Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

NTX Floors

Founded 2018 • With Angi since July 2018

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1519 Jacksboro Hwy

Fort Worth, TX 76114

Description

Flooring sales and installation. We provide Hardwood, Luxury Vinyl, Tile, Carpet, Laminate, Engineered Hardwood, and More!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/25/2019


lisa H.

It went Great! Beautiful Floors. They worked with us to meet our budget. They were on time and did everything that was promised. GREAT JOB NTX

Description of Work
flooring

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

10/13/2019


Diana A.

I love my new floors. NTX Floors has very reasonable and fair pricing. Their crew was very professional and always on time. I would definitely recommend this business if you are in the market for new flooring.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

5.0

08/30/2019


Jane L.

The crew finished ahead of schedule. They were efficient, exact, courteous, prompt, and helped us carefully move our furniture

Description of Work
Purchase and install of Luxury Vinyl Flooring

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

08/30/2019


Travis H.

David and his team were quick and very professional. They were able to work around some existing issues with the hardwood floor and made the floors look amazing. They also threw in some baseboards for one of the rooms. 10/10 would use them again

Description of Work
We needed our floors stained and new hardwood in one room.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. I’m glad you guys get to move in soon with some floors y’all will LOVE for years to come!
5.0

08/13/2019


Daisy C.

Staff was very knowledgeable of their products. NTX Floors were able to high quality work in a timely manner. They definitely take pride in their work. Highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Hardwood flooring

Category hardwood floor

5.0

08/12/2019


victor R.

great results and great service

Description of Work
Hardwood flooring

Category hardwood floor

5.0

08/08/2019


Leo E.

Their response was punctual and they were accommodating on pricing and timeline. Everyone at NTX was very friendly and helpful and the floors they installed look great.

Description of Work
Vinyl Flooring Installation

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

4.0

08/07/2019


Tina M.

They did good with the work. The workers were professional, they stayed out at work and they stayed in the evening to make sure that the first day they get the bedrooms done.

Description of Work
They put in some laminate flooring and installed new carpet.

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

5.0

08/07/2019


Humberto M.

It was good during the installation. They did a an great job. They were excellent. I followed up a text from the owner for some problems but I haven't received any text messages yet.

Description of Work
They added wood floor, refinished, and re scraped the other floor.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

08/02/2019


Eric V.

NTX floors did awesome work on one of my rent house! I will be calling them again whenever I work on my other houses.

Description of Work
Replacement floor

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

5.0

08/02/2019


Nora R.

Excellent!

Description of Work
Hardwood Flooring

Category hardwood floor

    Other local Pros in your area

    KELLY HARDWOOD FLOORS & RMDLNG

    Kelly Hardwood Flooring specializes in custom hardwood floors including: * New installation * Repair, and re-finish * Insurance Restoration * Tile installation With 23 years of experience, we can handlle any project.  

    Jaime C Flooring

    Please note during COVID-19 we are taking every precaution by wearing masks and gloves, and practicing social distancing. Jaime C Flooring owner, Jaime Chavarria, has over 20 years of experience in flooring. We have the experience and knowledge to ensure your hardwood floors are the highest quality, to provide your home with beauty for years to come. We specialize in custom design floor work for both residential and commercial visit us on line or go to our business face book page,we are honest and reliable please give us a call today. If you prefer to contact me via text the number for texting is (817) 307-5008.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    MC Professional Flooring Installations

    We are a family owned and operated business providing professional flooring installations since 1976. Please reach out to us at 817-771-8853 directly for more information. Flooring services over 500 sqft - staircase, laminate, floating vinyl plank, and hardwood! We can even sand, custom stain, and refinish your current hardwood! We pickup and deliver all needed materials for your project. We demo current flooring (carpet, tile, and hardwood). We move & reset furniture, appliances, and toilets. We undercut fireplaces and all door jams. We remove & reuse baseboards, install new baseboards, or install shoe molding on current baseboards. We also haul off all project trash (empty boxes, scrap material and old flooring).  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer flooring sales and installation. 5000sf Showroom located in Fort Worth. We offer multiple types of flooring varying from Nail Down Hardwood, Luxury Vinyl, Engineered Hardwood, Tile, Carpet, Laminate, and more!!! We do work on vacant or occupied residential and commercial properties. Sand and refinish Hardwood floors. Baseboard and Door Trim.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about NTX Floors

    How is NTX Floors overall rated?

    NTX Floors is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are NTX Floors open?

    NTX Floors is open:

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does NTX Floors provide

    NTX Floors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does NTX Floors offer free estimates?

    Yes, NTX Floors offers free project estimates.

    Does NTX Floors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, NTX Floors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does NTX Floors offer a senior discount?

    Yes, NTX Floors offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by NTX Floors?

    Yes, NTX Floors offers warranties.

    What services does NTX Floors offer?

    NTX Floors offers the following services: We offer flooring sales and installation. 5000sf Showroom located in Fort Worth. We offer multiple types of flooring varying from Nail Down Hardwood, Luxury Vinyl, Engineered Hardwood, Tile, Carpet, Laminate, and more!!! We do work on vacant or occupied residential and commercial properties. Sand and refinish Hardwood floors. Baseboard and Door Trim.