Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair

About

Founded 2019

At Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair, we are your one-stop-shop for all of your Fort Worth, North Tarrant County, TX, and the surrounding areas. Whether you need help with a home pool or cleaning a commercial pool, we can help you with all of your needs. We specialize in: Residential pool cleaning Commercial pool cleaning Pool maintenance Acid and chlorine washing Weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly cleaning and maintenance plans Pool chemical treatments PH balance Filtration system maintenance Algae prevention Pool inspections And much more To learn more about our services, get in touch with us today. We look forward to assisting you....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pool cleaning (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

02/10/2022


chris B.

They did a wonderful job. They were quick to respond and they were professional throughout the entire process. They improved my overall pool performance and saved me energy at the same time. Wonderful people.

Description of Work
Pool pump replacement

Category pool cleaners

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

5.0

02/09/2022


steve W.

EXCELLENT. The details & the cost of the repair was provided well in advance of the repair. Very good communication and clear detailed answers to my questions. Thanks!

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

5.0

02/09/2022


andrew D.

Could not ask for a more professional team.

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

02/09/2022


Dan H.

Marine Blue promptly responded to our concerns over staining that occurred after replastering our pool. Their response had an immediate effect and the chemical adjustments resolved the issue. Joey (the owner) is a fantastic person that genuinely cares for his customers! I highly brecommend Marine Blue Pool Service for any pool related needs.

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2022

Service Provider Response

Water chemistry is key to a healthy pool water and plaster! Thank you for the kind words and I’m glad we could help!
5.0

02/09/2022


Greg D.

Joey and his team worked diligently to find the source of air leak that wasn't allowing pump to fully prime. Using process of elimination and not giving up it was finally detected and pump now running efficiently. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a pool service that can be depended on when needed. All the employees have great attitudes and go the extra mile to take care of you. Greg and Jean Dambold

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Customer Service is our number 1 priority! I’m glad we were able to resolve the issue and get your pump back up and running!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    12509 N Saginaw Blvd suite 338

    Fort Worth, TX 76179

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://www.marinebluepoolservice.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair

    How is Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair overall rated?

    Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair open?

    Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair provide

    Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair offer free estimates?

    Yes, Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair offers free project estimates.

    Does Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair?

    No, Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair does not offer warranties.

    What services does Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair offer?

    Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair offers the following services: Residential pool cleaning, Commercial pool cleaning, Pool maintenance, Acid and chlorine washing, Weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly cleaning and maintenance plans, Pool chemical treatments, PH balance, Filtration system maintenance, Algae prevention, Pool inspections, And much more

    Are there any services Marine Blue Pool Service and Repair does not offer?

    Ask for Details