Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Appliance Repair Now

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3752 Regency Cir

Fort Worth, TX 76137

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Appliance Repair - Large Project

Appliance Repair - Large Project

appliance repair
dryer Reassemble and heating element correction and wire repair Customer has attempted repair him self and was referred to us by another happy customer and we came in and got him fixed up and back running and out of the hot seat

Description

We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 20 years of experience. We are a factory trained repair and installation company. Please call 817-713-5528 today for appliance repair services....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (9)small appliance repair (7)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

08/13/2021

Better than expected. Instead of being taken advantage of, Taylor pointed out all I needed was a minor adjustment and not a complete motor replacement. He refunded the cost of the unneeded parts and even offered to check back in a few weeks to see if all was still working ok. Which he did!! I’d recommend using his services if you want honest dedicated work done !

Description of Work
kitchen Aid dishwasher

Category small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

5.0

03/19/2021

He was prompt, reviewed all pertinent specs, had all the equipment to do the job. Very knowledgeable about his profession and job was 100% to my satisfaction. I will definitely be calling on his services in the future. Thank you Taylor

Description of Work
Appliance Repair new Gas cooktop adaptable for Propane

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

Happy with the whole process! Guys did great job & were in & out efficiently, cleaned up everything & took old oven away! Absolutely would use again!

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

5.0

01/25/2021

very well, installer was very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
install gas range. install propane jets.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

Taylor did an outstanding job. Very knowledgable and friendly service.

Description of Work
microwave not heating repalced mag/cap/diode

Category appliance repair,small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very Mr [Member Name Removed]. We are greatly appreciated your review
5.0

01/21/2021

Taylor did an outstanding job. Very knowledgable and friendly!

Description of Work
replaced mag/cap/diode. microwave not heating

Category appliance repair,small appliance repair

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

Excellent! Very professional service and repair. Taylor is very knowledgeable and conscientious with his work. Cholly is very professional, friendly and keeps you advised of appointment date/time.

Description of Work
Oven repair

Category appliance repair,small appliance repair

Cost $293

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

4.0

01/09/2021

Hour late. Friendly. Fixed it nice guy

Description of Work
Appliance Repair - Small

Category small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback possibly there was a miss understanding when given a appointment time. Customer is told or given a 3 hour window which is aprox time of arrival in which we call or communicate eta when in rout due to nature of the service business we unfortunately don’t know how long any particular stop will take, and every customer is given the same respect when at he or she’s home whi...
5.0

01/08/2021

Taylor is amazing! He also moved our washer and dryer and cleaned out our dryer vent which was desperately needed. The blockage was probably what made the heating element go out. We couldn’t believe the stuff he blew out of the vent. Definitely a fire hazard! So thankful he recommended it!

Description of Work
Repaired heating element dryer was not heating also cleaned vent also relocated washer and dryer so doors would function efficiently opening closing in the correct manner

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

Taylor came out to check 1 appliance and ended up fixing another. We appreciate his honesty and hard work. Repairs made and all is good! His scheduler is AMAZING and so kind!!

Description of Work
Appliance Repair - Small

Category small appliance repair

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Miss [Member Name Removed] for your review. We are greatly appreciated your feed back !!

Services Offered

Appliance repair and installation

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes