Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Natural Stone & Granite

Founded 1997 • With Angi since June 2005

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9840 Camp Bowie W

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Description

Natural Stone & Granite serves residential and commercial customers across the Metroplex, from Tarrant, Parker, Johnson, Dallas and surrounding counties. Attention to detail and customer satisfaction have been trademarks of our company since it’s inception over 10 years ago. Our experience in new construction, remodels and restoration make us the perfect choice for your next project. We look forward to working with you!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/16/2017


David C.

Installed new kitchen granite countertops Dropped an undermount Kitchen sink in place Installed new bathroom granite countertop and sick Hauled away old The whole process from start to finish was professional. They came out and measured, then set up a time for us to visit their showroom. They were receiving another shipment of Granite in a few days, so they recommended us to revisit and make our choice. They set a timeline of events and these were followed to the letter. All of the employees were professional, patient, and best of all, they listened to our needs and offered the best solutions. The whole process was quick, the actual installation was flawless, they cleaned up after themselves, and the workers were professional. We had several questions during the installation, and each worker was patient and worked with us. They dropped in and built a support for the new undermount kitchen sink, and the plumber has an easy time finalizing the process. The finished product surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend this company for your next project!

Description of Work
Installed new kitchen granite countertops Dropped an undermount Kitchen sink in place Installed new bathroom granite countertop and sick Hauled away old

Category countertops

1.0

09/02/2015


Melissa P.

I sent pictures of my project to Eric by text as agreed. Next day I sent a follow up to ask that he confirmed that he received text - he stated he did. Today is 9/2/15 = I never heard back from him! Very unprofessional Eric!

Description of Work
Received this company name from granite supply company. Contacted Eric by phone on 8/24/15 - discussed the project in brief (granite counter tops for 2 bathrooms)

Category countertops

5.0

04/18/2015


Walter W.

These guys were great to deal with, very open and friendly. The granite and the work was competitive and the installation was flawless. We did find some minor flaws in the stone for the dresser top, and Natural Stone and Granite responded quickly after being notified to correct the issues. A workman came back out and buffed a rough edge, and filled in a natural fissure in the stone. The rest of the stonework is absolutely perfect. I'd recommend Natural Stone and Granite to anyone and will use them again for any future stone work.

Description of Work
Natural Stone and Granite cut and installed granite vanity tops, a window ledge, shower curb, pony wall, and a dresser top.

Category countertops

5.0

02/10/2015


Shannon M.

We used Natural Stone and Granite through our general contractor. This is a family operation and everyone we encountered was courteous and professional. Templates were made for the countertops and the installation went smoothly with all countertops fitting perfectly. The openings for faucets were done on site and again, all went very well. Once the countertops were in place, they installed the lavatories (the openings for the lavatories were cut in their shop using our lavatories for sizing). Natural Stone and Granite does very high quality work and we are very pleased with outcome.

Description of Work
Natural Stone and Granite supplied, cut and installed granite countertops in three bathrooms.

Category countertops

5.0

06/18/2007


KARA C.

I had an amazing experience with them. Natural Stone and Granite were very professional, had a great showroom, were punctual, responsive and even fit me into their schedule earlier than we agreed. They actually do all of the stone work themselves and will even show you the uncut rock of granite that they will make your request from. I loved the fact that they surprised me with a custom cut piece of granite for my window ledge and an inserted cutting board in the countertop, all without additional cost. What a top notch company, I would recommend giving these guys a call to anyone.

Description of Work
I had 30 square feet of new granite countertops installed in my kitchen, as well as a sink that I bought from them mounted.

Category countertops

5.0

06/24/2005


OLIVIA B.

THE MINUTE WE WALKED IN THE DOOR THE OWNER GREETED US AND GAVE A COMPLETE TOUR OF THE WHOLE COUNTERTOP MAKING PROCESS.

Description of Work
THEY REMODELED OUR COUNTERTOPS.

Category countertops

    Other local Pros in your area

    Glorious Homes

    Bathroom remodel, kitchen remodel, shower surrounds, stand up showers with custom shower pans, backsplashes, and floor tile. We work with glass tile, ceramic, porcelain, stone, mosaic, and travertine.  

    TBU CONSTRUCTION LLC

    Tbu construction llc is a family owned and operated remodeling and new construction residential and commercial company with over ten years of experience serving the metroplex area  

    Bantex Construction Inc

    In house and sub contract services, , no up front money to start, pay as you go billing procedures. We carry general liability & builders risk insurance, some assistance with financing available, experienced in ADA & fire / water restoration construction.We also provide limited architectural design.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Ask for Details
    Warranties
    Ask for Details

    Services Offered

    Natural stone countertops, tiles, fireplace surrounds & mantles.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Natural Stone & Granite

    How is Natural Stone & Granite overall rated?

    Natural Stone & Granite is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Natural Stone & Granite open?

    Natural Stone & Granite is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Natural Stone & Granite provide

    Natural Stone & Granite accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Natural Stone & Granite offer free estimates?

    Ask Natural Stone & Granite for details on free project estimates.

    Does Natural Stone & Granite offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Natural Stone & Granite does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Natural Stone & Granite offer a senior discount?

    No, Natural Stone & Granite does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Natural Stone & Granite?

    No, Natural Stone & Granite does not offer warranties.

    What services does Natural Stone & Granite offer?

    Natural Stone & Granite offers the following services: Natural stone countertops, tiles, fireplace surrounds & mantles.