Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since September 2019

Family Owned Business since 2018. 20+ years in the electrical business in residential and commercial field. We dedicate our selves to provide Electrical safety with up to code installations provide the safety to owner/families along with their properties. We pride ourselves in quality work and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

07/13/2021


Kelley E.

It was very good. They were awesome. They were very thorough and very fast. They were very responsive. They made sure they explained everything what I needed to know.

Description of Work
They upgraded and moved my electrical box for me.

Category electrician

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

07/13/2021


Lanora T.

The work was done in a timely manner, on time and took lunch break and back in an hour, actually back after 45 minutes, polite and very respectful, and I was comfortable with them in our home.

Description of Work
took care of our aluminum wiring on our building

Category electrician

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

4.0

07/07/2021


Bill L.

Great employees very knowledgeable

Description of Work
Installed a 220 Volt RV outlet to back shed

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

12/24/2020


Terrie R.

I think they did excellent work. The price was very steep for the amount of time they were at my house, which was 20-25 minutes. But I am very satisfied with the work overall. I may use them in the future but only after shopping around for quotes.

Description of Work
I needed to have someone hang coach lights outside.

Category electrician

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

5.0

11/13/2020


Mae P.

Went very well. Very professional experienced nice team of guys. Very polite and work efficiently & effectively. They also installed our security cameras. We've worked with & met the owner as well. Always quote price before work is started most of the time when the appointment is scheduled. They always arrive on time or before but send text to give notice when they will arrive. Very dependable & reliable. AWESOME workers.

Description of Work
Electrical-porch light fixture replaced.

Category electrician

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

11/13/2020


Marcy J.

Excellent company. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO Box 11146

    Fort Worth, TX 76110

    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://arcangelelectrical.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Communications Telephone Security Alarms Security Cameras

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    430707
    Trade License Locale
    TX
    Trade License Authority
    Texas: General
    Trade License Expiration
    04/17/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC

    How is Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC overall rated?

    Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC open?

    Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC provide

    Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC?

    Yes, Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC offer?

    Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC offers the following services: Panel Replacements and Upgrades Ceiling Fan Installs LED Lighting Installation LED Kitchen Counter Lighting Outdoor Lighting Shed Lighting and Power Pergola Lighting and Power Breaker Replacements Outlets and switches Electrical Troubleshooting.

    Are there any services Arc Angel Electrical Solutions, LLC does not offer?

    Communications Telephone Security Alarms Security Cameras