roofing overall rated?

    Handal's Roofing is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Handal's Roofing open?

    Handal's Roofing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Handal's Roofing provide

    Handal's Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Handal's Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Handal's Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Handal's Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Handal's Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Handal's Roofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Handal's Roofing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Handal's Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Handal's Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Handal's Roofing?

    Yes, Handal's Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Handal's Roofing offer?

    Handal's Roofing offers the following services: Roofing Replacement, Gutters, Framing, Foundation, Exterior Paint, Siding, Concrete Driveway