Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Reliant Moving Services LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2505 Lotus Ave

Fort Worth, TX 76111

Description

Long gone are the days of stressful moves and sore backs. Let our team at Reliant Moving Services make your next move your best move. Our team members are dedicated, ambitious, and educated moving professionals with a decades worth of combined experience capable of accommodating all of your moving needs. Here at Reliant Moving our goal is to revolutionize the way moving is done through honest and timely communication, fair prices, and good old-fashioned hard work. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/23/2020


Sheryl K.

It went really well. They were checking with me often on loading the storage shed. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Loading items from one location and moved to a storage unit.

Category moving companies

5.0

02/19/2020


Mahin F.

Amazing service! The crew was so polite and quick. They moved me out of my 3rd bedroom apartment in record time. I will be using them for all my moves here on out.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

5.0

02/19/2020


Shelby H.

Highly recommend these guys! They were very communicative from the very beginning, very polite and professional, showed up on time, and took very good care of all of my belongings. All of my furniture was wrapped with blankets and/or plastic to make sure they were clean and undamaged during the move. Will definitely recommend to my friends/family and will hire again for any future moves!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

5.0

02/13/2020


Joshua H.

It was amazing work, they did a great job, finished the work quickly, the people there confirmed that the furniture is in good shape and I have no complaint.

Description of Work
They moved some stuff that I was donating for charity.

Category moving companies

5.0

02/13/2020


Maryann H.

It's a superb service, very energetic, careful and I can't say enough about them. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
They moved me from one location to another.

Category moving companies

5.0

02/13/2020


Pamela H.

The service is good! They were professional and friendly.

Description of Work
They moved me from one house to the another.

Category moving companies

5.0

02/13/2020


Angela C.

They were professional, nice and very helpful. They moved and put my items where i wanted them. They were timely.

Description of Work
They moved me from a house to a town home.

Category moving companies

5.0

02/13/2020


Gary S.

They were reliably quick and no real complaints. They were pleasant and very careful.

Description of Work
They moved my furniture

Category moving companies

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Star Van Lines

    All Star Van Lines are a moving company based out of Dallas, TX. We are a carrier that handles all of our own moves from the beginning to the end. We specialize in larger sized relocations such as full 3 bedroom or larger homes. We provide a wide range of services including full packing, local within state and long distance out of state moves. Our level of professionalism is unmatched in the industry today and we promise the best move of your life! Once you move with us you will be back for every other relocation you may ever need again!  

    Brother Bear Movers

    From packing to loading, and unloading, our professional movers are here to help you with your local relocation. We are Texas locals who are dedicated to our work! We are a top of the line moving company that takes the upmost care in all of our customers' possessions. Moving should be as close to stress free as possible. I never cut corners, even when it's more expensive. We are experienced in the industry and will provide the highest quality for the most competitive price!  

    AB Moving - Dallas

    AB Moving is a Texas professional moving company serving homes, apartments and businesses across Texas, with crews in the Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, Austin and San Antonio metro areas. We have been in business since 1996 and move over 50,000 clients annually providing award-winning service and competitive rates in each city we serve. We practice COVID-19 protection with masks and sanitization procedures. On every move we offer free shrink wrap, use of wardrobe boxes, as well as quilt padding. Angie's List Super Service Award winner as well as Big D mover of the year. Call 469-294-9490 for a free quote on your next move. We do Free Virtual Estimates, too.  

    Delivery Service
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We are a team of dedicated, ambitious, and educated moving professionals with a decades worth of combined experience capable of accommodating all of your moving needs. Here at Reliant Moving our goal is to revolutionize the way moving is done through honest and timely communication, fair prices, and good old-fashioned hard work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reliant Moving Services LLC

    How is Reliant Moving Services LLC overall rated?

    Reliant Moving Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Reliant Moving Services LLC open?

    Reliant Moving Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Reliant Moving Services LLC provide

    Reliant Moving Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Reliant Moving Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Reliant Moving Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Reliant Moving Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Reliant Moving Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Reliant Moving Services LLC?

    No, Reliant Moving Services LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Reliant Moving Services LLC offer?

    Reliant Moving Services LLC offers the following services: We are a team of dedicated, ambitious, and educated moving professionals with a decades worth of combined experience capable of accommodating all of your moving needs. Here at Reliant Moving our goal is to revolutionize the way moving is done through honest and timely communication, fair prices, and good old-fashioned hard work.