Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anubis SceneClean, Inc.

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2011

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 77845

Fort Worth, TX 76177

Description

Anubis SceneClean is a professional service company available to assist in the clean up of potentially biohazardous or unsanitary situations. We are available 24/7 and give free estimates.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/10/2017


Brandon S.

Super responsive. Kind, helpful, and easy to work with

Description of Work
Biohazard remediation

Category biohazard cleanup

5.0

11/20/2015


Elizabeth H.

.

Description of Work
..

Category biohazard cleanup

5.0

06/25/2014


Kelly W.

Anubis cleaning did an amazing job! My relative was a hoarder who did not clean and smoked in his home for over a decade. Kalyn came to the home and was equally professional and considerate of the family's emotions over the state of the home. She provided an estimate, explained the process and gave us advice on next steps. On the cleaning date, she brought a crew and they efficiently removed everything from the home and sanitized the entire place. The after pictures are amazing and she immediately notified us of a few personal items we had neglected to remove that they found and then mailed them to us so we wouldn't have to come back to collect them. I would recommend Anubis to anyone.

Description of Work
Anubis removed all items in our relative's home and completely sanitized it.

Category house cleaning, biohazard cleanup

5.0

01/13/2014


Anne T.

Anubis did a fabulous job! Kalynn and her brother were very professional and delightful to work with! Kaylynn came out to look at the job that needed to be done and that night I promptly received an estimate. I believe the rate was reasonable for the work involved. They came out the following weekend and were done in under 2 hours. They left the room clean and fresh smelling and hauled off the debris. The lighting in the hallway outside the area to be cleaned was very dark because I couldn't reach the ceiling fixture (even with a step ladder) to repalce the bulb and Kaylynn replaced it with one she had on her truck! That is above and beyond excellent customer service! I would not hesitate to call them again if I ever need their type of service.

Description of Work
Cleaned up after pets

Category house cleaning, biohazard cleanup

5.0

01/23/2013


FRED S.

Anubis SceneClean were very pleasant. They were very efficient and they did a thorough job. I give them an A.

Description of Work
We had a terrible flood. They do nature clean-up work. They did removal of trash and some belongings in the garage, 3 bedrooms and kitchen. The deep-cleaned and disinfected the kitchen and floors.

Category house cleaning, water damage restoration, biohazard cleanup

5.0

12/31/2012


C W.

Six crew members arrived on time and prepared to work with everything they needed and worked for almost 5 hours straight. They sorted out papers, clothes, trash and boxed up things I wanted to keep. They hauled off the trash and and even some small furniture and other items that caused some clutter. The kitchen was thoroughly deep-cleaned and sanitized including the a total clean-out of the refrigerator and dishes were hand washed. The bathroom was also deep cleaned in every part including the toilet. They also cleaned out closets, did some quick organizing and dusted shelves and desk. It feels like a brand new apartment now and I'm very thankful for their helpful attitude and service.

Description of Work
After a long-term illness and recovery period I was unable to keep up with maintenance and care for my two bedroom apartment and found it impossible to clean up and get it back to normal on my own. They performed a major and complete clean-up and deep clean that got the apartment back to move-in condition.

Category house cleaning, home & garage organization, biohazard cleanup

5.0

05/02/2012


Trudy R.

Description of Work
They cleaned up a hoarding situation and we're great.

Category biohazard cleanup

    Other local Pros in your area

    Five Star Housekeeping

    We have the experience and the dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    R&S Cleaning Service

    We offer quality cleaning services at an affordable price. Contact us today via quote request or call us directly at 619-820-7444 for an estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Bluebonnet Elite Cleaning

    Locally-owned premier home cleaning services for North Fort Worth and beyond. We offer general and deep cleans, move-in/move-outs, commercial, Airbnb and vacation rental cleanings. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide while delivering great customer service! Relax while we keep your home spring clean year-round! Call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Check, Visa, PayPal, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We provide all types of specialty cleaning such as biohazard fluids including blood, urine, feces, natural deaths, vomit, suicides, homicides, hoarding or extreme cleaning and testing for Meth drug labs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anubis SceneClean, Inc.

    How is Anubis SceneClean, Inc. overall rated?

    Anubis SceneClean, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Anubis SceneClean, Inc. open?

    Anubis SceneClean, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 5:30 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does Anubis SceneClean, Inc. provide

    Anubis SceneClean, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Check, Visa, PayPal, Discover

    Does Anubis SceneClean, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Anubis SceneClean, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Anubis SceneClean, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Anubis SceneClean, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Anubis SceneClean, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Anubis SceneClean, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Anubis SceneClean, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Anubis SceneClean, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Anubis SceneClean, Inc.?

    Yes, Anubis SceneClean, Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Anubis SceneClean, Inc. offer?

    Anubis SceneClean, Inc. offers the following services: We provide all types of specialty cleaning such as biohazard fluids including blood, urine, feces, natural deaths, vomit, suicides, homicides, hoarding or extreme cleaning and testing for Meth drug labs.